Looking for the best organic honey? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated organic honey that are available in the market.

When you search for the best organic honey, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying organic honey.

If you are looking for the organic honey under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey, Pesticide Free, Fair Trade, Non GMO & Non Glyphosate, 16 Ounce Squeeze Bottle (Pack of 1) (00280721). If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the GloryBee, Organic Light and Mild Honey, 5 LBs, 100% Pure, Non-GMO, USDA Organic, Portion of sales is donated to SAVE-the-BEE, Family-Owned, Sweeten Dishes & Beverages as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 organic honey. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best organic honey. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best organic honey ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the organic honey,
we have analyzed
9093 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 22 hours just to get the organic honey,
for you.

Best organic honey

Top Pick

Nature Nate’s 100% Pure Organic, Raw & Unfiltered. Squeeze Bottle; Allnatural Sweetener, USDA Certified Organic, No Additives, Honey, 32 Oz

Nature Nate's 100% Pure Organic, Raw & Unfiltered. Squeeze Bottle; Allnatural Sweetener, USDA Certified Organic, No Additives, Honey, 32 Oz

$11.31  in stock
9 new from $11.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • Nature Nate's 100% Pure Organic, Raw & Unfiltered Honey is a sweetener as nature intended. One ingredient: Honey. All we add is the bottle
  • Packaged in a 32-oz. bottle, our 100% pure, USDA Certified Organic Honey is sourced from the protected rainforest of South America. Pairs nicely with granola, yogurt, coffee, tea, and any food needing a drizzle of natural sweetness
  • Our organic raw & unfiltered honey blend is crafted for exceptional taste. This product is Gluten free and OU Kosher certified.
  • Nature Nate's organic beekeeper partners, family owned for 40 years, care as much as we do about how the natural goodness of honey ends up in your bottle

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey, Pesticide Free, Fair Trade, Non GMO & Non Glyphosate, 16 Ounce Squeeze Bottle (Pack of 1) (00280721)

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey, Pesticide Free, Fair Trade, Non GMO & Non Glyphosate, 16 Ounce Squeeze Bottle (Pack of 1) (00280721)

$7.49  in stock
8 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • 100% Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey: Wholesome’s raw honey is only heated to 110°F, retaining its beneficial essence and naturally occurring pollen and propolis. It's deliciously decadent with a butterscotch-like flavor. Perfect on warm biscuits, pancakes, or Greek yogurt. Add it to salad dressings, protein shakes, smoothies, or your morning coffee.
  • Substitution And Conversion: Use Wholesome’s organic raw honey as a sugar alternative in place of refined sugar to sweeten beverages, cereal, and desserts. Substitute 3/4 cup of organic raw unfiltered honey for 1 cup refined sugar.
  • Certifiable Quality: At Wholesome, we believe in quality you can taste. Our sustainably sourced, 100% pure, raw and unfiltered organic honey positively impacts beekeeping communities, resulting in the highest quality, rich, full flavored honey.  Wholesome's Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey is USDA Certified Organic, Fair Trade Certified, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher Certified, and naturally gluten-free.
  • Fair Trade Certified: At Wholesome, people come first. For over 20 years we have pioneered Fair Trade standards in sugars, honeys, and agaves, and supported farming communities around the globe. Fair Trade helps improve living and working conditions, provides educational opportunities, elevates healthcare, and supports improved harvesting and farming equipment.
  • Sustainable Sourcing: Wholesome's raw organic honey is sustainably harvested using methods that work in harmony with the Earth to reduce our impact on the land and environmental footprint wherever we can.

GloryBee, Organic Light and Mild Honey, 5 LBs, 100% Pure, Non-GMO, USDA Organic, Portion of sales is donated to SAVE-the-BEE, Family-Owned, Sweeten Dishes & Beverages

GloryBee, Organic Light and Mild Honey, 5 LBs, 100% Pure, Non-GMO, USDA Organic, Portion of sales is donated to SAVE-the-BEE, Family-Owned, Sweeten Dishes & Beverages

$36.50  in stock
25 new from $36.33
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • 100% pure and natural, US Grade A honey, made in partnership with ethical beekeepers.
  • Harvested from nectar of a variety of different organic floral blossoms.
  • Natural sweetener perfect for baking, cooking and your favorite warm beverage.
  • Save the Bee: 1% of sales from this honey helps fund honey research on nutrition, health and colony colapse disorder.
  • 5 Pound Jug of light & mild flavor to last you through the season.

YS Eco Bee Farms RAW HONEY – Raw, Unfiltered, Unpasteurized – Kosher (3 Lb (2 Pack))

YS Eco Bee Farms RAW HONEY - Raw, Unfiltered, Unpasteurized - Kosher (3 Lb (2 Pack))

$44.87  in stock
8 new from $41.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • 2 Jars of 3 lbs
  • US Grade A Raw Honey Pure Unpasteurized, Unfiltered Harvested By Healthy Bees From Eco Friendly Diverse Regions

GloryBee Raw Honey, True Source Certified, USDA Organic, Organic Clover, 186.72 Ounce Bulk Pail

GloryBee Raw Honey, True Source Certified, USDA Organic, Organic Clover, 186.72 Ounce Bulk Pail

$49.43
$46.43  in stock
2 new from $46.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • 100% pure and natural, US Grade A honey, made in partnership with ethical beekeepers.
  • Clover Blend varietal, made from nectar harvested from clover blossoms.
  • Natural sweetener perfect for baking, cooking and your favorite warm beverage.
  • 11.67 Pound Pail to last an extended period of time or share with family and friends.

USDA Organic Mountain Ridge Honey – 22 oz of 100% Pure Raw Honey in Glass Mason Jar.

USDA Organic Mountain Ridge Honey - 22 oz of 100% Pure Raw Honey in Glass Mason Jar.

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • *** UPDATED JAR DESIGN, SAME GREAT OLD FASHIONED GOODNESS *** NATURALLY HEALTHY: One, 22 Oz glass mason jar of Mountain Ridge 100% Pure Raw Organic Honey
  • 100% PURE: All natural. No additives, ever. Organic honey in a glass jar
  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC: By Quality Assurance International (QAI). Because honey made from US flowering plants cannot be certified as organic, Mountain Ridge Organic Honey is produced in Brazil.
  • OLD FASHIONED GOODNESS: Delicious, healthy alternative to white sugar as a sweetener
  • PUT A COUNTRY SMILE ON YOUR FACE: Great in tea or coffee. Spread it on biscuits and toast. Delicious straight out of the jar!

Nature Nate’s %100 Pure Raw Unfiltered Honey In Squeeze Bottle -All natural Sweetener With No Additives, California, 32 Oz

Nature Nate's 0 Pure Raw Unfiltered Honey In Squeeze Bottle -All natural Sweetener With No Additives, California, 32 Oz

$12.53  in stock
4 new from $12.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • Nature Nate's 100% Pure California Raw & Unfiltered Honey is a naturally delicious sweetener, harvested with care by local beekeepers in the Golden State
  • Packaged in a 32-oz. bottle, our California honey pairs nicely with granola, yogurt, coffee, tea, and any food needing a drizzle of sweetness
  • Every bottle of Nature Nate's raw, local honey has a purity guarantee to uphold strict testing standards that provide an unmatched level of care and precision that would make any honeybee proud
  • Our raw & unfiltered California honey blend is crafted for exceptional taste
  • Nature Nate's California honey is Raw & unfiltered, meaning it is as nature intended, gently warmed for pourability and unfiltered to keep the natural good stuff like pollen intact

Madhava Organic Amber Honey, Unfiltered Organic Amber Honey, 5 Lb

Madhava Organic Amber Honey, Unfiltered Organic Amber Honey, 5 Lb

$20.87  in stock
1 new from $20.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • Independently awarded for purity: continuously tested by the clean label Project to ensure our organic honey is free of more than 200 contaminants including heavy metals (lead, Arsenic, mercury), pesticides and insecticides (including Glyphosate)
  • Authentic, natural honey: 100% real, organic, Pure honey, Direct from farms, fields and beekeepers throughout the Americas
  • Sustainably Harvested: our organic honey is harvested in partnership with organic beekeepers in Argentina, Mexico and Brazil who share our values of doing good for people and the earth
  • Clean & simple: Our organic honey is USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher, gluten-free, and is packed in BPA free bottles
  • Organic honey—taste the difference: take a dip of our delicious Organic honey with this pack of 1, 5 lb. Bottle of Madhava Organic amber honey—it's a pure, delicious liquid sweetener for beverages (including tea) and recipes

Ys Eco Bee Organic Honey 1 Pound Jar

Ys Eco Bee Organic Honey 1 Pound Jar

$19.89  in stock
3 new from $19.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • Y.S. Eco Bee Farms

YS Organic Bee Farms CERTIFIED ORGANIC RAW HONEY 100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC HONEY Raw, Unprocessed, Unpasteurized – Kosher 32oz(pack of 1)

YS Organic Bee Farms CERTIFIED ORGANIC RAW HONEY 100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC HONEY Raw, Unprocessed, Unpasteurized - Kosher 32oz(pack of 1)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 27, 2022 12:56 am

Features

  • Ys organic bee farms