Looking for the best football trophies? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated football trophies that are available in the market.

When you search for the best football trophies, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying football trophies.

If you are looking for the football trophies under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for 6″ Custom Dynamic Football Trophies – Football Runner Trophy Award. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Decade Awards World Class Football Tower Trophy – Fantasy Football FFL – 2 Sizes (12 Inch Tall) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 football trophies. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best football trophies. Let’s check out the products!

Get The Top Rated Best football trophies Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the football trophies,
we have analyzed
7296 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 24 hours just to get the football trophies,
for you.

Best football trophies

Top Pick

Decade Awards Football Action Pedestal Trophy, Gold – Gridiron Award – 7 Inch Tall – Engraved Plate on Request

Decade Awards Football Action Pedestal Trophy, Gold - Gridiron Award - 7 Inch Tall - Engraved Plate on Request

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • This trophy will be sent directly from Amazon WITHOUT a plate; after we have received your plate request, it will be sent SEPARATELY USPS First Class Mail W/O a tracking # to U.S. & Canada only. USPS estimates 4 – 8 business days for delivery.
  • TROPHY & PLATE Details; 7” tall; 2.5" x 1" gold finish plate; 3 engraving lines; 30 characters / spaces per line; features images of football players in action designed into the base
  • HOW to RECEIVE this trophy with THE PLATE ATTACHED; PASTE B085VJ9GVH in the Amazon search bar for our CUSTOMIZE NOW listing.
  • FREE PLATE REQUEST; just click on DECADE AWARDS under the Buy Now button in any of our listings and use ASK SELLER A QUESTION to send us your information
  • PLATE REQUEST INFO; include the Amazon order #, a delivery address for the plate & engraving details

Decade Awards Football Bronze Finished Trophy – FFL Gridiron Award – 6 Inch Tall – Engraved Plate on Request

Decade Awards Football Bronze Finished Trophy - FFL Gridiron Award - 6 Inch Tall - Engraved Plate on Request

$16.30  in stock
1 new from $16.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • This trophy will be sent directly from Amazon WITHOUT a plate; after we have received your plate request, it will be sent SEPARATELY USPS First Class Mail W/O a tracking # to U.S. & Canada only. USPS estimates 4 – 8 business days for delivery.
  • TROPHY & DETAILS Details; 6” tall; 2.062" x .75" gold finish plate; 3 engraving lines; up to 30 characters / spaces per line
  • HOW to RECEIVE this trophy with THE PLATE ATTACHED; PASTE B0788TJGWX in the Amazon search bar for our CUSTOMIZE NOW listing of this item.
  • FREE PLATE REQUEST; just click on DECADE AWARDS under the Buy Now button in any of our listings and use ASK SELLER A QUESTION to send us your information
  • PLATE REQUEST INFO; include the Amazon order #, a delivery address for the plate & engraving details

Decade Awards World Class Football Tower Trophy – Fantasy Football FFL – 2 Sizes (12 Inch Tall)

Decade Awards World Class Football Tower Trophy - Fantasy Football FFL - 2 Sizes (12 Inch Tall)

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • TROPHY WILL ARRIVE WITH THE ENGRAVING PLATE ATTACHED by ordering through this CUSTOMIZE NOW listing
  • 12 Inch Award; each hand painted resin award features a bronze football on top of an artistic silver & black goalpost with a black base
  • Engraved FOOTBALL TROPHY; includes four (4) lines of personalized engraving with thirty (30) characters & spaces per line; text will be centered
  • RECOGNIZE THEIR HARD WORK ON THE FIELD; let them know that you know how much effort they put into their game
  • Each plate is designed and formatted by one of our team members for the most impactful layout possible!

TrophySmack Perpetual Fantasy Football Trophy – Customizable Championship Trophy Award Winner | Free Engraving up to 19 Years Past Winners, 26 Inch Tall (Black Columns)

TrophySmack Perpetual Fantasy Football Trophy - Customizable Championship Trophy Award Winner | Free Engraving up to 19 Years Past Winners, 26 Inch Tall (Black Columns)

$249.00
$169.00  in stock
1 new from $169.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE TROPHYSMACK DESIGN: Exclusively designed and manufactured by TrophySmack, our Perpetual Fantasy Football Trophy will take your fantasy victory to the next level. If you and your league aren’t afraid of some bling, this is the trophy for you.
  • PERPETUAL FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHY: This product was made to be the centerpiece of only the finest trophy case and serves as a reminder of how your team dominated throughout the season.
  • FEATURES: High-quality columns made of anodized metal, custom quotes you can choose from to personalize your trophy and a topper and plaque that can be changed whenever you need.
  • GREAT SIZE: Perfectly sized for our TrophySmack perpetual trophies. Engravings ship separate from trophy, up to 19 years of FREE ENGRAVING. Available in different sizes: 26, 36 and 56inches.
  • AFTER PURCHASE: TrophySmack will contact you after purchase for engraving details. Please contact our team through the 'ask seller' link in your Amazon account under “Orders” for any support with engravings. If you haven't heard from our team, it’s possible that unsolicited messages are turned off.

6″ Custom Dynamic Football Trophies – Football Runner Trophy Award

6" Custom Dynamic Football Trophies - Football Runner Trophy Award

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • Total Size Of Football Trophy: 6"H
  • White Marble Base: 2"L x 3"W x 0.75"H
  • Personalized Engraving Plate Included! Customize Now With Your Own Text.
  • Custom Engraving Plate: 2.6"W x 0.6"H

Fantasy Awards – Fantasy Football Champion 16 Inch Trophy

Fantasy Awards - Fantasy Football Champion 16 Inch Trophy

$74.99
$64.99  in stock
1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • THIS IS THE TROPHY YOUR LEAGUE HAS BEEN WAITING FOR! - Brand new design for 2021
  • OUR RESIN BASED TROPHIES ARE MADE SOLID! - Each weighing in over 4 lbs, and towering 16 inches tall!
  • PASS IT AROUND! - Champions get to display our beautiful trophy for bragging rights until the following years draft!

Decade Awards Football Superstar Trophy – Gridiron Award – 6.5 Inch Tall – Engraved Plate on Request

Decade Awards Football Superstar Trophy - Gridiron Award - 6.5 Inch Tall - Engraved Plate on Request

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • This trophy will be sent directly from Amazon WITHOUT a plate; after we have received your plate request, it will be sent SEPARATELY USPS First Class Mail W/O a tracking # to U.S. & Canada only. USPS estimates 4 – 8 business days for delivery.
  • TROPHY & PLATE Details; 6.5” tall; 2.875" x 1.25" gold finish plate; 3 engraving lines; 30 characters / spaces per line.
  • HOW to RECEIVE this trophy with THE PLATE ATTACHED; PASTE B07F46MK5S in the Amazon search bar for our CUSTOMIZE NOW listing of this item.
  • FREE PLATE REQUEST; just click on DECADE AWARDS under the Buy Now button in any of our listings and use ASK SELLER A QUESTION to send us your information
  • PLATE REQUEST INFO; include the Amazon order #, a delivery address for the plate & engraving details

Fantasy Football Trophies, 12″ Crystal Football Trophy, Individually Crafted Prime

Fantasy Football Trophies, 12" Crystal Football Trophy, Individually Crafted Prime

$146.99  in stock
1 new from $146.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHIES: Each Fantasy Football Trophy Is 5"W x 12"H And Features A Frosted Crystal Football Atop A Black Crystal Base. Perfect For Your 2019 Fantasy Football Champions.
  • ENGRAVED FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHY: Customize Now With Your Own Text Engraving! Our Design Experts Personalize Each Fantasy Football Champion Trophy With Care. Free Engraving.
  • FANTASY FOOTBALL AWARDS: Crown's Fantasy Football Trophies Are Great For Fantasy Football Championship Trophies, Fantasy Football Prizes, 2019 Fantasy Football Trophies, Fantasy Football Trophies With Engraving And More.
  • FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHY BASE SIZE: 5 1/8”W x 2”H x 5 1/8”D

TROPHYPARTNER Silver Football Champion Tower Fantasy Football Trophy with 4 lines of custom text

TROPHYPARTNER Silver Football Champion Tower Fantasy Football Trophy with 4 lines of custom text

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • Silver Football Champion Trophy Available in Three Sizes
  • The ultimate winner's trophy for your Fantasy Football League
  • Made from resin
  • Includes 4 lines of custom text that are added to a silver metal plate that gets attached to the bottom of the trophy
  • Available in 12", 15" and 18" tall size

Decade Awards Fantasy Football Toilet Bowl Trophy – Gold – FFL Loser Gridiron Award – 5 Inch Tall – Engraved Plate on Request

Decade Awards Fantasy Football Toilet Bowl Trophy - Gold - FFL Loser Gridiron Award - 5 Inch Tall - Engraved Plate on Request

$22.99  in stock
1 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 11:19 pm

Features

  • This trophy will be sent directly from Amazon WITHOUT a PLATE attached; the plate will arrive SEPARATELY in a RED envelope 6 – 8 days after we have received your request (Amazon Order #, a delivery mailing address & engraving information). Plates are sent USPS First Class W/O tracking numbers. **Courtesy plates are shipped within the U.S. only.**
  • TROPHY & PLATE Details; 5” tall; 2.188" x .875" gold finish plate; 3 engraving lines; up to 30 characters and spaces per line.
  • HOW to RECEIVE this trophy with THE PLATE ATTACHED; PASTE B076DDVSKZ in the Amazon search bar for our CUSTOMIZE NOW listing of this item.
  • FREE PLATE REQUEST from a desktop or tablet; in your AMAZON account > ORDERS> click on the ASK SELLER link. **SEND Amazon Order #, a delivery mailing address & engraving information**
  • MOBILE Plate Request: View Order Details, click on description; Click on DECADE AWARDS link after Sold By: ASK A QUESTION; Choose Product Details; SEND