Looking for the best mary kay lipstick colors? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated mary kay lipstick colors that are available in the market.

When you search for the best mary kay lipstick colors, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying mary kay lipstick colors.

If you are looking for the mary kay lipstick colors under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Powerful Pink – 089643. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Powerful Pink – 089643 as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 mary kay lipstick colors. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best mary kay lipstick colors. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best mary kay lipstick colors ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the mary kay lipstick colors,
we have analyzed
13250 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 15 hours just to get the mary kay lipstick colors,
for you.

Best mary kay lipstick colors

Top Pick

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick – Apple Berry

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick - Apple Berry

$19.97
$18.47  in stock
3 new from $18.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Mary Kay Signature Lipstick Apple Berry

Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Mauve Moment – 089642

Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Mauve Moment - 089642

$16.00
$15.00  in stock
22 new from $9.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • New gel lipstick formula
  • Semi-matte finish
  • Long-Lasting, Nondrying
  • Cushion-like feeling on lips
  • Intense color clarity

Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Powerful Pink – 089643

Mary Kay Gel Semi-Matte Lipstick in Powerful Pink - 089643

$15.00  in stock
9 new from $7.78
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • New gel lipstick formula
  • Semi-matte finish
  • Long-Lasting, Nondrying
  • Cushion-like feeling on lips
  • Intense color clarity

New Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick – Natural Beaute’

New Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick - Natural Beaute'

$24.99  in stock
4 new from $18.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Effortlessly blends alluring femininity with the beauty of science. Like a color-infused fountain of youth for your lips.
  • Nourishing skin care ingrediants
  • Intensely moisturizing. Exquisitely smoothing. It’s like a color-infused fountain of youth for your lips.
  • Infused with advanced skin care ingredients, the formula smooths the appearance of fine lines and helps lips look fuller.
  • Just a push of the clear, click-button top releases pure, radiant color from its ultrastylish case.

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Apricot Glaze

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Apricot Glaze

$22.97  in stock
3 new from $22.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • be sure to check out our other great cosmetics & accessories!

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick~sunlit Sand

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick~sunlit Sand

$19.93  in stock
3 new from $19.93
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Long-wearing Creamy Lightweight texture Rich, stay-true formula Provides instant moisture Maximum color impact that lasts Formula glides on easily Color does not bleed

Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick ~ Tuscan Rose

Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick ~ Tuscan Rose

$23.97  in stock
4 new from $19.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

Part Number26956
Is Adult Product

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Gingerbread

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Gingerbread

$37.64
$34.97  in stock
4 new from $34.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Be sure to check out our other great cosmetics & accessories!

Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick ~ First Blush

Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick ~ First Blush

$17.45  in stock
3 new from $17.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Suitable for Sensitive Skin
  • Fragrance-free

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Pink Satin

Mary Kay Creme Lipstick ~ Pink Satin

$24.85  in stock
4 new from $21.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 24, 2021 5:35 pm

Features

  • Mary Kay Creme Lipstick~Pink Satin
  • Glides on smoothly
  • Conditions lips
  • Gorgeous color