Looking for the best potato slicer? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated potato slicer that are available in the market.

When you search for the best potato slicer, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying potato slicer.

If you are looking for the potato slicer under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 potato slicer. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best potato slicer. Let’s check out the products!

Get The Top Rated Best potato slicer Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the potato slicer,
we have analyzed
10768 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 12 hours just to get the potato slicer,
for you.

Best potato slicer

Image Product Score
Top Pick


POP AirFry Mate, Stainless Steel French Fry Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, Includes 2 Blade Size Cutter Options and No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for Air Fryer Food Preparation

POP AirFry Mate, Stainless Steel French Fry Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, Includes 2 Blade Size Cutter Options and No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for Air Fryer Food Preparation

9.8

Buy Now

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster – Grey

9.6

Buy Now

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

9.3

Buy Now

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers

8.7

Buy Now

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Crinkle Cut Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Crinkle Cut Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

8.4

Buy Now

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

8.1

Buy Now

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter, No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for use with Air Fryer

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter, No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for use with Air Fryer

7.6

Buy Now

Master Chef Hasselback Potato Slicer

Master Chef Hasselback Potato Slicer

7.5

Buy Now

Newhai Electric Commercial Vegetable Fruit Slicer 0-10mm(0-0.4’’) Thickness Adjustable Commercial Food Slicing Cutting Machine Fruit Cutter Stainless Steel for Potatoes Lemon Tomatoes (110V US Plug)

Newhai Electric Commercial Vegetable Fruit Slicer 0-10mm(0-0.4’’) Thickness Adjustable Commercial Food Slicing Cutting Machine Fruit Cutter Stainless Steel for Potatoes Lemon Tomatoes (110V US Plug)

7.3

Buy Now

French Fry Cutter Potato Slicer - Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Dicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades

French Fry Cutter Potato Slicer – Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Dicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

POP AirFry Mate, Stainless Steel French Fry Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, Includes 2 Blade Size Cutter Options and No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for Air Fryer Food Preparation

POP AirFry Mate, Stainless Steel French Fry Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, Includes 2 Blade Size Cutter Options and No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for Air Fryer Food Preparation

$39.99
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE: Now you can get restaurant-quality fries right at home! Comes with two interchangeable blades that perfectly cut 1/2" thick or 3/8" thin - 3" long pieces of fries. Perfect at cutting potatoes, and carrots. Also, great for prepping vegetables like onions, zucchinis, cucumbers. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR SWEET POTATOES
  • EASY TO USE: Effortlessly prep your fries and vegetables. Our heavy-duty machine pulldown lever firmly presses your potato through the sharp stainless steel blades. Built with sturdy legs and suction cup base for optimal leverage while cutting. Simply place our French fries cutter machine on any flat smooth surface and lock in the suction cup to prevent slippage. Locking systems ensure the blades don't move while cutting for a consistent cut.
  • COMPACT, DURABLE, AND EASY TO CLEAN: Compact design (10 inches by 5 inches) takes up minimal space in your kitchen. Stainless steel material and commercial grade lever are designed for years of use. Interchangeable blades can only be inserted one way preventing any unintentional misuse or damage. Dishwasher safe and can quickly be washed with soap and water.
  • PERFECT CUTTER TO COMPLEMENT ANY FRYER: Our Fry cutter is designed to easily prep fries at a perfect length for deep fryers and air fryers. At 3" length per fry, you don't need to worry about fitting oversized fries in your fryer. Prepare fries for a snack, party, or dinner with ease.
  • QUALITY BACKED BY GUARANTEE: We always thrive for 100% customer satisfaction. That’s why offering a life-time warranty for this product was a no-brainer for us. If anything is not to your complete satisfaction, simply reach out to us and we will make it right! Guaranteed.

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster – Grey

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey

$49.99
$46.21  in stock
1 new from $46.21
2 used from $34.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice.
  • VERSATILE: With 30+ slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen!
  • INCLUDES: The Safe Slice Mandoline comes with a food catch container, cleaning brush and recipe guide.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98  in stock
2 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers

$79.99
$52.99  in stock
3 new from $52.99
10 used from $37.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY BLADE: Made of high quality stainless steel, robust, restaurant-grade blade engineered for years of use., slice fast and easy to use, just with little effort for cutting the potato, carrots, cucumbers, eggplant, onion into 1/2 inch thick strip.
  • ERGONOMIC HANDLE DESIGN: Extended handle makes everything easier to make homemade fries. With a single lever action you can squeeze through potatoes with ease.
  • NO NEED TO QUARTER OR HALF CUT THE POTATOES: The cutter box can takes 5.58*3.51inch potatoes, the capacity of this cutter is big enough for most potatoes, sweet potatoes and other vegetables. Cuts the entire potato in one go.
  • CONVENIENT FOR ALL: Cuts fries in 1/2" pieces. Also great for zucchinis, cucumbers and other vegetables, fruits into perfectly shaped sticks in seconds. Create stunning French fries, sweet potato fries, etc. For thinner 3/8 Inch blade, you may check the asin:B07MK28WBH.
  • SPACE SAVING AND EASY TO CLEAR: Unlike commercial French fry cutter in the market, which takes too much space, this potato cutter has small volume as well as commercial grade quality. Easy to clean with water, never be worried about rinsing and rust, use the cutter easily.

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Crinkle Cut Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Crinkle Cut Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

$39.97
$37.97  in stock
1 new from $37.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT: Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE DIAL ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings, 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At Gramercy Kitchen, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

$20.99  in stock
4 new from $20.99
4 used from $15.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • [High Quality] Carrot Cucumber Slicer detachable hardened stainless steel blade, razor sharp, no bend or corrosion, strong and durable. Slicer Vegetable Cutter reinforced ABS plastic, nontoxic & BPA free food grade. Mandoline Food Slicer for Fruits and Vegetables saves prep time, is a perfect gift.
  • [Versatility] Combine 6 interchangeable blade: Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Shredder for thin / thick strip, Julienne & grinding, ideal for firm / soft vegetables / fruits like carrot, sweet potato, apple, lemon, onion, ginger, cheese, zucchini, cucumber, tomato, banana, kiwi, fries, chip, salad.
  • [Reliable & Stable] Non-skid rubber feet keep Julienne Slicer Cutter stable on cutting surface; safety guard securely hold food & protect finger; ridges allow Veggie Slicer Mandoline hook over bowl; soft & non-slip handle provide comfortable grip and angle; textured runway keep food from sticking.
  • [Compact & Practical] Takes up little space. Disassemble & fold Vegetable Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen with ease. Store all Slicing Mandoline Cutter blades in the storage box. Easy to clean Potato Mandoline Slicer Machine. Just rinse Vegetable Slicer Mandoline Kitchen Slicer under running water.
  • [Safe to use] Potato Chip Slicer Thin Blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. We stand behind Multi Blades Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater 24 months. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool.

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter, No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for use with Air Fryer

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter, No-Slip Suction Base, Perfect for use with Air Fryer

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • HOMEMADE FRIES: Make your own gourmet French fries right at home in your Air Fryer, Deep Fryer or Oven! Perfect for cutting potatoes and making your favorite veggie sticks from carrots, zucchinis, cucumbers, and more. Also great for prepping vegetables like onions and bell peppers. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR SWEET POTATOES OR YAMS.
  • DURABLE AND COMPACT: No plastic parts to break. Made of 100% professional grade stainless steel that will last for years. Interchangeable blades can only be inserted one way preventing any damage. Compact design takes up minimal space in your kitchen. Measures only 10 inches by 4 inches and it is 5 inches high. Light and manageable, weighing only one pound.
  • EASY TO USE: Effortlessly prep fries and vegetables. The base of the fry cutter is equipped with a sturdy suction lock technology, sturdy legs with non-slip grip feet, and a rocker bumper to allow you to apply force to the commercial-grade, resistant handle and firmly press the potato through without moving the cutter and for optimal leverage while cutting. Locking systems are also in place to ensure the blades don't move while cutting for a consistent cut. All parts are Dishwasher Safe.
  • TWO FRY SIZES: Quickly and easily slice potatoes and other veggies with the two stainless-steel interchangeable blades included. The large blade yields 36 “steak” fries which are 1/2” or 13mm thick. The small blade yields 64 thin fries which are 3/8" or 10mm thick. The maximum length of each fry is 3 inches.
  • ICO GUARANTEE: The quality of our cutter is backed by a 2-Year Warranty. We strive for your 100% satisfaction as our customer, so if you are not fully satisfied with the product, we will do our best to turn that around!

Master Chef Hasselback Potato Slicer

Master Chef Hasselback Potato Slicer

$20.99  in stock
2 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • Cut potatoes quickly, easily and evenly with this tool
  • Nails in the wooden dish keep your potato steady as you cut
  • Stainless steel cutting guide gives you perfectly spaced cuts in your potato without any guesswork
  • Add some seasoning and throw on the grill for a definite crowd pleaser

Newhai Electric Commercial Vegetable Fruit Slicer 0-10mm(0-0.4’’) Thickness Adjustable Commercial Food Slicing Cutting Machine Fruit Cutter Stainless Steel for Potatoes Lemon Tomatoes (110V US Plug)

Newhai Electric Commercial Vegetable Fruit Slicer 0-10mm(0-0.4’’) Thickness Adjustable Commercial Food Slicing Cutting Machine Fruit Cutter Stainless Steel for Potatoes Lemon Tomatoes (110V US Plug)

$288.00  in stock
1 new from $288.00
1 used from $179.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • 0-10mm THICKNESS ADJUSTABLE---The thickness of the vegetable slicer is adjustable, from 0-10mm(0-0.4’’). Rotate the bolt at the center of the machine to adjust the thickness.
  • TWO MODES AVAILABLE---The electric vegetable cutting machine is equipped a comfortable handle. Take off the outer shell of the machine and install the handle, and then the cutter can be used manually when there is no electricity or in outdoors when on a picnic.
  • LARGE CAPACITY---Storage slot of the commercial vegetable slicer can reach 25X13cm(9.8’’X5.1’’), which can hold 1-8 lemons at a time. The fruit slicer is equipped with a push rod that can be pushed, which can be used with different lengths of ingredients, making it more convenient to use.
  • HIGH QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL---The body and the blade of the electric fruit slicer is made of high quality food grade stainless steel, which is more durable than aluminium alloy. The blade is also removable,whcih is easy to clean.
  • APPLICATIONS---The commercial electric slicer has wide applications, which is perfect for family, restaurant, fruit shop, etc, saving you a lot of effort. The electric food slicer is also a good gift/present for your wife or friends on her bds and other holidays.

French Fry Cutter Potato Slicer – Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Dicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades

French Fry Cutter Potato Slicer - Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Dicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 11:33 am

Features

  • AN EXCELLENT CHOICE: Whether a professional chef or you enjoy surprising your loved ones with delicious home cooked meals, when it comes to French fries no one can say no. Make sure your family and customers enjoy delicious and fresh fried with our fry cutter!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS: This potato cutter for French fries is made with superior quality, highly durable food grade metal and heavy-duty plastic, guaranteed to withstand the test of time without breaking.
  • PERFECT SLICING RESULTS: This French fry cutter comes with 2 easily interchangeable blades and 2 size cut options, providing perfect cutting results for regular or thinner sized fries.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESIGN: Say goodbye to the hassle of manually slicing zucchini, cucumbers, apples, celery, radishes or other fruits and veggies with this premium French fry slicer, which can be used for various products!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: ZALIK is a USA based business that’s will make sure your satisfaction comes first. We strive to provide you with the best quality products and service. So if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with the Potato Cutter, please contact us so we can ensure 100% satisfaction.