Looking for the best fragrance free lotion? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated fragrance free lotion that are available in the market.

When you search for the best fragrance free lotion, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying fragrance free lotion.

If you are looking for the fragrance free lotion under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 fragrance free lotion. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best fragrance free lotion. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best fragrance free lotion ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the fragrance free lotion,
we have analyzed
8609 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 43 hours just to get the fragrance free lotion,
for you.

Best fragrance free lotion

Top Pick

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion. 24 fl. oz

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion. 24 fl. oz

$12.61  in stock
1 new from $12.61
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • 24-fluid ounce bottle with pump of Lubriderm Daily Moisture Fragrance-Free Lotion is our solution to replenish and moisturize dry skin that's suitable for the whole family*
  • Clinically proven to moisturize normal-to-dry skin for 24 hours, the fragrance-free lotion is enriched with Pro-Vitamin B5 and skin essential moisturizers found naturally in healthy skin to help improve your skin's moisture barrier
  • Achieve healthy-looking skin with the use of the fragrance-free and non-greasy formula of this daily body lotion which leaves a pleasant, soft, clean and smooth feel to the skin
  • This fragrance-free body lotion is great for tattoo aftercare to add lost moisture back into the skin, once tattoos are fully healed
  • For external use only, this smooth daily lotion intended for normal-to-dry skincare on hands and body for everyday moisture and hydration

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

$10.99  in stock
19 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • Fast Absorbing
  • Non-greasy
  • Gentle for Baby Hypoallergenic
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our products are parent trusted and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce

Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion, Body and Hand Moisturizer for Dry, Sensitive Skin, with Advanced Ceramide Complex, Repairs Moisture Barrier, 20 Ounce

$9.79
$8.88  in stock
8 new from $8.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • REPAIR YOUR SKIN - Hydrates and relieves dry, irritated, itchy skin
  • ALL DAY MOISTURIZER - Time-released hydration provides 24 hours of continuous relief
  • RESTORE MOISTURE - Helps to restore skin's natural moisture barrier with daily use
  • FORMULATED WITH SAFE INGREDIENTS - Non-irritating, non-greasy, and fast-absorbing
  • DRY SKIN RELIEF - With Advanced Ceramide Complex, the lotion restores skin's ceramide levels to help retain moisture and prevent symptoms of dry, damaged skin from returning

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16.9 Fl Oz

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16.9 Fl Oz

$10.49
$9.97  in stock
5 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • 48 Hour Moisture: This Eucerin fragrance free body lotion repairs very dry skin and fights dryness at its source by providing 48 hour moisture
  • Convenient Pump Bottle: Body lotion pump bottle makes storage easy, and makes it simple to pump and apply anytime
  • Prevents Dryness: This Eucerin lotion for very dry skin is enriched with Ceramide-3 and Natural Moisturizing Factors to boost moisture and help prevent dryness
  • Free Of: Eucerin Advanced Repair lotion is a paraben free body lotion, and is fragrance free, dye free, and is also lightweight, fast-absorbing and non-greasy
  • Includes one (1) 16.9 fluid ounce bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Unscented Body Lotion

Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals Soothing Butter Lotion, 100% Vegan, Paraben, Sulfate, Phosphate, Gluten & Cruelty-Free, 1 Gallon, Fragrance-Free, 128 Fl.Oz

Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals Soothing Butter Lotion, 100% Vegan, Paraben, Sulfate, Phosphate, Gluten & Cruelty-Free, 1 Gallon, Fragrance-Free, 128 Fl.Oz

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • Soothing Butter Lotion: Nourishes and hydrates skin with a lightweight, non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly leaving the perfect level of moisture on skin with silky, smooth radiance.
  • Fragrance Free Body Lotion: Our unscented formula is ideal for dry, sensitive skin and those with odor sensitivities or fragrance allergies.
  • Naturally Derived Ingredients: Enriched with a decadent blend of shea butter, vitamin E and aloe vera to deeply hydrate and soothe dry, sensitive skin. Toxin-free formula is paraben, sulfate, phosphate and gluten-free.
  • Cruelty-Free Body Care: Ginger Lily Farms Botanicals is PETA-certified, 100% vegan and never tested on animals so you can feel good while using it.
  • Economical & Eco-Friendly: Gallon refill size helps reduce plastic consumption and is perfect for locker rooms, health clubs, spas or at home. 1 Gallon (128 fl. oz.)

Pipette New & Improved Formula Baby Lotion, Hydration, Natural Moisture of Baby’s Delicate Skin, Renewable Plant-Derived Squalane, Fragrance-Free Lotion, 6 fl. oz

Pipette New & Improved Formula Baby Lotion, Hydration, Natural Moisture of Baby's Delicate Skin, Renewable Plant-Derived Squalane, Fragrance-Free Lotion, 6 fl. oz

$8.00  in stock
3 new from $6.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • FRAGRANCE FREE / HYPOALLERGENIC: Pipette fragrance free baby lotion is formulated with clean, plant-derived ingredients. It gently nurtures and moisturizes your baby's delicate skin without causing irritation. Add it to your baby essentials.
  • NURTURE BABY'S SKIN: Soft on skin Pipette Baby Lotion is one of the newborn essentials must haves. Moisturize baby's skin with plant-derived glycerin, a natural hydrating ingredient. Use our baby lotion for an all-over, safe & gentle hydration.
  • RESTORE THE NATURAL BALANCE: Hydrate and protect with renewable, sugarcane-derived moisturizing superhero squalane. This natural hydrating ingredient in our baby lotion helps to restore the natural balance of baby's delicate skin.
  • SENSITIVE BABY LOTION: Baby's sensitive skin will love this mild, fragrance free, nurturing baby lotion. No sulfates or toxic ingredients are ever used in our baby lotion or baby products. A sensitive baby lotion suitable for all babies.
  • All Pipette skin care products are created with the support of biologists, pediatricians and dermatologists, and are rigorously tested to ensure they're 100% clean, hypoallergenic, free of synthetic fragrances, vegan & cruelty-free. EWG Verified.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Fragrance Free Lotion Pump Bottle, 13.5 Fl.oz., 3 Count

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Fragrance Free Lotion Pump Bottle, 13.5 Fl.oz., 3 Count

$18.99
$16.99  in stock
3 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • Deep HYDRATING lotion: this 24-hour cocoa butter daily Moisturizing Body lotion is fragrance free & Provides deep, soothing hydration for all skin types, from normal to dry to eczema prone skin.
  • Special formula: this lotion is made with cocoa butter to naturally moisturize & Vitamin E to help improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks & Skin.
  • Finest Ingredients: we strive to use only the finest natural, raw INGREDIENTS to bring you soft, hydrated & beautiful hair & Skin. We support sustainable production of Shea & Cocoa butter & Coconut Oil worldwide.
  • Choose what's real: our beauty products & hair & Skin treatments feature real high-quality, plant-based ingredients in formulas that really work to hydrate & soften, from lip balm to bar Soap to body butter.
  • Palmer's: our cocoa butter, coconut oil, Shea butter, olive oil, & vitamin E product lines include creams, balms, lotions, oils & soaps for hand & Body, face, lip, sun care, hair care & pregnancy & Stretch mark care.

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Body Lotion, Fragrance Free, 16 Fl Oz

$6.00  in stock
29 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • 16-fluid ounce bottle with pump of Lubriderm Daily Moisture Fragrance-Free Lotion is our solution to replenish and moisturize dry skin that's suitable for the whole family
  • Clinically proven to moisturize normal-to-dry skin for 24 hours, the fragrance-free lotion is enriched with Pro-Vitamin B5 and skin essential moisturizers found naturally in healthy skin to help improve your skin's moisture barrier
  • Achieve healthy-looking skin with the use of the fragrance-free and non-greasy formula of this daily body lotion which leaves a pleasant, soft, clean and smooth feel to the skin
  • The fast-absorbing, fragrance-free formula of this body lotion helps keep tattooed skin looking its best. Plus, this dermatologist-developed brand is the #1 recommended brand by tattoo artists for tattoo care and aftercare
  • For external use only, smooth this daily lotion intended for normal-to-dry skincare on hands and body for everyday moisture and hydration

Baby Dove Face and Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin Sensitive Moisture Fragrance-Free Baby Lotion 20 oz

Baby Dove Face and Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin Sensitive Moisture Fragrance-Free Baby Lotion 20 oz

$12.08  in stock
2 new from $12.08
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • Gently moisturizes baby skin for up to 24 hours and soothes dry skin from the first use
  • Our fragrance free lotion for baby is suitable for eczema prone skin
  • Made with 100percent skin-natural nutrients and helps delicate baby skin retain its natural moisture all day long. Our nutrients are identical to those naturally found in skin
  • Gentle and safety-tested baby lotion formula is dermatologist and pediatrician tested
  • Our caring lotion for baby has formulas that are created without dyes, parabens, or phthalates

Lubriderm Men’s 3-In-1 Unscented Lotion Enriched with Soothing Aloe for Body and Face, Non-Greasy Post Shave Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free, Basic, 16 Ounce, 16.0 Fl Oz

Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Lotion Enriched with Soothing Aloe for Body and Face, Non-Greasy Post Shave Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free, Basic, 16 Ounce, 16.0 Fl Oz

$7.99
$6.97  in stock
6 new from $6.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:56 am

Features

  • 16-fluid ounce pump bottle of Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Moisturizing Daily Body and Face Lotion with Soothing Aloe
  • Enriched with aloe, this daily lotion helps moisturize, soothe, and improve the look of skin in just one step. It can be used as a body lotion, face lotion, or soothing aftershave moisturizer
  • This unscented moisturizing lotion is enriched with soothing aloe, minerals, and essential moisturizers for healthy-looking skin
  • Daily Moisturizing Body and Face Lotion is fragrance-free and has a formula that is lightweight, fast-absorbing, and non-greasy, great for everyday use
  • Daily face and body lotion is specially formulated for men post-shave or anytime. From Lubriderm, a dermatologist-developed brand