Looking for the best fragrance free lotion? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated fragrance free lotion that are available in the market.

When you search for the best fragrance free lotion, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying fragrance free lotion.

If you are looking for the fragrance free lotion under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 fragrance free lotion. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best fragrance free lotion. Let’s check out the products!

Why We Recommanded Best fragrance free lotion ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the fragrance free lotion,
we have analyzed
8609 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 43 hours just to get the fragrance free lotion,
for you.

Best fragrance free lotion

Top Pick

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion. 24 fl. oz

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion. 24 fl. oz

$9.49
$7.48  in stock
8 new from $4.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • 24-fluid ounce tube of Lubriderm Unscented Daily Moisture Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 to help replenish and moisturize normal-to-dry skin
  • Fast-absorbing formula of this body lotion helps keep tattooed skin looking its best. Plus, this dermatologist-developed brand is the #1 recommended brand by tattoo artists for tattoo care and aftercare
  • The fragrance-free and non-greasy formula leaves a pleasant, soft, clean and smooth feel to the skin
  • For external use only, smooth this daily lotion for normal-to-dry skincare on hands and body for every day moisture and hydration

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

$10.99  in stock
22 new from $9.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • PURELY SENSITIVE: Honest Purely Sensitive Fragrance Free Face plus Body Lotion is natural, pure, gentle, and specifically formulated for sensitive skin. Our plant-based, hypoallergenic body and face lotion hydrates and moisturizes even the most sensitive skin and is gentle enough for the whole family. Natural oils balanced with organic ingredients leave skin supremely soft and never greasy. We’re making skin happy, one cheek at a time.
  • GENTLE and MILD: Organic Shea butter and olive, jojoba, and safflower oils nourish and support the skin’s natural moisture balance. Chamomile, Calendula, and aloe calm and soothe. This baby lotion is perfect for all skin types, especially sensitive, dry, and allergy-prone skin. Our gentle and versatile face and body lotion is designed to leave the skin feeling hydrated and supremely soft.
  • MADE WITHOUT: Dyes, silicones, parabens, synthetic fragrances, mineral oil, or phthalates because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you. We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work. Our baby lotion is made with plant-derived ingredients and is gentle enough for everyday use. These are skincare products for real results. As always, our products are made with love, designed for sensitive skin, and honestly clean.
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our products are parent trusted and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce

Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce

$9.99
$7.97  in stock
5 new from $7.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • REPAIR YOUR SKIN - Hydrates and relieves dry, irritated, itchy skin
  • ALL DAY MOISTURIZER - Time-released hydration provides 24 hours of continuous relief
  • DRY SKIN RELIEF - Revives skin‘s natural moisture to relieve dry, uncomfortable skin, leaving it noticeably refreshed and hydrated
  • UNIQUE, ILLUMINATING HYDRALUCENCE BLEND - Formulated with our Hydralucence blend, for visibly enhanced skin luminosity and radiance
  • FAST ABSORBING FORMULA - Lightweight, quick-absorbing formula locks in moisture for 24 hours, leaving you with deploy radiant soft skin

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16.9 Fl Oz

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16.9 Fl Oz

$12.49
$8.99  in stock
22 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • Repairs very dry skin and fights dryness at its source by providing 48 hour moisture for very dry skin
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing and non-greasy body lotion
  • Enriched with ceramide-3 and natural moisturizing factors
  • Fragrance-free, dermatologist recommended brand
  • Frequent washing with hand soap and external factors like the environment can strip hands of vital elements needed to keep hands soft, smooth and hydrated. Advanced repair cream leaves hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application

Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals Soothing Butter Lotion, 100% Vegan, Paraben, Sulfate, Phosphate, Gluten & Cruelty-Free, 1 Gallon, Fragrance-Free, 128 Fl.Oz

Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals Soothing Butter Lotion, 100% Vegan, Paraben, Sulfate, Phosphate, Gluten & Cruelty-Free, 1 Gallon, Fragrance-Free, 128 Fl.Oz

$24.99  in stock
3 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • Soothing Butter Lotion: Nourishes and hydrates skin with a lightweight, non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly leaving the perfect level of moisture on skin with silky, smooth radiance.
  • Fragrance Free Body Lotion: Our unscented formula is ideal for dry, sensitive skin and those with odor sensitivities or fragrance allergies.
  • Naturally Derived Ingredients: Enriched with a decadent blend of shea butter, vitamin E and aloe vera to deeply hydrate and soothe dry, sensitive skin. Toxin-free formula is paraben, sulfate, phosphate and gluten-free.
  • Cruelty-Free Body Care: Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals is PETA-certified, 100% vegan and never tested on animals so you can feel good while using it.
  • Economical & Eco-Friendly: Gallon refill size helps reduce plastic consumption and is perfect for locker rooms, health clubs, spas or at home. 1 Gallon (128 fl. oz.)

Pipette New & Improved Formula Baby Lotion, Hydration, Natural Moisture of Baby’s Delicate Skin, Renewable Plant-Derived Squalane, Fragrance-Free Lotion, 6 fl. oz

Pipette New & Improved Formula Baby Lotion, Hydration, Natural Moisture of Baby's Delicate Skin, Renewable Plant-Derived Squalane, Fragrance-Free Lotion, 6 fl. oz

$8.00  in stock
4 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • This hypoallergenic everyday baby lotion safely nurtures your baby’s skin and helps increase moisture levels, with a calming, 100% plant-derived fragrance Free
  • Restore the natural balance of your baby's skin with sugarcane-derived squalane—a stable version of squalene, a moisturizing superhero found in babies’ protective vernix at birth.
  • Lock in moisture with essential fatty acids, pomegranate sterols, and extra-pure ceramides, moisture protectors also created naturally by your baby's skin
  • All Pipette products are created with the support of biologists, pediatricians, and dermatologists, and are rigorously tested to ensure they're gentle and safe for babies, with all formulas hypoallergenic, free of synthetic fragrances, cruelty-free, and EWG (Environmental Working Group) Verified
  • This pack includes six fluid ounces Baby Lotion Fragrance Free

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Fragrance Free Lotion Pump Bottle, 13.5 Fl.oz., 3 Count

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fragrance Free Lotion Pump Bottle, 13.5 Fl.oz., 3 Count

$18.99
$14.82  in stock
3 new from $14.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • Deep HYDRATING lotion: this 24-hour cocoa butter daily Moisturizing Body lotion is fragrance free & Provides deep, soothing hydration for all skin types, from normal to dry to eczema prone skin.
  • Special formula: this lotion is made with cocoa butter to naturally moisturize & Vitamin E to help improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks & Skin.
  • Finest Ingredients: we strive to use only the finest natural, raw INGREDIENTS to bring you soft, hydrated & beautiful hair & Skin. We support sustainable production of Shea & Cocoa butter & Coconut Oil worldwide.
  • Choose what's real: our beauty products & hair & Skin treatments feature real high-quality, plant-based ingredients in formulas that really work to hydrate & soften, from lip balm to bar Soap to body butter.
  • Palmer's: our cocoa butter, coconut oil, Shea butter, olive oil, & vitamin E product lines include creams, balms, lotions, oils & soaps for hand & Body, face, lip, sun care, hair care & pregnancy & Stretch mark care.

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz

$5.69  in stock
18 new from $5.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • 16-fluid ounce tube of Lubriderm Unscented Daily Moisture Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 to help replenish and moisturize normal-to-dry skin
  • Clinically proven to moisturize skin for 24 hours, the fragrance-free lotion is enriched with vitamin B5 and skin essential moisturizers found naturally in healthy skin to help improve your skin's moisture barrier
  • The fragrance-free and non-greasy formula leaves a pleasant, soft, clean and smooth feel to the skin
  • Fast-absorbing formula of this body lotion helps keep tattooed skin looking its best. Plus, this dermatologist-developed brand is the #1 recommended brand by tattoo artists for tattoo care and aftercare
  • For external use only, smooth this daily lotion for normal-to-dry skincare on hands and body for every day moisture and hydration

Baby Dove Face and Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin Sensitive Moisture Fragrance-Free Baby Lotion 20 oz

Baby Dove Face and Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin Sensitive Moisture Fragrance-Free Baby Lotion 20 oz

$7.99  in stock
15 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • Gently moisturizes baby skin for up to 24 hours and soothes dry skin from the first use
  • Our fragrance free lotion for baby is suitable for eczema prone skin
  • Made with 100percent skin-natural nutrients and helps delicate baby skin retain its natural moisture all day long. Our nutrients are identical to those naturally found in skin
  • Gentle and safety-tested baby lotion formula is dermatologist and pediatrician tested
  • Our caring lotion for baby has formulas that are created without dyes, parabens, or phthalates

Lubriderm Men’s 3-In-1 Unscented Lotion Enriched with Soothing Aloe for Body and Face, Non-Greasy Post Shave Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free, Basic, 16 Ounce, 16.0 Fl Oz

Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Lotion Enriched with Soothing Aloe for Body and Face, Non-Greasy Post Shave Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free, Basic, 16 Ounce, 16.0 Fl Oz

$7.66  in stock
10 new from $7.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 17, 2021 5:56 am

Features

  • 16-fluid ounce pump bottle of Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Moisturizing Daily Body Lotion with Soothing Aloe
  • Helps moisturize, soothe, and improve the look of skin in just one step. Can be used as a body lotion, face lotion, or soothing post-shave moisturizer
  • It is enriched with soothing aloe, minerals, and essential moisturizers for healthy-looking skin
  • Daily lotion is specially formulated for men. From Lubriderm, a dermatologist-developed brand
  • Formula is lightweight, fast-absorbing, non-greasy and fragrance-free