Looking for the best patchouli oils? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated patchouli oils that are available in the market.

When you search for the best patchouli oils, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying patchouli oils.

If you are looking for the patchouli oils under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Patchouli Essential Oil for Diffuser & Reed Diffusers (100% Pure Essential Oil) 10ml. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 patchouli oils. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best patchouli oils. Let’s check out the products!

Get The Top Rated Best patchouli oils Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the patchouli oils,
we have analyzed
9955 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 19 hours just to get the patchouli oils,
for you.

Best patchouli oils

Top Pick

Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil for Stress Relief, Relaxation and Sleep – Patchouli Oil Essential for Skin Care, Hair Care and Scalp – 100 Pure Natural Therapeutic Grade for Aromatherapy – 10ml

Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil for Stress Relief, Relaxation and Sleep - Patchouli Oil Essential for Skin Care, Hair Care and Scalp - 100 Pure Natural Therapeutic Grade for Aromatherapy - 10ml

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Fresh Herbaceous - Our patchouli oil has a sweet herby scent of fresh patchouli. With hints of earthy notes, our essential oils patchouli calms your mood and nourish your skin.
  • Diffuse or Topical - Use patchouli essential oil for diffuser to calm your mind for good sleep. Blend essential oil patchouli with carrier oils to moisturize dry skin for a healthy complexion.
  • Balance Mood and Improve Sleep - Pachouli essential oils help to relieve tension of your mind for better sleep. Feel refreshed and stress free the next day with patchouli essential oil organic.
  • Moisturize Dry Skin - Pachuli essential oil boosts moisture levels of your skin to reduce dryness for healthy complexion. With patchouli oil essential, walk the crowd with confidence again.
  • Natural Ingredients - Gya Labs patchouli essential oils is sourced from the patchouli farms in Indonesia and steam distilled. This patchouli oil perfume is perfect for aromatherapy, make patchouli soap, patchouli lotion or patchouli perfume.

Patchouli Essential Oil (4 oz) by Mary Tylor Naturals 100% Pure Essential Oil, Therapeutic Grade, Pogostemon cablin

Patchouli Essential Oil (4 oz) by Mary Tylor Naturals 100% Pure Essential Oil, Therapeutic Grade, Pogostemon cablin

$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Patchouli Essential oil, 100% Pure and Natural, Cold Pressed From Hand Picked, fresh Patchouli Leaves.
  • LARGE 4 oz Amber Glass Bottle Comes with a High Quality Glass Dropper for Convenient Use.
  • PURE PATCHOULI ESSENTIAL OIL: Free of any Pesticides and other Chemicals.
  • AROMATHERAPY USE: Use with a Diffuse for an amazing aroma. Orange Essential Oil is Also Known as a Great Relaxation Oil.
  • Safety Warning: For External Use only. For Other Then Aromatherapy Use, Dilute With a Carrier Oil.

Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

$7.95  in stock
2 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • BALANCE MOOD AND TREAT YOUR SKIN: Patchouli grew to fame in the 1960s. It was popular in the "hippy culture" due to its soothing, meditative abilities. Add a few drops to create topicals such as: sensual massage oils, natural shampoo/body wash, deodorant and more. Great for acne and wrinkles too!
  • 100% PURE POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL: This therapeutic-grade essential oil is steam distilled from the green leaves of the Pogostemon cablin plant. It has a gorgeous dark amber color and a rich, earthy, woody, "wine-like" aroma. This oil actually improves with age, just like a fine wine.
  • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing and multiple rounds of GC-MS testing by several third-party laboratories.
  • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product at an affordable price. Be confident knowing you are purchasing quality oils at direct-to-consumer prices.
  • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we’d love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with all of your Essential Oil questions. We want you to be confident and satisfied with your purchase. We are currently updating our packaging, so you may receive either of the labels pictured in the images.

Patchouli Essential Oil for Diffuser & Reed Diffusers (100% Pure Essential Oil) 10ml

Patchouli Essential Oil for Diffuser & Reed Diffusers (100% Pure Essential Oil) 10ml

$4.99  in stock
1 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - Completely pure, undiluted, therapeutic grade Patchouli essential oil.
  • Built-In Eye Dropper Included - Our Patchouli essential oil is bottled in 10ml U/V resistant, amber, glass bottle with a built-in euro style dropper for easy dispensing
  • Perfect For Your Favorite Diffuser - Our essential oils were specifically designed for all types diffusers (reed diffusers, ultrasonic diffusers, humidifiers, steam diffusers, & more!)
  • Also Great For Hundreds Of Other Uses - Patchouli essential oil can be used to make lotions, soaps, shampoos, bath bombs, candles, aromatherapy products, and so much more!
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee By the Manufacturer - Diffuse Essential Oils stand behind all of their products, if for any reason you're not happy, simply contact the manufacturer and they’ll be happy to replace or refund your order!

Patchouli Essential Oil – 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Patchouli Oil – 10ml

Patchouli Essential Oil - 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Patchouli Oil - 10ml

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Highest Quality Pure & Natural Patchouli Essential Oil - Our Patchouli Oil is 100% pure, undiluted, all-natural, and therapeutic grade. Every drop of this Patchouli essential oil is steam-extracted right from the source without any additives or harmful chemicals.
  • Gc-ms Tested for Purity & Dilution - Every batch of our patchouli essential oil is tested using a type of testing called "gcms". This ensures the essential oil's authenticity and purity. These test results are publicly available on the manufacturers website.
  • Bottled in a 10ml Glass Bottle with Built-In Eyedropper - All of our essential oils are bottled in an amber glass bottle right here in the USA. It also has a built in Euro style eyedropper for easy pouring and application.
  • Essential Oils are Used for a Variety of Uses & Applications - Simply add a few drops to your essential oil diffuser or humidifier for a wonderful aromatherapy experience. For other uses other than aromatherapy we recommend always diluting with a carrier oil.
  • Healing Solutions Only Offers the Highest Quality Essential Oils Available - Healing Solutions is an American based company that scours the globe to find the finest, freshest essential oils available. If at any point you're unhappy with one of our products, please contact us and we'd be happy to make things right!

NOW Essential Oils, Patchouli Oil, Earthy Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan, Child Resistant Cap, 1-Ounce

NOW Essential Oils, Patchouli Oil, Earthy Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan, Child Resistant Cap, 1-Ounce

$11.95  in stock
22 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • ESSENTIAL AROMATHERAPY - Patchouli is romantic, soothing and stimulating with a musky, earthy scent that promotes relaxation and inspires romance. A therapeutic, balancing aroma to help you stay calm and navigate through a particularly difficult day.
  • NATURALLY SOURCED/RESPONSIBLY MADE - This oil is extracted through steam distillation of dried leaves. Made in state-of-the-art laboratories, naturally derived and subject to purity testing in-house, vegan and never tested on any animals.
  • 100% PURE/UNDILUTED - Our essential oils are highly concentrated and 100% pure and free of synthetic ingredients, delivering the very best benefit of the source of the plants, fruits, seeds, flowers, bark, stems, roots or leaves from which they come.
  • MULTI-USE/BENEFITS - Aromatherapy is an ancient and time-honored tradition. Can be used in diffusers to breathe fresh air into a room or to enjoy aromas that relax or stimulate your mind. Melt away stress and tension in an instant with a simple drop.
  • CLEAN/SAFE ALTERNATIVE - Presents a safe, natural alternative to toxic, artificial aerosal sprays or messy candles. If you're concerned about keeping your home both clean and fire-safe, we'd highly suggest throwing some essential oils in the mix!

Patchouly – Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil 1/4 Oz Bottle

Patchouly - Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil 1/4 Oz Bottle

$8.95  in stock
3 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Patchouly
  • Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil
  • 1/4 Oz Bottle

Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil Roll On for Stress Relief and Sleep – Topical Patchouli Oil Roll On for Perfume – 100 Pure Natural Roll On Essential Oils – 10ml

Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil Roll On for Stress Relief and Sleep - Topical Patchouli Oil Roll On for Perfume - 100 Pure Natural Roll On Essential Oils - 10ml

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Earthy and Herbaceous - Our patchouli roll on oil exudes a grounding aroma that promotes deep relaxation for restful bedtimes. This patchouli perfume for women is also the perfect fragrance to wear on romantic dates nights.
  • Inhale or Topical - Roll patchouli oil essential on the temples or neck to relax the mind and body. Apply perfume for women patchouli for an alluring scent that captivates your partner.
  • Welcome Relaxing Bedtimes - Stay relaxed for peaceful slumbers every night. Patchouli oil perfume has a relaxing scent that calms stress for improved sleep quality.
  • An Attractive, Alluring Scent - Turn heads and make that special someone notice you. Pachouli perfume has an enticing fragrance perfect for romantic date nights.
  • Natural and Convenient - Gya Labs pachouli roll on is made of 100 natural ingredients from essential oils and carrier oils. Our roll on essential oils are portable and travel-friendly, perfect to use for stress relief or as an enticing fragrance on nights out.

Essential Oils Set, ESSLUX Men Scents Collection with Sandalwood, Patchouli, Cedarwood, Cypress, Frankincense, Nutmeg Essential Oils for Diffuser, Massage, Home Fragrance, Soap & Candles Making

Essential Oils Set, ESSLUX Men Scents Collection with Sandalwood, Patchouli, Cedarwood, Cypress, Frankincense, Nutmeg Essential Oils for Diffuser, Massage, Home Fragrance, Soap & Candles Making

$21.99
$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • PREMIUM & NATURAL: ESSLUX is committed to providing our customers with top quality essential oils. All our essential oils are extracted directly from different parts of plants with most suitable techniques, 100% pure and natural, with no harmful chemical fragrances added.
  • GREAT COMBINATION: This woodsy collection carefully selected 4 premium and amazing woodsy essential oils: Cedarwood, Sandalwood, Frankincense, Cypress, and 2 exceptional earthy oils: Patchouli, Nutmeg essential oil. They can be used individually or in blends combined with other essential oils.
  • MASCULINE & SOOTHING: Aromatherapy essential oils of this set boast of masculine woody fragrance and amazing earthy scents, perfect for those woodland-aroma and manly-scent lovers. They also help relieve stress & anxiety, increase feelings of well-being and boost energy.
  • MULTIPLE USES: ESSLUX essential oils can be used for aromatherapy, skin and hair care, massage, natural perfumery, baths, Ayurveda, saunas, air freshening, to enhance shampoos, lotions, creams, soaps or making bath bombs and scented candles.
  • PERFECT GIFT IDEA: The fragrances that are more masculine, this essential oil set is also an ideal gift for your husband or boyfriend in birthday, anniversary, Valentine's Day or Christmas. Meanwhile, we offer a money back guarantee. If you are not satisfied with the essential oils for any reason, just contact us, we will help you make things right.

Edens Garden Patchouli- Dark Essential Oil, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade (Undiluted Natural/Homeopathic Aromatherapy Scented Essential Oil Singles) 10 ml Roll-On

Edens Garden Patchouli- Dark Essential Oil, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade (Undiluted Natural/Homeopathic Aromatherapy Scented Essential Oil Singles) 10 ml Roll-On

$11.95  in stock
2 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 4:06 am

Features

  • Patchouli is like Mother Nature’s best friend. Carrying a musky-earth aroma that brings to mind damp soil after a light rain, Patchouli offers the best of the outdoors in a few drops.
  • Patchouli is a versatile essential oil that can be used for oily skin and more. Simply diffuse a few drops and enjoy Patchouli’s distinct aromatic notes and benefits.
  • Women-owned and family-operated since 2009, we personally source each essential oil and raw ingredient to ensure affordable prices without compromising quality. Voted the #1 Non-MLM essential oil company, it's our pleasure to be your one-stop shop for all things aromatherapy.
  • As the leader in the essential oils industry, we value safety, quality and education in offering only the best aromatherapy products. For this reason, we test every batch of essential oils and provide GC/MS reports to our customers to ensure each oil’s therapeutic value and purity.
  • Each of our products is expertly formulated and hand-poured, including over 200 essential oils and synergy blends. We also offer a wide array of natural home and body products that are kind to the environment. Have a question about essential oils? Our certified aromatherapists are happy to lend a hand in your EO journey!