Looking for the best lightweight mattress? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated lightweight mattress that are available in the market.

When you search for the best lightweight mattress, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying lightweight mattress.

If you are looking for the lightweight mattress under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Zinus Memory Foam 5 Inch Cot Size / 30″ x 75″ / Narrow Twin Mattress. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Nectar Queen Mattress – Gel Memory Foam Mattress – CertiPUR – US Certified Foams – Forever Warranty as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 lightweight mattress. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best lightweight mattress. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best lightweight mattress ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the lightweight mattress,
we have analyzed
13673 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 27 hours just to get the lightweight mattress,
for you.

Best lightweight mattress

Top Pick

Sleep Innovations Marley Cooling Gel, Queen, White

Sleep Innovations Marley Cooling Gel, Queen, White

$629.99
$279.00  in stock
20 new from $279.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • King Size Cooling Memory Foam Mattress: This 10 inch cooling gel memory foam mattress is perfect for hot sleepers; The gel memory foam top layer and supportive center combine to relieve pressure
  • Cooling Comfort: Available in medium and medium firm options, the Marley mattress features a triple layer design with airflow channels in the supportive middle layer to maintain a comfortable climate all night
  • Support For Every Sleeper: Whether you are a side sleeper or feel best on your stomach or back, looking for motion isolation, edge support, and/or breathability, we have an eco conscious mattress for you
  • Made In The USA: Our memory foam mattresses, mattress toppers, and pillows are all hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified, offering you high quality materials for high quality sleep
  • Committed To Great Sleep: We invented the memory foam mattress in a box and we continue to innovate restorative foams and fabrics to give you the best night's sleep; This mattress comes with a 10 year warranty

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress, White

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress, White

$227.00
$197.99  in stock
9 new from $197.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • 8 inch hybrid mattress combine hypallergenic memory foam with the traditional support of an innerspring mattress for a medium-firm feel perfect for kids rooms, guest beds, or an affordable low-profile option
  • A plush layer of memory foam helps align the spine to minimize pressure points for increased comfort
  • Finished with a cozy knit cover, this mattress is compressed as a bed in a box for convenient delivery and setup
  • Available in a medium-firm 8-inch profile, a medium 10-inch profile, or a plush 12-inch profile that also features gel infusions and individually encased coils
  • Packaging process may leave small brown flecks called carbons in the mattress packaging; These carbons are harmless pieces of plastic and will not stick to your mattress; 10-year limited warranty

Nectar Queen Mattress – Gel Memory Foam Mattress – CertiPUR – US Certified Foams – Forever Warranty

Nectar Queen Mattress - Gel Memory Foam Mattress - CertiPUR - US Certified Foams - Forever Warranty

$699.00  in stock
1 new from $699.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • 365-NIGHT HOME TRIAL - One of the best parts of choosing a Nectar Mattress is the incredible year-long trial period that starts the day your mattress is delivered to your door.
  • GEL MEMORY FOAM. Nectar is a gel memory foam bed-in-a-box mattress designed for every kind of sleeper and helps distribute your weight and body heat around the mattress, so you don't sleep hot or feel lumps.
  • FIVE LAYERS OF COMFORT. Soft & airy top layer of quilted cooling tencel mattress cover. Second layer of gel memory foam to distribute your weight. Add in an adaptive response transition layer that provides support to avoid the feeling of sinking into quicksand. Backed with a base layer to reinforce support. At the very bottom is a mattress cover to ensure that mattress slippage is not an issue!
  • IDEAL SUPPORT FOR ANY POSITION. Optimal level of firmness, coolness, breathability, and comfort. Nectar molds to your body, relieving all your aches and pains. It is firm enough to support you, but soft enough to be gentle where you're sensitive. Even on those 90° nights, Nectar sleeps cool, gently regulating heat for an ideal temperature all night long.
  • NECTAR FOREVER WARRANTY. We guarantee Nectar for as long as you own the mattress. Longest warranty in the business (we checked).

Casper Sleep Element Mattress, Queen

Casper Sleep Element Mattress, Queen

$595.00
$535.50  in stock
4 new from $535.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • Balance: The Element is engineered to combine both softness and support. The top layer of memory foam comforms to your body to relieve pressure.
  • AirScapeTM: A layer of AirScapeTM perforated breathable foam increases airflow and circulates air so you don't get too hot at night. The tiny holes move hot air and body heat away.
  • Support: The durable base foam is engineered to prevent sinking and sagging while supporting your whole body.
  • Certified by our Sleep Lab
  • 100 night trial and free returns within 100 days of receipt of shipment on products sold by Casper

Tuft & Needle Mint Queen Mattress – Extra Cooling Adaptive Foam with Ceramic Gel Beads and Edge Support – Antimicrobial Protection Powered by HEIQ – CertiPUR-US – 100 Night Trial

Tuft & Needle Mint Queen Mattress - Extra Cooling Adaptive Foam with Ceramic Gel Beads and Edge Support - Antimicrobial Protection Powered by HEIQ - CertiPUR-US - 100 Night Trial

$1,195.00
$1,015.75  in stock
6 new from $1,015.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • Luxurious comfort - With two comfort layers of our proprietary T&N Adaptive foam and a super luxe knit cover, the Mint is indulgently comfy and cozy. We designed this mattress to provide pressure relief to spots like hips and shoulders
  • Progressive support - When pressure is applied to gel beads, they stack to create a unique cushioned feel that adds a more progressive, supportive feel. Additionally, we added 4 inches of extra-firm foam around the bottom foam layer for extra edge support so you feel secure all night long
  • Extra breathability - We added 30% more graphite to the top layer of our open-cell T&N Adaptive foam to help draw heat away from your body as you sleep. In addition, our cover is designed to feel cozy and breathable
  • HeiQ HyProTecht guards against degradation from microorganisms and inhibits the growth of bacterial odors. This product does not protect users or others against bacteria, viruses, germs, or other disease organisms
  • No Risk - Our mattress has an honest 10 year limited warranty you can actually use (no gimmicks) and 100-Night Sleep Trial. Please allow up to 72 hours for the mattress to full expand, if you have any questions at all, do not hesitate to reach out!

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving / Bed-in-a-Box / CertiPUR-US Certified, King

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving / Bed-in-a-Box / CertiPUR-US Certified, King

$548.81  in stock
5 new from $545.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • CLOUDLIKE LUXURY - We’re not kidding - the feel of our Cloud mattress is just how we imagine it would feel to sleep on one; with cradling memory foam and plush microfiber, we’ve created a cloudlike, luxurious feel that hugs your curves like no other
  • SUPPORTIVE FOAMS - 2 total inches plush microfiber and foam quilted top, 2 inches conforming memory foam, 3 inches soft comfort foam, and 5 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED - Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED - Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs

TUFT & NEEDLE – Original Twin Adaptive Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US, 100-Night Trial, White

TUFT & NEEDLE - Original Twin Adaptive Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US, 100-Night Trial, White

$645.00
$548.25  in stock
5 new from $548.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • Proven: Over a million people choose us every night. In fact, 95% of our customers keep and love their T&N Original Mattress, Featuring our own proprietary T&N Adaptive foam, the Original Mattress is universally comfortable for all sleeping positions
  • Proprietary foam: Our T&N Adaptive foam is engineered based on customer feedback and provides pressure relief where you need it most. An open-cell structure provides a flexible sleep surface that adjusts to you as you move throughout the night
  • Cool sleeping: Our foam is more advanced than outdated materials such as latex and memory foam, the T&N Adaptive foam helps pull away heat with cooling graphite and gel beads, wrapped in our breathable plush cover to help keep you cool and comfortable
  • Free of harmful chemicals: Our mattresses are Greenguard Gold and CertiPUR-US certified, this means our beds are held to the highest of standards and are third party tested and certified to free of harmful chemicals, substances or materials
  • Questions: We pride ourselves on customer service and urge you to reach out to us directly if you have any questions at any point, our expert customer service team will be available to help you through any hesitations, problems or questions you may have

Classic Brands Cool Gel Memory Foam 14-Inch Mattress with 2 BONUS Pillows | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, King

Classic Brands Cool Gel Memory Foam 14-Inch Mattress with 2 BONUS Pillows | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, King

$639.00
$499.00  in stock
14 new from $499.00
1 used from $470.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • 76" W x 80" L x 14" H
  • Premium pressure-relieving memory foam and high-density aerated cool gel memory foam are combined together to provide the essential support and comfort for a deeper night's sleep
  • Beautifully tailored and detailed with a stretch knit fabric cover with waterfall edge and matching knit side panels
  • Gel infused ventilated memory foam creates a plush and comfortable sleeping surface for a more restful night's sleep; high-density base foam relieves pressure points and conforms to your body, and provides unparalleled support during the night
  • High-quality memory foam conforms to your body while the cool gel regulates body temperature; porous, open cell design allows for a greater circulation and meets CertiPUR-US program standards for performance, emissions, and durability

Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, King

Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, King

$406.30  in stock
13 new from $406.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • 76" W x 80" L x 12" H
  • 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam combined 3 inches of gel-infused foam draws heat away from your body for a more comfortable night's sleep
  • 7 inches of conforming high-density base foam provides surrounding support and responsive relief that helps evenly distribute pressure points in any sleeping position
  • Medium-Plush Feel and Adjustable Base Friendly
  • High-quality memory foam conforms to your body while the cool gel regulates body temperature; porous, open cell design allows for a greater circulation and meets CertiPUR-US program standards for performance, emissions, and durability

Zinus Memory Foam 5 Inch Cot Size / 30″ x 75″ / Narrow Twin Mattress

Zinus Memory Foam 5 Inch Cot Size / 30" x 75" / Narrow Twin Mattress

$122.82  in stock
9 new from $122.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 16, 2021 7:56 pm

Features

  • Conforming memory foam comfort in New cozy narrow twin size measuring 30 x 75 inches
  • Mattress layers include: 1 inch memory foam, 1 inch pressure relieving comfort foam, 3 inches high-density base support foam
  • Only the highest Quality of foam - foam is CertiPUR-US Certified for durability, performance, and Content
  • The Latest evolution of memory foam, Bio Foam, replaces some of the traditional petroleum with natural seed Oil to help keep your mattress fresh
  • Smartly shipped - Our patented technology allows Our mattresses to be efficiently compressed, rolled and shipped in a box conveniently to your door