Looking for the best good wood for shelves? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated good wood for shelves that are available in the market.

When you search for the best good wood for shelves, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying good wood for shelves.

If you are looking for the good wood for shelves under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for The ABC’s of choosing a good husband. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Rustic Farmhouse 3 Tier Floating Wood Shelf – Floating Wall Shelves (Set of 3), Hardware and Fasteners Included (White Oak, 3 Tier) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 good wood for shelves. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best good wood for shelves. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best good wood for shelves ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the good wood for shelves,
we have analyzed
14526 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 12 hours just to get the good wood for shelves,
for you.

Best good wood for shelves

Top Pick

Peter’s Goods Rustic Floating Wall Shelves with Rails – Decorative Storage for Kitchen, Bathroom, and Bedroom – Elegant, Modern Shelving – Torched Paulownia Wood, Matte Black Metal Frame – Set of 2

Peter's Goods Rustic Floating Wall Shelves with Rails - Decorative Storage for Kitchen, Bathroom, and Bedroom - Elegant, Modern Shelving - Torched Paulownia Wood, Matte Black Metal Frame - Set of 2

$34.99
$23.97  in stock
1 new from $23.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • OUR FLOATING BATHROOM SHELVES set provides optimum bathroom wall storage, helping you reimagine your bathroom space. The modern steel frames of these kitchen floating shelves contrast beautifully with the double-stained rustic wood.
  • EACH BATHROOM WALL SHELF features protective metal guards, ensuring your toiletries stay in place. Use our bathroom wall shelves for bathroom supplies, as a bathroom towel shelf, or use in the kitchen to store your herbs and spices.
  • FUNCTIONAL FARMHOUSE FLOATING SHELVES are meticulously crafted and engineered in-house, designed for quick and hassle-free installation. Made from beautifully torched natural Paulownia wood with matte black steel frames, no detail is overlooked.
  • EASY INSTALLATION with the included failsafe 3-step installation guide. The two rustic bathroom shelf boards are pre-assembled with an optional towel rod and all hardware is included for installation in minutes.
  • BATHROOM FLOATING SHELVES to last for generations, made to use and admire for years. The full customer experience is at the forefront of our brand. Should you face any issues we will gladly assist you. One-year limited warranty included.

Peter’s Goods 2-Tier Modern Rustic Floating Wall Shelves – Wall Mounted Wood Shelf for Display, Books, Storage & Decor – for Bathroom, Office, Living Room, Bedroom, Laundry, Kitchen (Rustic Brown)

Peter's Goods 2-Tier Modern Rustic Floating Wall Shelves - Wall Mounted Wood Shelf for Display, Books, Storage & Decor - for Bathroom, Office, Living Room, Bedroom, Laundry, Kitchen (Rustic Brown)

$44.97
$33.97  in stock
1 new from $33.97
1 used from $30.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • PREMIUM FLOATING SHELVES FOR WALL: Our farmhouse bathroom décor in rustic brown allows you to maximize and organize your space, beautifully offsetting any room. Ideal wall shelves for bedroom, kitchen shelves, bathroom shelves, or your preferred space.
  • ROBUST WALL MOUNT SHELF: This 2 tier shelf makes the perfect bathroom shelf organizer. The sustainably sourced paulownia wood shelf is renowned for being one of the strongest woods for its density, 0.7 inches thick and warp and water-resistant. Holds up to 50 pounds.
  • HIGH QUALITY RUSTIC SHELVES: This versatile wall mounted bookshelf is strong enough to hold books, bathroom accessories, seasoning bottles and trinkets. The rich rustic wood shelves contrast beautifully with the smooth, strong black steel frames.
  • COMPACT BATHROOM STORAGE SHELVES: Our meticulously engineered farmhouse shelf is designed for quick and hassle-free installation. Simply attach 2 tier shelves to frame, install anchors and mount to wall. All hardware included plus spares. [24.5”W x 6.7”D x 16.1”H]
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every paulownia wood floating shelf is packaged to please and customer experience is at the forefront of our brand. Should you face any issues we will gladly assist you. We also offer a 1-year limited warranty from date of purchase.

Rustic Farmhouse 3 Tier Floating Wood Shelf – Floating Wall Shelves (Set of 3), Hardware and Fasteners Included (White Oak, 3 Tier)

Rustic Farmhouse 3 Tier Floating Wood Shelf - Floating Wall Shelves (Set of 3), Hardware and Fasteners Included (White Oak, 3 Tier)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY RUSTIC WOOD SHELVES - Fully recessed shelf backs!
  • GROUPING SET OF 3 FLOATING SHELVES - Group the 3 shelves to provide you freestyle decor design and extend storage space. Perfect decor start from this wall shelves to display books, photo frames, collectibles, vases, crafts, trophy in living room, bedroom, kitchen, office.
  • AMPLE STORAGE & STURDY - Heavy duty real pine wood boards in 1.5 inch thickness hold up to 25 lbs and provide you ample storage that is deep enough to display books, plant pots, picture frames, and more!
  • EASY ASSEMBLY WALL MOUNT SHELVES - easy to install with all mounting hardware and fasteners included. Watch our short 2 minute video! Detailed instruction sheet also provided.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE - Customer service stand by 24 hours to help you on any assembly questions. Please feel free to contact us with any product problem. We promise 100% satisfaction guarantee by full refund or replacement.

Rustic Farmhouse 3 Tier Justified Floating Wood Shelf – Real Hardwood Floating Wall Shelves (Set of 3), Hardware and Fasteners Included (Walnut, 20″)

Rustic Farmhouse 3 Tier Justified Floating Wood Shelf - Real Hardwood Floating Wall Shelves (Set of 3), Hardware and Fasteners Included (Walnut, 20")

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY RUSTIC WOOD SHELVES - Fully recessed shelf backs!
  • GROUPING SET OF 3 FLOATING SHELVES - Group the 3 shelves to provide you freestyle decor design and extend storage space. Perfect decor start from this wall shelves to display books, photo frames, collectibles, vases, crafts, trophy in living room, bedroom, kitchen, office.
  • AMPLE STORAGE & STURDY - Heavy duty real pine wood boards in 1.5 inch thickness hold up to 25 lbs and provide you ample storage that is deep enough to display books, plant pots, picture frames, and more!
  • EASY ASSEMBLY WALL MOUNT SHELVES - easy to install with all mounting hardware and fasteners included. Watch our short 2 minute video! Detailed instruction sheet also provided.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE - Customer service stand by 24 hours to help you on any assembly questions. Please feel free to contact us with any product problem. We promise 100% satisfaction guarantee by full refund or replacement.

Mark One Home Goods 3 Tier Floating Shelf – Routed Edge (Dark Walnut, 3 Tier – 24″ Length, 6″ Width)

Mark One Home Goods 3 Tier Floating Shelf - Routed Edge (Dark Walnut, 3 Tier - 24" Length, 6" Width)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • FLUSH MOUNTING SYSTEM - Shelving will sit completely flush against the wall. Check the competition, our shelves sit FLUSH. Video instructions are available in our listing, to make installation a BREEZE!
  • REAL WOOD - Our wood is of the upmost quality and is not MDF. Our wood is triple stained, hand sanded, and sealed for a life long finish.
  • ACCESSORIES INCLUDED - Each Shelving kit includes 3 shelves, mounting brackets, dry wall anchors, and screws. Shelves can easily hold 25lb+ each!!!
  • STRONGEST ANCHORS FOR FEWEST HOLES IN DRYWALL. We provide the strongest available anchors so you only need 4 holes drilled, compared to the competition where up to 8 holes are necessary!
  • 100% Satisfaction or MONEY BACK Guarantee, Lifetime Warranty - We provide a lifetime warranty for all our products. Try it risk free. We know you'll love it!

Rustic Farmhouse Reclaimed Wood Shelves | Barnwood Shelves | Set of 2 | 24 Inches (Genuine Walnut) | with Black Industrial Pipe Brackets | Made in USA (Ohio) | 24″ x 1″ x 6″

Rustic Farmhouse Reclaimed Wood Shelves | Barnwood Shelves | Set of 2 | 24 Inches (Genuine Walnut) | with Black Industrial Pipe Brackets | Made in USA (Ohio) | 24" x 1" x 6"

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • UNIQUE AND STYLISH – Tired of plain boring shelves? Our shelving is USA Made and comes with some character and history!
  • AUTHENTIC WEATHERED WALNUT - Our wood is not new. Our wood has seen snow storms, ice storms, wind storms, and everything in between. However, each piece after being reclaimed is now kiln dried. After some time in the kiln, it’s planed and sanded to provide a modern touch with a true piece of history
  • AMPLE STORAGE & STURDY - Heavy duty wood boards in 1 inch thickness hold up to 25 lbs and versatile lengths provide you ample storage that is deep enough to display books, plant pots, picture frames, and more!
  • EASY ASSEMBLY WALL MOUNT SHELVES - easy to install with all mounting hardware and fasteners included.
  • GUARANTEED TO LAST – While our wood may be old, it’s far from brittle. Through kiln drying and sanding, you can be assured that our shelving will look great for years to come! Satisfaction guaranteed.

New Ridge Home Goods Abingdon Solid Birch Wood Large Peg Rack with Shelf, Antique Chestnut

New Ridge Home Goods Abingdon Solid Birch Wood Large Peg Rack with Shelf, Antique Chestnut

$42.96  in stock
6 new from $42.33
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • Solid birch hardwood designed to last
  • Available in your choice of high-grade richly colored sherwin-williams water resistant finishes
  • Carefully crafted for universal appeal

3 Tier Wood Shelves with Black Pipe Brackets (Walnut, 3 Tier)

3 Tier Wood Shelves with Black Pipe Brackets (Walnut, 3 Tier)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY RUSTIC WOOD SHELVES - Great length (24") and depth (7.5") - TOP QUALITY
  • GROUPING SET OF 3 SHELVES - Group the 3 shelves to provide you freestyle decor design and extend storage space. These stylish industrial wood wall shelves can become a bookcase, kitchen storage, bathroom shelves or office storage. They are perfect for displaying books, photo frames, collectibles, vases, crafts, trophies, linens, spices, towels, etc.
  • AMPLE STORAGE & STURDY - Heavy duty wood boards in 1.25 inch thickness hold up to 25 lbs and provide you ample storage that is deep enough to display books, plant pots, picture frames, and more!
  • FANTASTIC DIY OPPORTUNITY! This DIY pipe shelf kit is perfect for anyone, whether you are a seasoned do-it-yourselfer or a novice who simply values an easy installation. The combination of industrial pipe brackets and high quality wood allow you to put your own personal touch on any DIY project, while ensuring the look of a professional installation. These DIY pipe bracket shelves look great in any room of the house!
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE - Customer service stand by 24 hours to help you on the assembly question. Please feel free to contact us with any product problem. We promise 100% satisfaction guarantee by full refund or replacement.

The ABC’s of choosing a good husband

The ABC's of choosing a good husband

$30.00  in stock
1 new from $49.59
1 used from $30.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • Dedicated to the six precious girls God has sent into my life. Stephanie, Catherine, Anne, Sarah, Mary and Susan. If God calls you to marriage, my prayer is that you may experience all the joy of wedlock that I have experienced with your mother.

Rubbermaid Reveal Power Scrubber, Grout & Tile Bathroom Cleaner, Shower Cleaner, and Bathtub Cleaner, Multi-Purpose Scrub Brush

Rubbermaid Reveal Power Scrubber, Grout & Tile Bathroom Cleaner, Shower Cleaner, and Bathtub Cleaner, Multi-Purpose Scrub Brush

$19.99
$17.38  in stock
19 new from $17.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 7, 2022 6:59 am

Features

  • Oscillating heads scrubs 60 times per second, so you don’t have to
  • Interchangeable accessory brushes give you the right tool for the job
  • Water resistant assembly for durability you expect from Rubbermaid
  • Pulse and Continuous scrubbing settings
  • Ergonomic grip and rubberized molding for comfortable cleaning