Looking for the best organic crib mattress pad? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated organic crib mattress pad that are available in the market.

When you search for the best organic crib mattress pad, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying organic crib mattress pad.

If you are looking for the organic crib mattress pad under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Sealy Baby – Crib Mattress Pad with Organic Cotton Top. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the I’m A Little Teapot Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Pad – Standard Size Organic Crib Mattress Protector – Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Cover – Soft, Durable and Hypoallergenic – Fits 28 x 52 x 9 inches as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 organic crib mattress pad. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best organic crib mattress pad. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best organic crib mattress pad ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the organic crib mattress pad,
we have analyzed
9095 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 27 hours just to get the organic crib mattress pad,
for you.

Best organic crib mattress pad

Image Product Score
Top Pick


2 Pack Crib Mattress Protector, Toddler Waterproof Organic Bamboo Quilted Fitted Mattress Pad with 28'' x 52'' Baby Mattress Cover

2 Pack Crib Mattress Protector, Toddler Waterproof Organic Bamboo Quilted Fitted Mattress Pad with 28” x 52” Baby Mattress Cover

9.8

Buy Now


Organic Bamboo Fitted Crib Mattress Protector Pad by Baby&Brooke – 100% Waterproof, Absorbent, Non-Toxic, Breathable Mattress Cover – (52″x 28″x 8″)

9.5

Buy Now

I'm A Little Teapot Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Pad - Standard Size Organic Crib Mattress Protector - Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Cover - Soft, Durable and Hypoallergenic - Fits 28 x 52 x 9 inches

I’m A Little Teapot Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Pad – Standard Size Organic Crib Mattress Protector – Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Cover – Soft, Durable and Hypoallergenic – Fits 28 x 52 x 9 inches

9.1

Buy Now

Sealy Baby - Crib Mattress Pad with Organic Cotton Top

Sealy Baby – Crib Mattress Pad with Organic Cotton Top

8.8

Buy Now

Modera Baby Crib Topper | Organic Cotton Mattress Pad for Standard Baby Crib & Toddler Bed with Washable Waterproof Protector Cover, Soft Ventilated Foam Padding & Nonslip Gripped Bottom | 52”x27”x2”

Modera Baby Crib Topper | Organic Cotton Mattress Pad for Standard Baby Crib & Toddler Bed with Washable Waterproof Protector Cover, Soft Ventilated Foam Padding & Nonslip Gripped Bottom | 52”x27”x2”

8.4

Buy Now

Organic Cotton Waterproof Fitted Crib Pad - Natural Baby Crib Mattress Cover & Protector - Unbleached, Non-Toxic & Hypoallergenic (28

Organic Cotton Waterproof Fitted Crib Pad – Natural Baby Crib Mattress Cover & Protector – Unbleached, Non-Toxic & Hypoallergenic (28″ x 52″ x 7″)

8.1

Buy Now

Naturepedic Organic Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Pad, Removable Protector Pad for Baby and Toddler Beds, Fitted for Standard Crib Size

Naturepedic Organic Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Pad, Removable Protector Pad for Baby and Toddler Beds, Fitted for Standard Crib Size

7.8

Buy Now

Lofe Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Protector - 100% Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad, Breathable Baby Crib Mattress Cover, Infant Toddler Crib Mattress Fitted 52x28x9 in, Top&Side Waterproof

Lofe Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Protector – 100% Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad, Breathable Baby Crib Mattress Cover, Infant Toddler Crib Mattress Fitted 52x28x9 in, Top&Side Waterproof

7.5

Buy Now

American Baby Company Waterproof Quilted Crib and Toddler Size Fitted Mattress Cover made with Organic Cotton Top Layer, Natural Color

American Baby Company Waterproof Quilted Crib and Toddler Size Fitted Mattress Cover made with Organic Cotton Top Layer, Natural Color

7.1

Buy Now

Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3

Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3″ Inch, Standard 28×52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…

6.4

Buy Now

Top Pick

2 Pack Crib Mattress Protector, Toddler Waterproof Organic Bamboo Quilted Fitted Mattress Pad with 28” x 52” Baby Mattress Cover

2 Pack Crib Mattress Protector, Toddler Waterproof Organic Bamboo Quilted Fitted Mattress Pad with 28'' x 52'' Baby Mattress Cover

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • 100% WATERPROOF & NOISELESS: Our crib mattress protector has a high-quality impermeable TPU membrane on the bottom. The waterproof mattress pads for cribs are super absorbent to prevent bedwetting, urine, or sweat to keep the crib clean and fresh. The premium TPU will not make any plastic sound when your baby moves on.
  • 4 LAYER DESIGN: The 4 layered design of the crib mattress pads is carefully made for babies. The natural bamboo quilted surface is ultra-soft and super breathable. Rich cotton filling brings the right amount of cushioning for extra support and breathability. The durable layer and the 100% waterproof layer backing make our pad super suitable for potty training.
  • PERFECTLY FITTED STYLE: Measures 28"x52", fits snugly and securely standard crib mattress up to 11" in depth. The stretchable knitted material on the sides won't be shifting around on your bed. It can completely wrap the crib mattress. Give your little one a peaceful sleep environment.
  • VALUE 2 PACK PACKAGE: 2 Pack inside. No more worry of sudden leaky messes, you can change it to a new one immediately without keeping your mattress exposed to danger. Our crib mattress pad brings comfort and takes care of your baby's dream. Save your time and energy. An ideal gift choice for new parents of your friends. OEKO-TEX certification shows our product is harmless and non-toxic.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Machine washable with cold water on a gentle cycle, and tumble dry lower than 30°C to ensure the functionality of the waterproof TPU. Do not iron and bleach. We offer a 90-day full refund with no questions asked and 24-hour customer service. It is a great investment for mom.

Organic Bamboo Fitted Crib Mattress Protector Pad by Baby&Brooke – 100% Waterproof, Absorbent, Non-Toxic, Breathable Mattress Cover – (52″x 28″x 8″)

Organic Bamboo Fitted Crib Mattress Protector Pad by Baby&Brooke – 100% Waterproof, Absorbent, Non-Toxic, Breathable Mattress Cover - (52"x 28"x 8")

$32.97  in stock
1 new from $32.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

Part Numberunknown
ColorWhite
Is Adult Product
Size52x28x8 Inch (Pack of 1)

I’m A Little Teapot Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Pad – Standard Size Organic Crib Mattress Protector – Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Cover – Soft, Durable and Hypoallergenic – Fits 28 x 52 x 9 inches

I'm A Little Teapot Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Pad - Standard Size Organic Crib Mattress Protector - Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Cover - Soft, Durable and Hypoallergenic - Fits 28 x 52 x 9 inches

$36.97  in stock
1 new from $36.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • LAY YOUR BABY TO SLEEP ON OUR DOWNY SOFT CRIB MATTRESS PROTECTOR PAD QUILTED WITH PURE COTTON WOOL! Our waterproof crib mattress protector contains no ‘polyester fill.’ Mom’s tell us their babies sleep longer and sounder. Your baby will love our plush and luxurious cover, too—a certified organic crib mattress protector, giving you peace of mind.
  • EXTREMELY DURABLE - Our gorgeous baby mattress protector is made with cotton fitted sides - no polyester mesh - which means no shredding in the dryer, so you can expect our organic crib pad to last and last.
  • SAFE GOTS & OEKO-TEX certified waterproofing is impenetrable, making this standard size crib mattress pad a superhero for your baby’s crib mattress. This organic crib mattress protector pad is as quiet as a ninja letting your little one wriggle about without waking. No noise & no off-gassing, leaving your baby to breathe easy.
  • HYPOALLERGENIC AND CLEAN - Our baby crib mattress pad is lead free, phthalate-free, vinyl free VOC free and certified organic. Perfect for little ones with ultra-sensitive skin. This standard size crib mattress protector pad is as clean and natural as can be. Our deluxe cotton-filled quilting will make every sleep feel like a cuddle.
  • MADE WITH LOVE BY AN AUSSIE MAMA - Sleep surfaces are so important. We are a passionate & caring team of moms. Our waterproof crib mattress protectors are made with love & kindness for your new baby. We are very proud to bring this product to market. Remember being a mom is hard work, and YOU ARE A GREAT MOM! (ps, you don’t look tired, & you are more beautiful than you think you are)

Sealy Baby – Crib Mattress Pad with Organic Cotton Top

Sealy Baby - Crib Mattress Pad with Organic Cotton Top

$27.99
$20.49  in stock
3 new from $20.49
3 used from $17.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • NATURAL COTTON COMFORT -- Top woven layer of organic cotton for luxurious natural comfort
  • WATERPROOF PROTECTION -- Waterproof barrier made of safety-tested TPU coated polyester. 100% waterproof layer protects against leaky messes
  • PREMIUM SECURE STAY SKIRT -- Premium full Fitted secure stay skirt Wraps snugly underneath crib and toddler mattress to help prevent sliding and shifting
  • EASY TO CLEAN -- Easy Clean pad is machine washable and dryer friendly. Extensively wash and dry tested for quality and resiliency
  • We recommend that new parents get 2-4 crib mattress pads, so you always have a fresh, dry pad on-hand while the others are in the wash.

Modera Baby Crib Topper | Organic Cotton Mattress Pad for Standard Baby Crib & Toddler Bed with Washable Waterproof Protector Cover, Soft Ventilated Foam Padding & Nonslip Gripped Bottom | 52”x27”x2”

Modera Baby Crib Topper | Organic Cotton Mattress Pad for Standard Baby Crib & Toddler Bed with Washable Waterproof Protector Cover, Soft Ventilated Foam Padding & Nonslip Gripped Bottom | 52”x27”x2”

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • A COMFIER BED FOR BETTER NIGHT’S REST | Premium Children’s Pillow Topper Adds Plush Comfort & Cozy Support to Existing Baby Crib, Toddler Bed, Kids’ Co-Sleeper or Similar Standard Size 52” x 27” Mattress | CertiPUR-US Certified Materials Guarantee Environmental Compliance & Greatest Safety for Growing Tots [Please Consult with Pediatrician for Age Recommendations]
  • ORGANIC COTTON CONSTRUCTION | Luxurious Organic Cotton Cover Padding is Comprised of the World’s Finest Quality Fibers for Superior Softness, Exceptional Durability & Non-Toxic Hypoallergenic Performance | Naturally Eco-Friendly Material Protects Babies’ Sensitive Skin, Allergens & Irritants & Retains its Cushiony Feel Night After Night
  • SENSATIONALLY SOFT 2” FOAM CORE | Toddlers Rest Blissfully with the Perfect Balance of Contoured Support & Breathable Cloud-Like Comfort | 2-Inch Thick Mattress Pad Gently Cradles the Body, Helping to Reduce Nighttime Tossing & Turning & Promote Deeper, More Peaceful Sleep | Super Dense Ventilated Foam Offers Ideal Firmness, While Ventilated Design Keeps Kids Cool
  • WASHABLE & WATERPROOF PROTECTOR | Bonus Cover Eliminates Worry as Parents Keep Little Ones’ Bedding Fresh, Clean, Dry & Safe for Many Years To Come | Liner Prevents Liquid Mess From Damaging Pad & Crib Mattress—In Case of Accident, Simply Unzip, Remove & Toss in Washer to Clean | Non-Skid Gripped Underside Stops Topper Pad from Moving & Slipping
  • GOOD NIGHT, SLEEP TIGHT GUARANTEE | At Modera Baby, We Work Tirelessly to Ensure Your Family’s Maximum Comfort, Safety & Wellbeing, Using Independently Tested & Certified Compliant Textiles Whenever Possible | If You Have a Problem or Question About Your Toddler’s Organic Ventilated Foam Mattress Topper, Please Do Not Hesitate to Contact Us—100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Organic Cotton Waterproof Fitted Crib Pad – Natural Baby Crib Mattress Cover & Protector – Unbleached, Non-Toxic & Hypoallergenic (28″ x 52″ x 7″)

Organic Cotton Waterproof Fitted Crib Pad - Natural Baby Crib Mattress Cover & Protector - Unbleached, Non-Toxic & Hypoallergenic (28" x 52" x 7")

$39.99  in stock

1 used from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • NON-TOXIC soft organic unbleached cotton protects your baby’s health.
  • LUXURIOUS COMFORTABLE SLEEP throughout the night so days with your baby can be focused on making memories.
  • GUARANTEED ZERO LIQUID PENETRATION: Protect your baby’s mattress with this 100% waterproof crib pad protector cover.
  • FOUR LAYER DESIGN OFFERS 4X PROTECTION: Hypoallergenic, organic knit cotton jersey top provides soft gentle comfort. Inner polyester fiber fill layer increases absorbency. Breathable waterproof layer prevents leaking. And soft knit back offers extra protection.
  • NO MORE FIGHTING THE CORNERS since it has been designed to perfectly fit your 28" x 52" x 7" crib mattress. Machine Washable / Dryable

Naturepedic Organic Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Pad, Removable Protector Pad for Baby and Toddler Beds, Fitted for Standard Crib Size

Naturepedic Organic Waterproof Baby Crib Mattress Pad, Removable Protector Pad for Baby and Toddler Beds, Fitted for Standard Crib Size

$69.00  in stock
2 new from $69.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • WATERPROOF PROTECTOR PAD: Unlike vinyl and rubber pads, our cover is soft and breathable material provides a non-sweaty and comfortable waterproof barrier
  • ORGANIC COTTON: We use 100% GOTS certified cotton for the top and bottom layers of our pads to offer a soft, comfortable feel
  • DRYSLEEP TECHNOLOGY: Ultra-thin waterproof barrier effectively blocks liquids from passing through while still allowing the fabric to breathe
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS: Our mattress pads are completely non-toxic and free of vinyl/PVC, phthalates, latex, and eliminates potential allergenic concerns
  • FITS STANDARD SIZE CRIB MATTRESSES: These fitted pads will cover mattresses measuring approximately 27 1/4" x 51 5/8" x 6"

Lofe Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Protector – 100% Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad, Breathable Baby Crib Mattress Cover, Infant Toddler Crib Mattress Fitted 52x28x9 in, Top&Side Waterproof

Lofe Organic Cotton Crib Mattress Protector - 100% Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad, Breathable Baby Crib Mattress Cover, Infant Toddler Crib Mattress Fitted 52x28x9 in, Top&Side Waterproof

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • TOP&SIDE WATERPROOF 5X PROTECTION: Hypoallergenic organic cotton top provides soft gentle comfort. Inner polyester fiber fill layer increases absorbency. Breathable waterproof layer prevents leaking. Soft knit back and nonwoven layer offer top and extra side waterproof protection, which can prevent pee or any other liquid from leaking into the crib mattress through 4 sides.
  • THICKER WATERPROOF TPU LAYER WITHSTANDING 100+ WASHING TIMES: The TPU we used is 0.02mm which is much thicker than 0.015mm in the market. This means our crib mattress protector can withstand more washing times and still stay waterproof after washing. You just spend a little more money but get a more durable crib mattress cover equivalent to 10 ordinary crib mattress pads.
  • ORGANIC COTTON PROTECTS YOUR BABY'S SKIN: Our organic crib mattress pad is extremely soft to the touch, hypoallergenic, even to a baby’s skin.
  • NOISELESS AND BREATHABLE: A quiet and comfortable sleeping is so improtant to your little baby. The fluffy cotton padded quilting is soft and breathable to cradle your baby in comfort so they sleep better. Besides, it won't make any noise when your little baby moves.
  • FITS ANY SIZE BABY CRIB MATTRESS AND MACHINE WASHABLE: Our 52'' x 28'' x 9'' crib mattress protector has an elastic all around. It won't slip off or bunch together. Machine wash - For frequent accidents, buy 2 or more - while one is washed, the other protects the mattress.

American Baby Company Waterproof Quilted Crib and Toddler Size Fitted Mattress Cover made with Organic Cotton Top Layer, Natural Color

American Baby Company Waterproof Quilted Crib and Toddler Size Fitted Mattress Cover made with Organic Cotton Top Layer, Natural Color

$29.99
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • Top layer made with Organic Cotton interlock; Middle layer/Back layer made with waterproof breathable polyester
  • Measures 28" X 52" X 9". Fits standard mattress measuring 28 X 52 X 6 inches
  • SOFT PROTECTION: Our Waterproof pads not only protect the mattress, they offer soft quilted cushion for added comfort.
  • QUIET. Extra soft materials eliminate noisy "crinkling" sounds..EASY CLEANUP: Our Pads make for an easy way to clean up after that occasional night time accident. Just pull them off, and throw them in the wash. Machine washable and dryable
  • Tumble dry low for best results

Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3″ Inch, Standard 28×52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…

Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3" Inch, Standard 28x52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…

$184.95  in stock
1 new from $184.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 2:38 am

Features

  • Organic Latex made by Dunlop process to ensure ideal support for babies. Level Firmness: Firm. Firm bedding is recommended for babies for optimal health benefits.
  • Exceptionally soft to the touch and has a luxurious finishing look.
  • Proudly made in the USA