Looking for the best tencel sheets? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated tencel sheets that are available in the market.

When you search for the best tencel sheets, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying tencel sheets.

If you are looking for the tencel sheets under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Columbia Tencel + Cotton Performance Sheet Set – Omni-Wick Moisture Wicking Stay Dry Technology – Naturally Soft, Cool, Breathable Temperature Regulating – Queen 4-Piece Sheet Set, White. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Royal Hotel Bedding ABRIPEDIC Tencel Sheets, Silky Soft and Naturally Pure Fabric, 100% Woven Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, 4PC Set, Queen Size, White as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 tencel sheets. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best tencel sheets. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best tencel sheets ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the tencel sheets,
we have analyzed
7586 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 49 hours just to get the tencel sheets,
for you.

Best tencel sheets

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Valeron 100% Tencel Modal Sateen Woven-Luxuriously Soft, Breathable, Cooling Beech Tree Fiber-Sheet Set, Queen, Silver

Valeron 100% Tencel Modal Sateen Woven-Luxuriously Soft, Breathable, Cooling Beech Tree Fiber-Sheet Set, Queen, Silver

9.8

Buy Now

LINENWALAS 100% Tencel Lyocell Bed Sheets Set 4PC- Softest Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets (Queen, Charcoal Gray)

LINENWALAS 100% Tencel Lyocell Bed Sheets Set 4PC- Softest Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets (Queen, Charcoal Gray)

9.6

Buy Now

Royal Hotel Bedding ABRIPEDIC Tencel Sheets, Silky Soft and Naturally Pure Fabric, 100% Woven Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, 4PC Set, Queen Size, White

Royal Hotel Bedding ABRIPEDIC Tencel Sheets, Silky Soft and Naturally Pure Fabric, 100% Woven Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, 4PC Set, Queen Size, White

9.1

Buy Now

Sheets & Giggles 100% Eucalyptus Lyocell Sheet Set. Our All-Season Eucalyptus Sheets are Responsibly Made, Naturally Cooling, Super Soft, Moisture-Wicking, Chemical-Free- Queen, White

Sheets & Giggles 100% Eucalyptus Lyocell Sheet Set. Our All-Season Eucalyptus Sheets are Responsibly Made, Naturally Cooling, Super Soft, Moisture-Wicking, Chemical-Free- Queen, White

8.9

Buy Now

Ethos Natura 100% Eucalyptus Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, Silky Soft & Smooth Cooling Sheets for All-Season, Sustainably Made, Moisture-Wicking, Hypoallergenic - Queen, White

Ethos Natura 100% Eucalyptus Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, Silky Soft & Smooth Cooling Sheets for All-Season, Sustainably Made, Moisture-Wicking, Hypoallergenic – Queen, White

8.4

Buy Now

500-Thread-Count Tencel-Sheet Set-Queen Light Grey, 4pc Moisture Wicking Luxury Sateen Sheets Includes 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillow Cases (Queen Sheets Made with 70% Tencel & 30% Cotton)

500-Thread-Count Tencel-Sheet Set-Queen Light Grey, 4pc Moisture Wicking Luxury Sateen Sheets Includes 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillow Cases (Queen Sheets Made with 70% Tencel & 30% Cotton)

8.2

Buy Now

Olive + Crate Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets - SilkenSoft European Tencel Sheet Sets That are Cool Sheets for Hot Sleepers with Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets - Moisture Wicking for Night Sweats

Olive + Crate Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets – SilkenSoft European Tencel Sheet Sets That are Cool Sheets for Hot Sleepers with Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets – Moisture Wicking for Night Sweats

7.8

Buy Now

Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo Sheets (10 Colors) - Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets - Soft & Breathable 100% Viscose from Bamboo - Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Dark Grey)

Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo Sheets (10 Colors) – Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets – Soft & Breathable 100% Viscose from Bamboo – Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Dark Grey)

7.4

Buy Now

BAMBOO BAY 6-Piece Bamboo Sheet Set (10 Colors) - Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets - Soft, Breathable & Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo - Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Sand)

BAMBOO BAY 6-Piece Bamboo Sheet Set (10 Colors) – Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets – Soft, Breathable & Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo – Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Sand)

7.1

Buy Now

Columbia Tencel + Cotton Performance Sheet Set – Omni-Wick Moisture Wicking Stay Dry Technology – Naturally Soft, Cool, Breathable Temperature Regulating - Queen 4-Piece Sheet Set, White

Columbia Tencel + Cotton Performance Sheet Set – Omni-Wick Moisture Wicking Stay Dry Technology – Naturally Soft, Cool, Breathable Temperature Regulating – Queen 4-Piece Sheet Set, White

6.3

Buy Now

Top Pick

Valeron 100% Tencel Modal Sateen Woven-Luxuriously Soft, Breathable, Cooling Beech Tree Fiber-Sheet Set, Queen, Silver

Valeron 100% Tencel Modal Sateen Woven-Luxuriously Soft, Breathable, Cooling Beech Tree Fiber-Sheet Set, Queen, Silver

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • LinensNow Mother's Day Event: 10% Off of Orders of $149+. Visit our Amazon store to see our catalog! Sale ends soon to arrive before Mother's Day. With roots dating back to the 1950s in Denizli, Turkey, Brielle Home's industry experts are always looking for the best quality fabrics and fibers. Explore our store for matching luxury in bedding, comforters, curtains, and pillows.
  • Great Gift Idea: A perfect gifting present for all occasions from Christmas, Thanksgiving, Anniversaries, birthdays, and other holiday events. Still, looking for a reason to buy? You can always gift it to yourself for that joyous-looking home and bedrooms. Try risk-free when you shop from LinensNow for 30 days or money back guarantee!
  • Perfect for All Year-Round: Made from the perfect weight to keep you your body warmer in the winter and cool in the summer, helping you fall into the deep, peaceful sleep you deserve. These cool sheets are also perfect for any hot sleepers out there. Send it in a care package to your son or daughter away at college while knowing they’re comfortable during their busy study time.
  • Easy Care: Machine wash cold. Use Non-Chlorine Bleach Only. Tumble Dry Low. Remove Promptly. Iron on Lowest Setting. Made with only the finest fabrics and linens for the ultimate softness and you'll have to feel to believe. OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Certified - Made without chemicals and dyes that might be harmful to you and your family.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Brielle Home products are backed by incredible customer service. We are dedicated to ensuring you have an excellent experience from the moment you place your order until you sleep on your new bedding the first time. If you would like to exchange or return, message LinensNow and we will cater to you right away. ORDER NOW, risk-free for 30 days.

LINENWALAS 100% Tencel Lyocell Bed Sheets Set 4PC- Softest Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets (Queen, Charcoal Gray)

LINENWALAS 100% Tencel Lyocell Bed Sheets Set 4PC- Softest Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets (Queen, Charcoal Gray)

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • LUXURIOUSLY SOFT AND ULTRA-COMFORT: LINENWALAS Organic Tencel Sheets are extra softer & smoother (500x thinner than cotton), breathable, and more durable than even the most exceptional quality of cotton. This Hotel Class Bedding collection will bring you a luxury to your bedroom, along with a comfortable night’s happy, blissful sleep.
  • LINENWALAS PERFECT SNUG FIT: LINENWALAS 100% Tencel Lyocell 16" deep pocket sheets have been stitched using premium quality rip-resistant elastic, which aids in perfect snug fitting to mattresses with 9" to 16" thickness. These Tencel bed sheets and Pillowcases have a stylish Hem detailing across the border.
  • EUCALYPTUS FABRIC GOODNESS: LINENWALAS' lyocell fabric is engineered from luxurious Eucalyptus, a fast-growing evergreen tree known to have great health benefits. This fabric's natural goodness has helped people with happy blissful sleeping. Hot Sleepers will love us!
  • FABRIC COOLNESS: Tencel bed sheets are known for their sweat-wicking and cooling properties. This temperature balancing Lyocell fibers sheets keep you cool and moisture-free during summer and warm and cozy during winters.
  • EASY CARE AND MAINTAINENCE: This Rayon fabric Organic Tencel Sheet Set requires low maintenance and easy care. At LINENWALAS, we make sheets from premium quality rayon fabric without using any dyes which get faded over time, thus keeping sheet bright-toned even after prolonged use. DO NOT use cream or bleach to clean sheets may lead to color fade.

Royal Hotel Bedding ABRIPEDIC Tencel Sheets, Silky Soft and Naturally Pure Fabric, 100% Woven Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, 4PC Set, Queen Size, White

Royal Hotel Bedding ABRIPEDIC Tencel Sheets, Silky Soft and Naturally Pure Fabric, 100% Woven Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, 4PC Set, Queen Size, White

$189.99
$129.99  in stock
2 new from $129.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • {FEATURES} Responsibly sourced from the wood pulp of Eucalyptus Trees; TENCEL is far more environmentally friendly and sustainable than Bamboo sheets. These are without a doubt pleasantly comfortable, dependable, and gentle to the skin. Ideal for individuals with allergies and skin sensitivities. Prepare to sleep with confidence in the most sustainable sheets. More absorbent and less polluting than Cotton, the fabric provides a naturally cooling surface to keep you cool during hot summer nights
  • {MATERIAL} 100% Eucalyptus Tencel Lyocell 600 Thread Count Sustainably sourced Bed Sheets. Extremely soft, moisture-wicking hypoallergenic sheets with a silky sheen finish. Better for you and for the Earth. A safe and dependable option at an economical price.
  • {QUEEN SIZE SHEET SET INCLUDES} 1 Flat sheet (92" x 102"), 1 Fitted Sheet (60" x 80"), & 2 Standard Pillowcases (20" x 30") each. Please note, that these sheets fit mattresses up to 15 inches deep pocket and provide elastic all around the fitted sheet.
  • {DEPENDABLE FABRIC WITH EASY CARE INSTRUCTIONS} Machine washable in cold water only on a gentle cycle, mild detergent and tumble dry on a low heat setting. Do not bleach. Warm iron if needed.
  • {WORRY FREE RETURNS & REFUNDS} Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. Please see our return/refund policy for more information. All sheet sets are encased in a clear, zippered packaging that provides the complete product labeling and description of the item.

Sheets & Giggles 100% Eucalyptus Lyocell Sheet Set. Our All-Season Eucalyptus Sheets are Responsibly Made, Naturally Cooling, Super Soft, Moisture-Wicking, Chemical-Free- Queen, White

Sheets & Giggles 100% Eucalyptus Lyocell Sheet Set. Our All-Season Eucalyptus Sheets are Responsibly Made, Naturally Cooling, Super Soft, Moisture-Wicking, Chemical-Free- Queen, White

$149.95  in stock
2 new from $149.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • Our 100% Eucalyptus sheets are the eco-friendliest. ✅ Our trees are renewably grown on biodiverse farms. ✅ Our closed-loop manufacturing process uses less water & energy and produces nearly zero waste. ✅ Our sheets are USDA Certified Biobased – derived from plants, not petroleum (like, ugh, polyester). ✅ You’re welcome, Earth.
  • Cool and comfy. ❄️ S&G’s 400-thread-count Eucalyptus sheets are made with a luxurious sateen weave that’s super soft, criminally smooth, and cooler than Keanu. And because they’re made from 100% Eucalyptus Lyocell, our sheets are zero static, FKT-certified (they’re safe and cause no bodily reactions) and Made in Green by OEKO-TEX (they’re tested for harmful substances and produced responsibly). Don’t you deserve better bedding? Answer: you do.
  • Extra deep pockets. Our pockets are deeper than middle school poetry. The corners easily and securely fit mattresses up to 20” thick. Our flat sheets are also 4" longer than the industry average, and a few extra inches make all the difference if you know what we mean (we mean they help keep tall people covered).
  • Upgrade your sheet. Queen sheet set includes: 1 Queen flat sheet, 1 Queen fitted sheet, and 2 Queen pillowcases.
  • Free returns. We're so confident that you'll love the feel of Eucalyptus Lyocell we'll even pay for return shipping. No fine print here. Try it, love it, or return it. It’s that simple.

Ethos Natura 100% Eucalyptus Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, Silky Soft & Smooth Cooling Sheets for All-Season, Sustainably Made, Moisture-Wicking, Hypoallergenic – Queen, White

Ethos Natura 100% Eucalyptus Tencel Lyocell Sheet Set, Silky Soft & Smooth Cooling Sheets for All-Season, Sustainably Made, Moisture-Wicking, Hypoallergenic - Queen, White

$169.95  in stock
1 new from $169.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • SUSTAINABLY MADE & CERTIFIED – Our eco-friendly sheets are made of 100% Eucalyptus Certified TENCEL Lyocell fibers from Austria. Our environmentally responsible, closed loop production process uses renewable forests & recycles water at a recovery rate of more than 99%, ultimately saving water and energy. Our sheets are USDA Certified Biobased and Ecolabel Certified – i.e. they are plant derived. They are also certified as compostable and biodegradable, and thus can fully revert back to nature.
  • SILKY SOFT & COOLING – Not too hot, not too cold, but just right. These eucalyptus sheets are cooling in the summer and warm in the winter. Sleep blissfully all year long! With a luxurious sateen weave, they're buttery soft and silky smooth. Our Tencel sheets are breathable, temperature regulating, and wick away moisture 70% better than cotton while being 3x softer - making them the best cooling bed sheets whether you’re a hot sleeper or just want to sleep in complete luxury.
  • GENTLE ON SKIN & HYPOALLERGENIC – Our eucalyptus Tencel sheets are perfect for everyone, but if you have sensitive or acne prone skin, these are the sheets you’ve been looking for. Normal cotton fibers trap sweat, moisture and grime while you sleep, creating the perfect breeding ground for breakouts. Tencel hypoallergenic sheets will keep you sleeping comfortably all night long and let you wake up with glowing skin!
  • EXTRA WIDE SHEETS + DEEP POCKETS – Have you ever put on a fitted or flat sheet that would untuck all the time because it wasn’t quite big enough? Not this time! We have thoughtfully created our fitted sheet to have an extra deep 16” pocket and elastic that goes all the way around the sheet to snuggly fit mattresses up to 18”. The flat sheet has generously been given several extra inches in width and length to help keep it tucked in. That means less tucking in and more blissful sleep for you!
  • WHAT’S INCLUDED? - Queen sheet set includes: 1 Queen flat sheet, 1 Queen fitted sheet, and 2 Standard (Queen) pillowcases. CARE: Wash Separately in Cold Water on Gentle Cycle Use a Mild Detergent. Do Not Bleach. Line Dry if Possible; Otherwise, Place in Dryer and Tumble Dry On Low

500-Thread-Count Tencel-Sheet Set-Queen Light Grey, 4pc Moisture Wicking Luxury Sateen Sheets Includes 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillow Cases (Queen Sheets Made with 70% Tencel & 30% Cotton)

500-Thread-Count Tencel-Sheet Set-Queen Light Grey, 4pc Moisture Wicking Luxury Sateen Sheets Includes 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillow Cases (Queen Sheets Made with 70% Tencel & 30% Cotton)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • LUXURIOUS TENCEL COTTON SHEET SET is made for a relaxed sleeping experience with smooth fabric that keeps your skin cool & breathable. The 5-star hotel quality luxury sheets with soft sateen weave have excellent drape quality for refined elegance. The Tencel sheets queen size absorb moisture efficiently to keep you cool during summer & warm during winters. The fabric blend consists of 70% Tencel and 30% cotton for long lasting softness.
  • SECURE FITTED SHEETS -The Tencel queen sheets Include Queen Bed Sheets Size: 90” x 102”; Fully Elasticized Fitted sheet with deep pockets: 60” x 80” + 15”; 2 Standard Pillowcases: 20” x 30”. The Cotton Queen Sheet Set & Standard Pillowcases have a stylish 4-inch Hem detailing for a sophisticated look. The Tencel sheets are hygienic because of Lyocell fibers and provide you with comfortable sleep.
  • AUTHENTIC 500 THREAD COUNT cotton sheet set with 70% Tencel has excellent strength for extensive use. These cooling bed sheets have mixed fabric of Tencel and Cotton with remarkable moisture absorption to support natural warmth and coolness. EASY TO CARE & MAINTAIN – With Tencel Lyocell Fibers, color covers deeply to retain vibrancy even after extended use. Machine wash cold on gentle cycle, tumble dry low. Use of bleach or creams containing bleaching agent may cause color loss.
  • SUSTAINABLE SHEETS: The Tencel Sheets efficient production process ensures low wastage and optimum resource utilization. Our Chemical free sheets set is made in BSCI compliant and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory, an independent certification system that ensures to meet high safety standard to keep your family safe and healthy. The OEKO-TEX sheets are tested for harmful substances for making it soothing for even the most sensitive skin.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We are so confident in the quality of our Tencel Sheets that we offer a satisfaction guarantee. If you are unsatisfied, contact us through seller tab to return the product for a refund. It’s an Ultimate gift idea for Valentines Mothers Father’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas New Year, Mom, Dad, Son, and Daughter presents. Best for any bedroom even your guest room or in vacation home.

Olive + Crate Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets – SilkenSoft European Tencel Sheet Sets That are Cool Sheets for Hot Sleepers with Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets – Moisture Wicking for Night Sweats

Olive + Crate Cooling Eucalyptus Sheets - SilkenSoft European Tencel Sheet Sets That are Cool Sheets for Hot Sleepers with Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets - Moisture Wicking for Night Sweats

$119.99  in stock
2 new from $119.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • ️ Lifes Simple Luxuries - SilkenSoft() Sateen Weave: People who know eco-friendly luxury know Olive and Crate. These [17.5”/16.5”] deep eucalyptus sheets [queen/ king/ California king] sets are no exception. With a SilkenSoft Sateen Weave that feels indulgently silky against your skin, these Tencel Lyocell Pillowcase and Sheet Sets are the ones to get if you crave a luxurious sleep experience - without clamminess, irritation or environmental impact.
  • Sleep Cool - Moisture Wicking, All Season Breathability: Is your sanctuary feeling a bit too...steamy? While stuffy microfiber, (petrochemical) polyester and (polluting) cotton suffocate your skin, these breathable Eucalyptus sheets stay cool-to-the-touch feel all night long - the ideal moisture wicking tencel sheets for sensitive skin, hot sleepers and anyone who realizes what grows on other sheets when you combine humidity+skin.
  • Biohack Your Sleep Quality - Peak Performance: If you’ve done your research on what happens when you don’t sleep, you know sleep is critical. Sleeping well delivers more than a brighter day, it ensures you perform at your peak; at work, through your workouts, and with the people you love, making these cooling sheets for night sweats a brilliant investment for anyone who realizes that Happy Sleep = a Happy Life.
  • Consciously Created, Gently Return to the Earth - ECOLabel, OEKO-TEX & TENCEL Certified: Ethical Consumerism is all we know. We use only 100% TENCEL certified, Award Winning Lyocell Modal Fibers from renewable Eucalyptus fields, Closed Loop Manufacturing that retains and recycles 99% of the water used for reuse, all while ensuring each set retains its Full Cycle qualities - so they gently return to the earth after their intended life. 100% chemical free.
  • ✅ Too Good to Be True? Read the Reviews: Just one minute briefly scanning the verified reviews shows how these transform your sleep quality from the very first night. Basque in silken luxury as you lay atop these cooling sheets for 60 Days, Risk Free. Wish you’d discovered them years ago, or your money back. We’re that confident you’ll Olive+Crate will change your life.

Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo Sheets (10 Colors) – Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets – Soft & Breathable 100% Viscose from Bamboo – Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Dark Grey)

Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo Sheets (10 Colors) - Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets - Soft & Breathable 100% Viscose from Bamboo - Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Dark Grey)

$99.98  in stock
1 new from $99.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • SOFTER THAN EGYPTIAN COTTON OR SILK – We start with the highest quality, softest 100% Viscose from Bamboo fabric, sewn with the smoothest weave possible to create the softest sheets; You won’t want to get out of bed
  • COOLING FOR BETTER SLEEP – Our special bamboo fabric and weave are breathable and moisture wicking to keep you cool all night; Great cooling sheets for night sweats or hot sleepers
  • EASY CARE, NATURAL ORGANIC, HYPOALLERGENIC – Machine washable, shrink and fade resistant, and certified free of harmful substances and allergens by OEKO-TEX
  • 4 PIECE DEEP POCKET KING SHEETS – King Bed Sheets set includes 1 king fitted sheet, 1 king flat sheet, and 2 king pillowcases; The fitted bed sheet has extra deep pockets with strong, durable elastic to ensure a snug fit for thick, deep mattress
  • VETERAN OWNED AND GUARANTEED – Our home bedding sheets and pillowcases are part of a USA-based, veteran-owned small business; We back every purchase with unrivaled customer support, customer satisfaction, and a 180-night guarantee

BAMBOO BAY 6-Piece Bamboo Sheet Set (10 Colors) – Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets – Soft, Breathable & Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo – Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Sand)

BAMBOO BAY 6-Piece Bamboo Sheet Set (10 Colors) - Soft as Modal & Tencel Sheets - Soft, Breathable & Cooling 100% Viscose from Bamboo - Extra Deep Pocket, No-Slip Fitted Sheet (King Size, Sand)

$109.98  in stock
1 new from $109.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • SOFTER THAN EGYPTIAN COTTON OR SILK – We start with the highest quality, softest 100% Viscose from Bamboo fabric, sewn with the smoothest weave possible to create the softest sheets; You won’t want to get out of bed
  • COOLING FOR BETTER SLEEP – Our special bamboo fabric and weave are breathable and moisture wicking to keep you cool all night; Great cooling sheets for night sweats or hot sleepers
  • EASY CARE, NATURAL ORGANIC, HYPOALLERGENIC – Machine washable, shrink and fade resistant, and certified free of harmful substances and allergens by OEKO-TEX
  • 6 PIECE DEEP POCKET KING SHEETS – King Bed Sheets set includes 1 king fitted sheet, 1 king flat sheet, and 4 king pillowcases; The fitted bed sheet has extra deep pockets with strong, durable elastic to ensure a snug fit for thick, deep mattress
  • VETERAN OWNED AND GUARANTEED – Our home bedding sheets and pillowcases are part of a USA-based, veteran-owned small business; We back every purchase with unrivaled customer support, customer satisfaction, and a 180-night guarantee

Columbia Tencel + Cotton Performance Sheet Set – Omni-Wick Moisture Wicking Stay Dry Technology – Naturally Soft, Cool, Breathable Temperature Regulating – Queen 4-Piece Sheet Set, White

Columbia Tencel + Cotton Performance Sheet Set – Omni-Wick Moisture Wicking Stay Dry Technology – Naturally Soft, Cool, Breathable Temperature Regulating - Queen 4-Piece Sheet Set, White

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:15 pm

Features

  • TEMPERATURE REGULATING – These sheets are a 300 thread count woven mix of Tencel + Cotton to produce a luxuriously soft, breathable and comfortable sleep experience for you and your family.
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY CONSCIOUS – Produced by environmentally responsible processes from the sustainably sourced Tencel Lyocell fibers to naturally cool while being ultra-soft to the touch. Transport yourself to the luxurious hotel quality feel with these ultra-soft Cotton + Tencel sheets from Columbia.
  • OMNI-WICK KEEPS YOU DRY – Designed with our proprietary Moisture Wicking technology to remove moisture, which allows perspiration to evaporate easily, for a breathable, cool and amazing sleep experience.
  • MEASUREMENTS – Available in sizes Twin (3-Piece Set), Full (4-Piece Set), Queen (4-Piece Set), King (4-Piece Set) & California King (4-Piece Set) in Stratus Grey, Port, White, Nocturnal and Pumice. Twin fits 18” mattress’. Full, Queen, King and Cal King fit up to 20” Mattresses.
  • EASY CARE – Fully machine washable, warm water, tumble dry low.