Looking for the best vegetable grater? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated vegetable grater that are available in the market.

When you search for the best vegetable grater, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying vegetable grater.

If you are looking for the vegetable grater under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Prep Solutions by Progressive 2-Way Grate & Measure. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the OXO Good Grips Box Grater as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 vegetable grater. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best vegetable grater. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best vegetable grater ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the vegetable grater,
we have analyzed
11680 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 28 hours just to get the vegetable grater,
for you.

Best vegetable grater

Top Pick

Professional Box Grater, Stainless Steel with 4 Sides, Best for Parmesan Cheese, Vegetables, Ginger, XL Size, Black

Professional Box Grater, Stainless Steel with 4 Sides, Best for Parmesan Cheese, Vegetables, Ginger, XL Size, Black

$12.97  in stock
1 new from $12.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • Fantastic Results Without The Fatigue - With minimal effort you can perfectly shred and slice cheese and vegetables. Get creative and make dinner exciting again by grating, slicing and making fresh zest to take your meals to another level. Best of all, it's dishwasher safe and backed by a Lifetime Warranty.
  • Food Prep Done Fast With Our New Extra Wide Size: Shred a block of cheese in no time with this wonderful product that is effective and durable. This professional version has a contoured shape that is wider than our original grater and makes grating cheese and soft foods easy and also allows for a greater holding capacity.
  • Take Pride In Your Mastery Of The Culinary Arts: One simple kitchen tool that will completely improve the taste and texture of what you prepare. Skip the food processor which is a hassle to clean and gives subpar results. Trust us, you want this.
  • Incredible Versatility With The 4 Sided Design: Consider getting rid of all the other graters and slicers you may own to make room for this. Coarse grating, Medium grating, Fine grating/Zester and even a Slicer - all in one convenient tool. Quickly prep an array of foods like cheese, potato, squash, zucchini, carrots, lemons and cucumbers. Multi-functional with a comfortable handle that gives you total control.
  • Kitchen Must-Have: Sharp Stainless Steel blades get the job done quickly and result in cleanly sliced and grated food. Removable rubber bottom keeps you safer and prevents slipping and sliding on your counter, cutting board or plate. It also prevents food from escaping out the bottom of the grater so you'll have less to clean up.

Multi-Purpose Citrus Zester, Cheese Grater & Vegetable Chopper,Handheld 4 adjustable Blades sets Stainless Steel Cutter Slicer for Lemon, Nutmeg, Chocolate, Vegetables, Fruits

Multi-Purpose Citrus Zester, Cheese Grater & Vegetable Chopper,Handheld 4 adjustable Blades sets Stainless Steel Cutter Slicer for Lemon, Nutmeg, Chocolate, Vegetables, Fruits

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • 【4 IN 1 vegetable slicer】: 4 IN 1 interchangeable blades for slicing, chopping and grinding; it can be used forVegetables, Fruits
  • 【Convenient cleaning 】: The structure of the food slicer is simple, it can be washed directly with water and a brush, and it can also be safely used in the dishwasher. The blade has a detachable structure for easy packaging, and the hook is easy to store.
  • 【High-quality material, safe to use】:Grater is made of 18/8 stainless steel, has a sharp blade, and matches with anti-cut gloves (it is recommended to wear gloves when replacing the blade). The grip is non-slip design, stable and comfortable to hold; there is non-slip silicone on the top to give Grater stable support.
  • 【Tip】: When installing and using this slicer, push the vegetables down to the blade instead of pulling it towards yourself.
  • 【Quality Service】: The cheese grater has a 12-month warranty. If you have any questions about your products, please contact us.

OXO Good Grips Box Grater

OXO Good Grips Box Grater

$20.94  in stock
9 new from $20.94
1 used from $12.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • Sharp, stainless steel blades for easy grating
  • Coarse, medium and fine grating surfaces, and slicing surface
  • Slim construction conveniently fits into drawers
  • Attachable container for catching, measuring and storing freshly grated foods
  • Soft, comfortable, non-slip grip. Dimensions : 2.9" x 4.5" x 11.8"

Cuisinart Boxed Grater, Black, One Size

Cuisinart Boxed Grater, Black, One Size

$22.00
$12.86  in stock
4 new from $12.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • 4 Sides to slice, grate or shred foods
  • Made from Stainless steel
  • Black Plastic Handle
  • item package weight: 9.0 pounds

Ourokhome Manual Rotary Cheese Grater – Round Tumbling Box Shredder for Vegetable, Nuts, Potato with Peeler and Brush (Red)

Ourokhome Manual Rotary Cheese Grater - Round Tumbling Box Shredder for Vegetable, Nuts, Potato with Peeler and Brush (Red)

$38.99
$27.59  in stock
1 new from $27.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • Free Your Hands: The rotary cheese grater takes care of your hands by keeping them away from the blades when in use thanks to the food pusher.
  • Multifunction Mandoline Slicer: the vegetable slicer is great for cheese, vegetables, potatoes, nuts, onions, chocolate for coleslaw, hash browns, salad, pizza toppings and more.
  • High Efficient Hand Food Processor: with our cheese shredder grater, you can get food preparation more efficiently with minimum effort. 360 degree blades cuts foods all the time when you crank the handle.
  • Humanity Design Rotary Grater: A strong suction base grips securely to CLEAN and SMOOTH countertop for effortless chopping. 3 drum blades meet your different needs!
  • Space Saving and Easy Clean Cheese Slicer: Performs the tasks of multiple kitchen tools in one, this cheese grater takes up a little cupboard and bench space. The food shredder slicer is easy to be disassembles for easy clean. You can just clean it under the running water.

Prep Solutions by Progressive 2-Way Grate & Measure

Prep Solutions by Progressive 2-Way Grate & Measure

$12.99
$9.97  in stock
6 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • GRATE & MEASURE: Grate cheese, vegetables, chocolate & much more either vertically or horizontally with our dishwasher safe 2-Way Grate & Measure, featuring a removable, no-mess measuring container.
  • EASY TO USE & ERGONOMIC: Grate directly into the removable, clear container which stores directly inside the grater, featuring a 2-cup capacity & easy to read measurement markings shown on the side.
  • FOOD PREP MADE EASY: We offer kitchen accessories that make food preparation faster, easier & more enjoyable, from fruit & veggie choppers to measuring spoons & cups & collapsible storage bowls.
  • STYLISH DESIGN & SOLID FUNCTIONALITY: Our philosophy is simple—offer stylish designs with no-nonsense functionality. We understand the kitchen is the heart of the home, where family & friends connect.
  • INNOVATING KITCHEN ESSENTIALS: We boast over 40 years of innovating kitchen products & housewares with unique gadgets & tools for food preparation plus thoughtfully designed food storage containers.

KitchenAid Gourmet 4-Sided Stainless Steel Box Grater with Detachable Storage Container, 10 inches tall, Black

KitchenAid Gourmet 4-Sided Stainless Steel Box Grater with Detachable Storage Container, 10 inches tall, Black

$30.99
$23.21  in stock
2 new from $23.21
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • High quality, rust resistant stainless steel grating surface and slicing blade
  • A 3-cup container fits inside the box grater to catch the grated or sliced food; makes for easy storage
  • The container has capacity markings of 1/2-cup, 1-cup, 1 1/2-cup, and 2-cup; allowing for precise grating measurements for any recipe
  • This Box Grater allows easy, mess-free grating of cheeses, vegetables and more. Non skid base

Presto Salad Shooter Electric Slicer/Shredder,White

Presto Salad Shooter Electric Slicer/Shredder,White

$49.99
$44.85  in stock
24 new from $39.01
1 used from $32.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • Presto 02910 Salad Shooter
  • One ingredient after another can be added without cleaning in between
  • Shoots food right into a salad bowl, onto a pizza, or into soup
  • Interchangeable slicing and shredding cones easily attach
  • The product is from China. Wattage Output: 125 watts

BETM-1A Electric Grater Machine for Vegetables, Potatoes and Hard Fruits (White)

BETM-1A Electric Grater Machine for Vegetables, Potatoes and Hard Fruits (White)

$169.00  in stock
4 new from $164.99
1 used from $139.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • GOOD FOR DIFFERENT TYPES OF FOOD - The shredder can finely grate hard fruit & veggie with ease.
  • You can cook various dishes in your kitchen, including Pies, Kugel, Hash browns - Potato Pancakes, Latkes & Pasteles!
  • Not intended for soft fruits like Yellow Banana. Cassava, Manioc or Yuca root vegetables need to be cut into pieces and soaked in water before grating.
  • Dishwasher safe except for the aluminium disk, this must be hand washed and dried to prevent oxidation.

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$29.97  in stock
6 new from $29.97
1 used from $22.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2021 12:55 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.