Looking for the best peet’s coffee? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated peet’s coffee that are available in the market.

When you search for the best peet’s coffee, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying peet’s coffee.

If you are looking for the peet’s coffee under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for The Coffee Visionary: The Life and Legacy of Alfred Peet. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Peets Coffee, Major Dickason’s Blend, Whole Bean 32oz (Pack of2) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 peet’s coffee. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best peet’s coffee. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best peet’s coffee ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the peet’s coffee,
we have analyzed
12089 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 30 hours just to get the peet’s coffee,
for you.

Best peet’s coffee

Top Pick

Peet’s Coffee Major Dickason’s Blend K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Brewers, Dark Roast, 75 Pods

Peet’s Coffee Major Dickason's Blend K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Brewers, Dark Roast, 75 Pods

$35.99  in stock
40 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains one (1) Box of 75 Peet's Major Dickason's Blend Dark Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast. Flavorful, robust, full-bodied. Developed by Mr. Peet and his most discerning customer, Major Dickason’s Blend epitomizes the rich, flavorful taste of Peet’s
  • Brewing Methods: Peet's single serve, K-Cup Pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Brewers
  • Recyclable: Peet’s K-Cup Pods are fully recyclable - peel, compost or dispose grounds & recycle. Check locally, not recycled in all communities.
  • Sourcing with Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown.

Peet’s Coffee, Major Dickason’s Blend – Dark Roast Ground Coffee – 18 Ounce Bag

Peet's Coffee, Major Dickason's Blend - Dark Roast Ground Coffee - 18 Ounce Bag

$13.58  in stock
6 new from $13.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains one (1) 18 Ounce Bag of Peet's Major Dickason's Blend Ground 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast. Flavorful, robust, full-bodied. Developed by Mr. Peet and his most discerning customer, Major Dickason’s Blend epitomizes the rich, flavorful taste of Peet’s
  • Brewing Methods: Our ground coffee is perfectly suited to make drip or a pour over in your Chemex. For other brewing methods - espresso, cold brew, or French press - consider our whole bean coffees and griding at home
  • Sourcing With Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown
  • Freshness You Can Fact Check: Freshly roasted coffee means a more flavorful cup. We print the roast date on each and every bag for maximal transparency, and ensure you receive it within 90 days for the optimal experience

Peets Coffee, Major Dickason’s Blend, Whole Bean 32oz (Pack of2)

Peets Coffee, Major Dickason's Blend, Whole Bean 32oz (Pack of2)

$36.49  in stock
35 new from $33.76
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Rich and complex
  • A pack of 12-Ounce Bag
  • This premier blend is our all-time bestseller
  • Pack of 2

Peet’s Coffee Organic Alma de la Tierra, Dark Roast Ground Coffee, 36 oz

Peet's Coffee Organic Alma de la Tierra, Dark Roast Ground Coffee, 36 oz

$19.49  in stock
4 new from $19.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains one (1) 36 Ounce Bag of Peet's Organic Alma De La Tierra Ground 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast. Smooth, toasted nut, cacao. Spanish for Soul of the Earth, the “soul” of this coffee is found in the high-altitude regions of Latin America
  • Brewing Methods: Our ground coffee is perfectly suited to make drip or a pour over in your Chemex. For other brewing methods - espresso, cold brew, or French press - consider our whole bean coffees and griding at home
  • Incomparable Organics: Our organic coffees must not only pass USDA Organic certification; they must meet our own exacting standards for quality and exceptional flavor
  • Freshness You Can Fact Check: Freshly roasted coffee means a more flavorful cup. We print the roast date on each and every bag for maximal transparency, and ensure you receive it within 90 days for the optimal experience

Peet’s Coffee Major Dickason’s Blend, Dark Roast Whole Bean Coffee, 10.5 oz

Peet's Coffee Major Dickason's Blend, Dark Roast Whole Bean Coffee, 10.5 oz

$9.98  in stock
5 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains one (1) 10.5 Ounce Bag of Peet's Major Dickason's Blend Whole Bean 100% Arabica Coffee. Pakaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast. Flavorful, robust, full-bodied. Developed by Mr. Peet and his most discerning customer, Major Dickason’s Blend epitomizes the rich, flavorful taste of Peet’s
  • Brewing Methods: Use fine ground coffee for espresso at home. Coarsely ground coffee (consistency of coarse sea salt) can be used to make cold brew or a French press. Use a medium grind (consistency of sand) for drip or a pour over in your Chemex
  • Sourcing With Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown.
  • Freshness You Can Fact Check: Freshly roasted coffee means a more flavorful cup. We print the roast date on each and every bag for maximal transparency, and ensure you receive it within 90 days for the optimal experience

Peet’s Coffee Espresso Capsules Variety Pack, 50 Count Single Cup Coffee Pods, Compatible with Nespresso Original Brewers, Crema Scura, Decaffeinato Ristretto, Nerissimo, Ricchezza, Ristretto

Peet's Coffee Espresso Capsules Variety Pack, 50 Count Single Cup Coffee Pods, Compatible with Nespresso Original Brewers, Crema Scura, Decaffeinato Ristretto, Nerissimo, Ricchezza, Ristretto

$36.00  in stock
2 new from $35.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains five (5) Boxes of 10 Peet's Coffee Espresso Capsules, One Box Each of Ricchezza, Crema Scura, Ristretto, Nerissimo, and Decaffeinato Ristretto Espresso (50 Espresso Capsules Total)
  • Flavor and Roast: Ricchezza (Berry, Brown Sugar. Medium Roast) Crema Scura (Dark Luscious Crema. Medium Roast), Ristretto (Spice, Chocolate. Dark Roast), Nerissimo (Bittersweet Indulgence. Dark Roast), Decaffeinato Ristretto (Warm, Toasty. Dark Roast)
  • Designed for Nespresso Original Machines Only: Compatible brewers include Essenza Mini, Essenza Plus, Pixie, CitiZ, Lattissima, KitchenAid, and Creatista. Not compatible with Nespresso Vertuo machines
  • Recyclable: Peet’s aluminum capsules are fully recyclable through our mail-back program. Each aluminum capsule is sealed to preserve that delicious aroma and flavor for an intense espresso experience
  • How to Brew: Peet's capsules are designed for Ristretto (0.85 OZ / 25 ml) or Espresso (1.35 OZ / 40 ml) pulls on your Nespresso Original brewer.

Peet’s Coffee French Roast, Dark Roast, 54 Count Single Serve K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Coffee Maker

Peet's Coffee French Roast, Dark Roast, 54 Count Single Serve K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Coffee Maker

$36.55  in stock
4 new from $36.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • FRENCH ROAST: The rich coffee character of French Roast comes from a longer, hotter roast, which not all beans can handle and only Peet’s has perfected. Flavor notes: Coffee-forward, wood smoke, and burnt caramel
  • COFFEES FOR ALL TASTES: Single serve doesn't mean single taste. Whether you enjoy starting each morning with Peet's dark roast House Blend, our light roast Café Domingo, or you prefer a variety, you can keep your morning routine without brewing a whole pot
  • SAME CARE, SAME COFFEE: The coffee in Peet's K-Cups for your Keurig Brewing System is the same quality coffee, roasted with the same care, as our bagged coffee. Enjoy the convenience of a single cup of fresh coffee with the taste & quality of Peet's
  • LIGHT, MEDIUM & DARK ROAST: Peet's K-Cup single serve coffee pods brew a mug of coffee in some of our most popular blends. Light roast coffees are mild & smooth, medium roast coffees are smooth & aromatic, while dark roast coffees are smoky & full bodied

The Coffee Visionary: The Life and Legacy of Alfred Peet

The Coffee Visionary: The Life and Legacy of Alfred Peet

$24.95
$10.78  in stock
5 new from $33.17
9 used from $10.77
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

Release Date2018-08-07T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages208
Publication Date2018-08-07T00:00:01Z

Peet’s Coffee, Decaf House Blend – Dark Roast Decaffeinated Coffee – 96 K-Cup Pods for Keurig Brewers (4 Boxes of 24 K-Cup Pods)

Peet's Coffee, Decaf House Blend - Dark Roast Decaffeinated Coffee - 96 K-Cup Pods for Keurig Brewers (4 Boxes of 24 K-Cup Pods)

$73.90  in stock
8 new from $73.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains four (4) Boxes of 24 Peet's Decaf House Blend Dark Roast Decaffeinated Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods (96 K-Cup Pods Total) - 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast Decaf. Smooth, satisfying, sweet. The perfect introduction to our signature style -- strictly high-grown, finest quality, and deeply roasted to maximize flavor
  • Brewing Methods: Peet's single serve, K-Cup Pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Brewers
  • Decaf Done Differently: Every Peet’s decaf is naturally water processed to remove caffeine—not flavor—before meticulous roasting. And by using the same high-quality coffee beans, you get a decaf that tastes as good as the real thing
  • Sourcing with Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown.

Peet’s Coffee Major Dickason’s Blend K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Brewers, Dark Roast, 32 Pods

Peet’s Coffee Major Dickason's Blend K-Cup Coffee Pods for Keurig Brewers, Dark Roast, 32 Pods

$25.15  in stock
5 new from $24.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Contains one (1) Box of 32 Peet's Major Dickason's Blend Dark Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast. Flavorful, robust, full-bodied. Developed by Mr. Peet and his most discerning customer, Major Dickason’s Blend epitomizes the rich, flavorful taste of Peet’s
  • Brewing Methods: Peet's single serve, K-Cup Pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Brewers
  • Recyclable: Peet’s K-Cup Pods are fully recyclable - peel, compost or dispose grounds & recycle. Check locally, not recycled in all communities.
  • Sourcing with Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown.