Looking for the best gray slipcover sofa? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated gray slipcover sofa that are available in the market.

When you search for the best gray slipcover sofa, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying gray slipcover sofa.

If you are looking for the gray slipcover sofa under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray). If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Granbest 4 Piece Microfiber Stretch Couch Cover Super Soft Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch Non Slip Sofa Slip Cover Furniture Protector with Individual Seat Covers Washable(Large, Light Gray) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 gray slipcover sofa. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best gray slipcover sofa. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best gray slipcover sofa ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the gray slipcover sofa,
we have analyzed
11061 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 28 hours just to get the gray slipcover sofa,
for you.

Best gray slipcover sofa

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Easy-Going 2 Pieces Microfiber Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Soft Fitted Sofa Couch Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom Kids,Pet (Sofa, Light Gray)

Easy-Going 2 Pieces Microfiber Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Soft Fitted Sofa Couch Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom Kids,Pet (Sofa, Light Gray)

9.8

Buy Now

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

9.4

Buy Now

Granbest 4 Piece Microfiber Stretch Couch Cover Super Soft Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch Non Slip Sofa Slip Cover Furniture Protector with Individual Seat Covers Washable(Large, Light Gray)

Granbest 4 Piece Microfiber Stretch Couch Cover Super Soft Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch Non Slip Sofa Slip Cover Furniture Protector with Individual Seat Covers Washable(Large, Light Gray)

9.1

Buy Now

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Oversized Sofa, Light Gray

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Oversized Sofa, Light Gray

8.9

Buy Now

Easy-Going Sofa Slipcover Reversible Sofa Cover Water Resistant Couch Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps for Pets Kids Children Dog Cat(Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

Easy-Going Sofa Slipcover Reversible Sofa Cover Water Resistant Couch Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps for Pets Kids Children Dog Cat(Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

8.3

Buy Now

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Grey Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Gray)

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Grey Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Gray)

8.1

Buy Now

Granbest 4 Piece High Stretch Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Thick Premium Sofa Slipcover Fitted Sofa Cover Furniture Protector for 3 Seat Sofas Dog Pet Proof Machine Washable (Large, Light Gray)

Granbest 4 Piece High Stretch Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Thick Premium Sofa Slipcover Fitted Sofa Cover Furniture Protector for 3 Seat Sofas Dog Pet Proof Machine Washable (Large, Light Gray)

7.8

Buy Now

Easy-Going 4 Pieces Stretch Couch Cover Sofa Cover for Dogs Washable Sofa Slipcover for 3 Separate Cushion Couch Spandex Jacquard Fabric Elastic Furniture Protector for Pets,Kids(Light Gray, Sofa)

Easy-Going 4 Pieces Stretch Couch Cover Sofa Cover for Dogs Washable Sofa Slipcover for 3 Separate Cushion Couch Spandex Jacquard Fabric Elastic Furniture Protector for Pets,Kids(Light Gray, Sofa)

7.5

Buy Now

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Couch Soft with Elastic Bottom Anti-Slip Foam Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(loveseat,Light Gray)

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Couch Soft with Elastic Bottom Anti-Slip Foam Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(loveseat,Light Gray)

7.1

Buy Now

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Chair,Light Gray)

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Chair,Light Gray)

6.4

Buy Now

Top Pick

Easy-Going 2 Pieces Microfiber Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Soft Fitted Sofa Couch Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom Kids,Pet (Sofa, Light Gray)

Easy-Going 2 Pieces Microfiber Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Soft Fitted Sofa Couch Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom Kids,Pet (Sofa, Light Gray)

$38.99  in stock
3 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Micro Fiber,more soft , comfortable.sturdy
  • DIMENSIONS: Sofa slipcover :fit seat width 66-90 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person, PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, please do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers.

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

$39.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 15% spandex+85% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Sofa slipcover :Fit Total sitting area is 60-81 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundry detergents are advised, please do not bleach, do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Granbest 4 Piece Microfiber Stretch Couch Cover Super Soft Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch Non Slip Sofa Slip Cover Furniture Protector with Individual Seat Covers Washable(Large, Light Gray)

Granbest 4 Piece Microfiber Stretch Couch Cover Super Soft Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch Non Slip Sofa Slip Cover Furniture Protector with Individual Seat Covers Washable(Large, Light Gray)

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
5 used from $17.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • GREAT FIT & HIGH STRETCH: Our new version 4 piece magic sofa cover slipcover includes 1 sofa cover and 3 cushion covers, especially designed for those sofas with separate seat cushions. Featuring excellent elasticity, our couch cover can stretch up to fit most couches with removable seat cushions. Elastic bands cover the bottom edges well for full protection, keep it staying in place firmly.
  • LUXURY FABRIC: Adopts latest Jacquard Knitting technology, this couch cover for dogs creates a soft, comfortable feel, and is well-stitched with thick Microfiber fabric, no fading, strong and durable to extend the life of your furniture. Showcasing a solid hue in various attractive colors, our sofa covers for living room are designed to lay neatly over your furniture giving your furniture a modern elegant look.
  • MEASURE SIZE: Please measure your sofa before choosing our sofa slipcovers, our large size is suitable for sofa length between 71"-92", medium size is suitable for sofa length 56"-70". Each seat cushion cover measures up to 20-25 inches length, 20-27.5 inches wide, 2-9 inches thickness. For detailed measuring guide, please check our attached picture.
  • FULL PROTECTION: Thanks to its excellent elasticity, these unique couch covers for 3 cushion couch can cover your furniture all-round, keeping it safe from pet scratches, stains, or everyday use while adding an elegant and charming looking to your home decor. These covers will help to extend the life of your furniture and help protect your investment. A must-have for homes with pets.
  • EASY CARE AND INSTALLATION: 1. Remove seat cushions from furniture. 2.Find two "BACK" labels in the seam of sofa slip cover and locate the them at the left and right corners of furniture's back. 3. Cover the furniture from back to front by following the seams and tuck in extra fabric. 4.Cover seat cushions and put them back to furniture. Machine washable in cold water for easy care and maintenance. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low. Do Not Bleach.

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Oversized Sofa, Light Gray

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Oversized Sofa, Light Gray

$48.99
$41.64  in stock
1 new from $41.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • SUPER STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: This super stretchable oversized sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of oversized sofa sizes, stretches to 78” with seat width up to 100”
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your oversized sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Easy-Going Sofa Slipcover Reversible Sofa Cover Water Resistant Couch Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps for Pets Kids Children Dog Cat(Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

Easy-Going Sofa Slipcover Reversible Sofa Cover Water Resistant Couch Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps for Pets Kids Children Dog Cat(Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

$46.99
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $33.04
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY: Elegant quilted texture, thick microfiber, colorfast.Water resistant,Two color options. Double the use.
  • DIMENSIONS: Sofa Cover: Fit seat width 78 in,Please Measure Before Purchasing,See Measuring Guide in Photos
  • PREVENT SLIDING: Feature elastic straps; Longer over the arm flap to make the fabric more tight. Two foam pipes, which tucked into the grooves on two sides to stay in place better.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your furniture from daily wear and tear, spills and stains. It's a great choice for homes with children and pets.
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundry detergents are advised, please do not bleach. PACKAGE: One cover with two foam pipes.

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Grey Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Gray)

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Grey Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Gray)

$60.99
$50.97  in stock
1 new from $50.97
1 used from $43.32
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • [Atmosphere regulating] The unique elastic fabric just makes it feel a bit like having a massage.This stretchable and comfortable couch covers with elegant skirt gives your home a fresh look.
  • [Easy fit] Our grey covers for couch sofa has excellent flexibility.It is easy to fit various kinds of couches (Pls measure the size in advance according to the dimension drawings on the picture.) Anti-slip foam roller prevents the couch covers for sofa slipping off.Elastic cord can easily adjust the position of the sofa slipcovers skirt.
  • [Furniture protector] The gray sofa covers for living room can protect your sofa from daily wear,tear,pet hair and stains all round.The couch covers perfect for homes with children and pets.
  • [Super-fabric] The grey sofa covers for 3 cushion couch is made of 97%polyester and 3% spandex which is more stretchy and durable.It will be quicker-drying than ordinary fabric after machine-wash.
  • [After-service] CHROMATIC ABERRATION occurs at very small rates among different batches of the products. This is normal phenomenon. Regardless of any non-artificial product quality issues, we will provide a full refund service upon receipt your claims within 30 days.

Granbest 4 Piece High Stretch Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Thick Premium Sofa Slipcover Fitted Sofa Cover Furniture Protector for 3 Seat Sofas Dog Pet Proof Machine Washable (Large, Light Gray)

Granbest 4 Piece High Stretch Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Thick Premium Sofa Slipcover Fitted Sofa Cover Furniture Protector for 3 Seat Sofas Dog Pet Proof Machine Washable (Large, Light Gray)

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
10 used from $19.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This updated 4 piece sofa cover slipcover includes 1 sofa cover and 3 cushion covers, especially designed for those sofas with separate cushions. Made of spandex and polyester blend, this sofa slip cover is super stretch. Plus, with individual cushion covers and elastic closure, this magic sofa cover will stay in place more firmly and fit better.
  • THICK FABRIC&UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring exclusive patterns in soft thick fabric and solid coloring, Granbest couch cover will create a sense of modern charm and instantly rejuvenate any living room. The thickened fabric is more durable, strong and lasts for years to come. It enhances the decor of your home while giving your guests a soft and comfy seating area.
  • FULL PROTECTION: This elastic sofa cover provides an all-round protection for your sofa like a guardian. It not only deters scratching, pet hairs and damages, it also helps reduce fading and is resistant to stains. Our couch covers for sofa are an ideal choice for families with children or pets. It will definitely improve the quality of life.
  • MEASURE SIZE: Please measure your sofa before choosing our sofa slipcovers, our large size is suitable for sofa length between 71"-92" , medium size is suitable for sofa length 56"-70", small size is suitable for sofa length 30-47 inch. Each chair cushion cover measures up to 20-25 inch length, 20-27.5. 5 inch wide, 2-9 inch thickness. For detailed measuring guide, please check our attached picture.
  • EASY CARE AND INSTALLATION: 1.Remove the seat cushions from furniture. 2.Find two "BACK" labels in the seam of sofa slipcover and locate the them at the left and right corners of furniture's back. 3. Cover the furniture from back to front by following the seams and tuck in extra fabric. 4.Cover seat cushions and put them back to furniture. Machine washable in cold water for easy care and maintenance. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low. Do Not Bleach.

Easy-Going 4 Pieces Stretch Couch Cover Sofa Cover for Dogs Washable Sofa Slipcover for 3 Separate Cushion Couch Spandex Jacquard Fabric Elastic Furniture Protector for Pets,Kids(Light Gray, Sofa)

Easy-Going 4 Pieces Stretch Couch Cover Sofa Cover for Dogs Washable Sofa Slipcover for 3 Separate Cushion Couch Spandex Jacquard Fabric Elastic Furniture Protector for Pets,Kids(Light Gray, Sofa)

$49.99
$42.49  in stock
1 new from $42.49
1 used from $37.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC:High quality stretchy fabric,soft,durable and stain resistant,making sofa the most comfortable spot to take a nap on and also plays a good decorative role.
  • PERFECT FIT:This innovated 4 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from jacquard fabric,including 1 piece of base cover and 3 piece of cushion covers.The large size fit sitting width between 60-85 inch. Feature one-size-fits-most,kindly measure before ordering.
  • NON SLIP&FULL PROTECT:To get better fitting effect and staying in place, our designer create new version which have elastic straps on the bottom edges.you don’t need to adjust after sitting.Our sofa cover is exclusive designed for those sofas with separate cushions.Because the cushions are separated,they fit better, it can cover the back of your sofa, providing all-round protection.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, tuck any extra fabric into the gap and cover the cushion one by one .Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY MAINTENANCE: Our sofa cover is easy to put on and off. Hand wash or machine wash in cold water. Tumble dry and do not bleach. Due to the diverse light and monitor display, colors may slightly differ from picture and product. 100% satisfaction is our promise to you. If you are not satisfied with our products, please feel free to contact us.

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Couch Soft with Elastic Bottom Anti-Slip Foam Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(loveseat,Light Gray)

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Couch Soft with Elastic Bottom Anti-Slip Foam Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(loveseat,Light Gray)

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 85% Polyester+15% Spandex, high quality stretchy jacquard fabric, soft and comfortable.
  • DIMENSIONS: Loveseat Slipcover: Fit seat width is 40-60 in . More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person. PACKAGE: One piece slipcover with non slip foam anchors.
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, please do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Chair,Light Gray)

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Chair,Light Gray)

$27.99
$23.79  in stock
1 new from $23.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 30, 2022 2:27 pm

Features

  • SUPER STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: This super stretchable Chair slipcover will ensure your one-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of chair sofa sizes, stretches to 25.5” with seat width up to 40”
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your chair sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to ensure they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH RETURN WINDOW: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard RETURN WINDOW) and we will be pleased to assist you.