Looking for the best deep pocket fitted sheets? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated deep pocket fitted sheets that are available in the market.

When you search for the best deep pocket fitted sheets, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying deep pocket fitted sheets.

If you are looking for the deep pocket fitted sheets under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Premium Hotel Quality 1-Piece Fitted Sheet, Luxury & Softest 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Bedding Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket up to 16inch, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant, King, Navy Blue. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Fitted Sheets Queen Size – Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Soft 21” Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheets Fit Perfectly 17”–23” Deep Mattress & Toppers – 1 Bottom Sheet Grey Fitted Sheet Queen as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 deep pocket fitted sheets. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best deep pocket fitted sheets. Let’s check out the products!

Get The Top Rated Best deep pocket fitted sheets Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the deep pocket fitted sheets,
we have analyzed
9043 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 43 hours just to get the deep pocket fitted sheets,
for you.

Best deep pocket fitted sheets

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Only - Extra Deep Pockets King Size Sheets - Fits 18 In to 24 In Mattress - Extra Deep King Fitted Sheet - Deep Pockets that Actually Fits Mattress

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet – Single Fitted Sheet Only – Extra Deep Pockets King Size Sheets – Fits 18 In to 24 In Mattress – Extra Deep King Fitted Sheet – Deep Pockets that Actually Fits Mattress

9.9

Buy Now

Colorado Home Co – 100% Silk Sheets 4pcs - Mulberry Silk Luxury Bedding Set Queen - 22 Momme - Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet, Flat Silk Sheet, Silk Pillowcase Twin Set – Charcoal Grey

Colorado Home Co – 100% Silk Sheets 4pcs – Mulberry Silk Luxury Bedding Set Queen – 22 Momme – Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet, Flat Silk Sheet, Silk Pillowcase Twin Set – Charcoal Grey

9.6

Buy Now

Fitted Sheets Queen Size – Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Soft 21” Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheets Fit Perfectly 17”–23” Deep Mattress & Toppers – 1 Bottom Sheet Grey Fitted Sheet Queen

Fitted Sheets Queen Size – Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Soft 21” Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheets Fit Perfectly 17”–23” Deep Mattress & Toppers – 1 Bottom Sheet Grey Fitted Sheet Queen

9.3

Buy Now

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Only - Up to 21 Inch Mattress Sheet Queen Size Fitted Sheet, Gray

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Only – Up to 21 Inch Mattress Sheet Queen Size Fitted Sheet, Gray

8.6

Buy Now

Empyrean Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket - Queen Sheets Deep Pocket Fits 18-21 Inch Bed - Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheet - Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet That Holds On Tight - Grey

Empyrean Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Queen Sheets Deep Pocket Fits 18-21 Inch Bed – Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheet – Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet That Holds On Tight – Grey

8.5

Buy Now

Utopia Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet - Bottom Sheet - Deep Pocket - Soft Microfiber -Shrinkage and Fade Resistant-Easy Care -1 Fitted Sheet Only (Grey)

Utopia Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet – Bottom Sheet – Deep Pocket – Soft Microfiber -Shrinkage and Fade Resistant-Easy Care -1 Fitted Sheet Only (Grey)

8.1

Buy Now

Premium Hotel Quality 1-Piece Fitted Sheet, Luxury & Softest 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Bedding Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket up to 16inch, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant, King, Navy Blue

Premium Hotel Quality 1-Piece Fitted Sheet, Luxury & Softest 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Bedding Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket up to 16inch, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant, King, Navy Blue

7.7

Buy Now

400 Thread Count Cotton - Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - Queen Size Fitted Sheet - Cotton Sheets Queen - Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Queen - Crisp Cotton - Fits Mattress Perfectly - Deep Pocket Sheet

400 Thread Count Cotton – Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet – Queen Size Fitted Sheet – Cotton Sheets Queen – Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Queen – Crisp Cotton – Fits Mattress Perfectly – Deep Pocket Sheet

7.4

Buy Now

TRIDENT 300 Thread Count Cotton Deep Pockets Bed Sheet Set, Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet, 1 Pillow Case, Solid, Twin, Ivory/Vanilla Ice

TRIDENT 300 Thread Count Cotton Deep Pockets Bed Sheet Set, Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet, 1 Pillow Case, Solid, Twin, Ivory/Vanilla Ice

7.3

Buy Now

Danjor Linens Queen Size Bed Sheets Set - 1800 Series 6 Piece Bedding Sheet & Pillowcases Sets w/ Deep Pockets - Fade Resistant & Machine Washable - Ice Blue

Danjor Linens Queen Size Bed Sheets Set – 1800 Series 6 Piece Bedding Sheet & Pillowcases Sets w/ Deep Pockets – Fade Resistant & Machine Washable – Ice Blue

6.6

Buy Now

Top Pick

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet – Single Fitted Sheet Only – Extra Deep Pockets King Size Sheets – Fits 18 In to 24 In Mattress – Extra Deep King Fitted Sheet – Deep Pockets that Actually Fits Mattress

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Only - Extra Deep Pockets King Size Sheets - Fits 18 In to 24 In Mattress - Extra Deep King Fitted Sheet - Deep Pockets that Actually Fits Mattress

$44.00
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • OTHER DARK GRAY KING SHEETS OFTEN PULL LOOSE FROM THE MATTRESS while you’re sleeping and are a STRUGGLE TO GET ON YOUR BED, even when you buy the right size. At CGK Unlimited, we’ve designed our dark grey king bed sheets with EXTRA DEEP POCKETS to easily fit mattresses 18”–24” deep, so it’s a CINCH TO PUT ON THE BED – even with a mattress topper! Our deep fitted dark grey sheets king also feature ELASTIC ALL THE WAY AROUND its edges to hug your mattress securely – no more balled up sheets!
  • UNLIKE CHEAP DARK GREY KING SIZE SHEETS THAT ARE SO THIN you can see right through them, our fitted sheet king is made of premium quality, DOUBLE BRUSHED FABRIC that’s designed to last. Our machine-washable dark grey king fitted sheets deep pocket are specially treated to RESIST TEARING, SHRINKING, WRINKLING, STAINING AND FADING – so you can wash without the worry.
  • MANY FITTED CHARCOAL KING SHEET BRANDS TOUT THE SOFTNESS of their bedsheets, only to feel ROUGH AND STARCHY against the skin. At CGK Unlimited, we hand-select our SUPER SOFT deep pocket fitted sheet to ensure premium quality and downy softness that will only grow softer and feel more LUXURIOUS with every wash.
  • SINK INTO , SILKY SOFT LUXURY. Not only is our dark grey deep pocket king fitted sheet dark grey only designed for a RELAXING, RESTORATIVE night’s rest, you can sleep soundly knowing your dark grey king sheet wasn’t treated with harsh, harmful chemicals that leave a strong odor. , our king bedding made with premium -FRIENDLY DYE that DOESN’T FADE, so you can count on them to last and last.
  • GIVE YOURSELF THE GIFT OF 5-STAR LUXURY – WITHOUT THE 5-STAR PRICE TAG! At CGK Unlimited, we’re dedicated to providing our customers with the kind of PREMIUM, ULTRA-SOFT BEDSHEET that will lull you into DEEP, LUXURIOUS SLEEP, at an affordable price. We work hard to uphold our high standards, to KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY and well-rested.

Colorado Home Co – 100% Silk Sheets 4pcs – Mulberry Silk Luxury Bedding Set Queen – 22 Momme – Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet, Flat Silk Sheet, Silk Pillowcase Twin Set – Charcoal Grey

Colorado Home Co – 100% Silk Sheets 4pcs - Mulberry Silk Luxury Bedding Set Queen - 22 Momme - Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet, Flat Silk Sheet, Silk Pillowcase Twin Set – Charcoal Grey

$599.00
$549.00  in stock
1 new from $549.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • [22 MOMME PURE SILK BEDDING SET] - Queen size 4-piece bed sheet set includes 1 Flat Sheet (90”x102”), 1 Fitted Sheet (15” deep pockets) & 2 Silk Pillowcases (20”x30”). Real silk bedding is a sensitive skin friendly material offering ultimate comfort and polished style.
  • [TEMPERATURE REGULATING] – 100% Mulberry silk sheets are suitable for sleeping in all seasons, assisting the body to adjust its temperature year-round – improving your sleep efficiency and overall health.
  • [HAIR & SKIN TREATMENT] – This soft queen bedding allows your skin and hair to glide across the surface ensuring protection against split ends, hair breakage, reducing breakouts on acne-prone skin and sensitive skin.
  • [18 AMINO ACIDS FOR IMPROVED SLEEP] – These wrinkle free sheets naturally host 18 amino acids including Glycine which promotes a deeper sleep, enhanced collagen production and serotonin levels. Alanine; strengthens the immune system. And Serine; metabolizes fats.
  • [LUXE GIFT & 12 MONTH WARRANTY] - A luxurious present for your loved ones. For your absolute confidence and satisfaction with the Colorado Home Co brand, we are proud to offer a 12-month warranty – well above the industry benchmark. Our silk sheet sets are is OEKO-TEX Certified (Standard 100) to ensure the highest quality standards.

Fitted Sheets Queen Size – Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Soft 21” Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheets Fit Perfectly 17”–23” Deep Mattress & Toppers – 1 Bottom Sheet Grey Fitted Sheet Queen

Fitted Sheets Queen Size – Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Soft 21” Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheets Fit Perfectly 17”–23” Deep Mattress & Toppers – 1 Bottom Sheet Grey Fitted Sheet Queen

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • THIS IS YOUR PERFECT EXTRA DEEP POCKET QUEEN FITTED SHEET - Queen Size 60” x 80” + 21” - Gray (medium grey) - Real Super Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets Only - 21” Inch Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Fits perfectly High Profile Mattresses - Pillow Top Mattress - Air mattress - Pillowtop Mattresses - Mattress Topper - Mattress Foam Topper. Fits Mattresses 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, inches.
  • NEW INNOVATIVE PERFECT FIT REINFORCED ELASTIC DEEP FITTED SHEETS - A blissful night awaits you with these soft Extra Deep Fitted Sheets. These fitted sheets only will have you enveloped in sweet dreams all night long. DeaLuxe Fitted Sheets are designed to have a secure and snug fit which will keep your fitted sheet secure and tight all night long for your ultimate pleasure and deep relaxation.
  • ☁️ SLEEP IN A CLOUD WITH THESE LUSH & SUPER SOFT FITTED SHEETS - DeaLuxe Woven Double Brushed Microfiber Deep Pocket Fitted Sheets are made of the softest, highest quality microfiber fabrics. This DeaLuxe Real Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet is so incredibly soft, it’s a gentle caress for your entire body, keeping you cozy and happy all night long for the most peaceful sleep.
  • SUPER EASY CARE WRINKLE FREE, STAIN & FADE RESISTANT - DeaLuxe deep fitted sheets are designed for you to enjoy hassle free with minimal care! DeaLuxe 21” Inch Fitted Sheets are incredibly durable and holds up well with super easy care. Machine washable, tumble dry low, remove promptly, no ironing needed. The ultimate choice over high thread count Egyptian Cotton Fitted Sheets.
  • ❤️ WHY EVERYONE LOVES DEALUXE BEDDING: Because our goal is to delight everyone with high quality luxury extra deep pocket fitted sheets at a great deal! That’s the meaning of DeaLuxe. We are so confident that you will love these extra deep fitted sheets! In the unlikely event that you don’t, you can return it for a full refund, no questions asked! I look forward to serving you!!! - With Love Melinda.

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Only – Up to 21 Inch Mattress Sheet Queen Size Fitted Sheet, Gray

Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet Only - Up to 21 Inch Mattress Sheet Queen Size Fitted Sheet, Gray

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • Soft and long-lasting - the DreamCare bed sheet is crafted from 100% fine brushed microfiber polyester, resulting in a top quality product that is wrinkle and fade resistant.
  • Extra deep pocket queen sheet - included fitted bed sheet in size 60 x 80 Inches. The fitted bed sheet is extra deep pocket, and is fully elasticized at the bottom with a smooth fit corner strap to ensure a snug fit and no slips on mattresses up to 21” thick.
  • Bonus side pocket luxury sheet - on the side of the fitted sheet is a pocket perfect for storing your phone, a book, your glasses or even the TV remote!
  • Easy to clean and care for microfiber sheet- simply wash the sheet at a low temperature and they will be as good as new. No risk of fading and quick to dry, these soft sheets are made to stand the test of time.
  • Read the manual carefully- Please read the instruction manual provided with the DreamCare bed sheet closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the bed sheet please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Empyrean Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket – Queen Sheets Deep Pocket Fits 18-21 Inch Bed – Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheet – Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet That Holds On Tight – Grey

Empyrean Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet Only Deep Pocket - Queen Sheets Deep Pocket Fits 18-21 Inch Bed - Extra Deep Pocket Queen Fitted Sheet - Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet That Holds On Tight - Grey

$21.99
$17.29  in stock
2 new from $17.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • SINK INTO LUXURY: Create the bedroom of your dreams with our queen deep pocket sheets! A stunning selection of vibrant colors in a modern, elegant design! Beautiful, sophisticated and buttery-smooth deep pocket queen fitted sheet will provide you with irresistible comfort, rest and relaxation. Deep pocket fitted sheet with hotel-style luxury, sumptuous softness and classic style worthy of royalty are within your reach!
  • QUEEN SIZE: Our deep pocket queen fitted sheet measures 60 inches x 80 inches. The extra deep pocket queen fitted sheet is designed to fits mattresses up to 21” high. Empyrean deep pocket queen fitted sheet is woven from premium, high-quality material and double brushed on both sides for ultimate softness and comfort. Lightweight, breathable, and cool to the touch, our luxuriously soft deep pocket fitted sheet will create a heavenly sleeping experience!
  • QUEEN DEEP POCKET SHEETS THAT STAY ON! We know the feeling of fitted sheets when they don't stay put during the night, so we made sure that our deep pocket fitted sheets have all around elastic on the bottom so they won’t ride up or move around in middle of the night. We even added CORNER STRAPS on the bottom of each corner to ensure a tighter & more secure fit. Keeps your room looking good, fresh, and cozy all day long.
  • EASY CARE & CLEANING: Our queen fitted sheet is Machine washable in cold water and tumble dry on low. Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Our queen deep pocket fitted sheet is wrinkle free with no ironing necessary. Resistant to pulling and snagging, our extra deep pocket fitted sheet is durable and made to last! Made from the highest quality matrials out there!
  • 100% SATISFACTION: We at Empyrean Bedding know how important your sleep is to you, so we are proud to present you with our no-strings-attached, 100% satisfaction promise! We love our customers like VIPs, providing you with top-tier customer service. Shop like a superstar and delight yourself with this luxury deep pocket queen fitted sheet. We’ll take care of the rest!

Utopia Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet – Bottom Sheet – Deep Pocket – Soft Microfiber -Shrinkage and Fade Resistant-Easy Care -1 Fitted Sheet Only (Grey)

Utopia Bedding Queen Fitted Sheet - Bottom Sheet - Deep Pocket - Soft Microfiber -Shrinkage and Fade Resistant-Easy Care -1 Fitted Sheet Only (Grey)

$16.49
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
4 used from $8.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • FITTED SHEET - Queen size fitted sheet measuring 60 by 80 inches with a 15 inches deep pocket that fits over-sized mattresses up to 15 inches deep and designing that complements your bed set quite well
  • ALL-AROUND ELASTIC - All-around elastic to pull in the borders to make it easily stretch and fit the base of the mattress
  • BRUSHED MICROFIBER - Breathable brushed microfiber fabric brings a soft and cozy feel to your bed that tempts you to stay in bed for long
  • SHRINK AND FADE RESISTANT - The microfiber material is processed to make it resistant to shrinkage and fading which adds to the longevity of the sheet by keeping it in great condition
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS - Machine wash cold; do not bleach; tumble dry or iron on normal temperature

Premium Hotel Quality 1-Piece Fitted Sheet, Luxury & Softest 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Bedding Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket up to 16inch, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant, King, Navy Blue

Premium Hotel Quality 1-Piece Fitted Sheet, Luxury & Softest 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Bedding Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket up to 16inch, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant, King, Navy Blue

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • Elegant Comfort King-size Dimensions - Fitted Sheet Size (78" x 80") - Fits Mattresses up to 16" - 100% Satisfaction ! Thickness, softness and warmth breathable, stronger and more durable than cotton, with the strongest stitching to prevent tears Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 16 Inch thick Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable and quick-drying
  • WELCOME TO ELEGANT COMFORT: Extra Durable weave creates an everlasting softness. Discover the ultimate in high-end bedding with our silky-smooth bedding. Breathable, and cool to the touch, our luxuriously soft bedding set will create a heavenly sleeping experience! The microfiber material is processed to make it resistant to shrinkage and fading which adds to the longevity of the set by keeping it in great condition.
  • LUXURY MEETS PERFORMANCE: Elegant Comfort provides superior performance and luxurious feel begin with yarns that are even finer, longer, and stronger than silk. These microfiber yarns are finished with a meticulous brushing and conditioning process before being woven into premium fabrics, then undergo an additional brushing to attain the lustrous, ultra soft finish sought by connoisseurs of fine linens
  • VIBRANT, FADE-RESISTANT COLORS: Elegant Comfort microfiber is made to look as good as it feels. It's exceptionally color-fast, and even after years of regular use will look as vibrant as the first night you enjoyed it.
  • EASY CARE: They are as soft as 1500 thread count Egyptian cotton and durable than the highest thread count cotton. Its ultrafine yarns and weave that are fade resistant, making a short cold-water wash and a quick tumble dry on low heat all you need to keep these linens fresh and clean. They won't be weaken or tear even after years of use, maintaining a smooth, wrinkle-resistant that only improves with time.

400 Thread Count Cotton – Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet – Queen Size Fitted Sheet – Cotton Sheets Queen – Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Queen – Crisp Cotton – Fits Mattress Perfectly – Deep Pocket Sheet

400 Thread Count Cotton - Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - Queen Size Fitted Sheet - Cotton Sheets Queen - Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Queen - Crisp Cotton - Fits Mattress Perfectly - Deep Pocket Sheet

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • QUEEN EXTRA DEEP POCKET FITTED SHEET: This single fitted sheet is for very deep pocket mattresses. It fits any mattresses with pockets that are 18, 20, 21, 22 and 24 inches deep. This Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet is a perfect fit for memory foam toppers, mattress pads, and pillow tops. Designed with a stretchable elastic all the way around, you can rest assured that this oversized sheet will stay on tight & stay in place!
  • 400 THREAD COUNT COTTON: This 400 Thread Count extra deep Fitted Sheet is woven with the finest long staple cotton yarns. The high-quality sateen weave provides the true cotton feel that people have enjoyed for years.
  • NATURAL 100% COTTON SHEETS: Our sheets are made in India with 100% Natural Cotton to ensure the best quality for our customers. The natural long-staple cotton yarns are what give these sheets their extra soft and durable qualities. Because they have no synthetic fibers they will get softer with each wash, stay fresh, and provide you with a luxurious and healthy sleep environment for years to come!
  • KEEP COOL WITH BREATHABLE COTTON: These Sateen Weave Cotton Sheets have a silky smooth feel, and a comfortable weight that hugs your body. Cool, comfortable and very soft, all while maintaining a bit of crispness, these CGK Linens are well loved by our customers. If you’re a hot sleeper and need cooling bed sheets, then our moisture wicking, all-natural cotton sheets will be great for you!
  • PEACE OF MIND: Our team’s first priority is keeping you happy with your purchase! We are passionate about what we do and proud of the products we offer. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We will be quick to respond!

TRIDENT 300 Thread Count Cotton Deep Pockets Bed Sheet Set, Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet, 1 Pillow Case, Solid, Twin, Ivory/Vanilla Ice

TRIDENT 300 Thread Count Cotton Deep Pockets Bed Sheet Set, Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet, 1 Pillow Case, Solid, Twin, Ivory/Vanilla Ice

$39.99
$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • The Twin - Sized sheet set includes a 1 flat sheet 68" x 96", 1 fitted sheet 39" x 75", 1 pillowcase 20" x 32". Our fitted sheet comes with Techno-fit technology and would fit snugly over mattresses up to 16" deep
  • Luxurious Comfort -Our bed sheets are made from carefully selected 100% Cotton provides excellent softness. It is highly breathable with Percale Weave offers an extravagance Peach finish and easy fit with deep Pockets to your Mattress Sheets. It will give you that hotel feels in your own home. Perfect for any room in your house-Guest room or bedroom. Also a great choice for a college dorm room or vacation home.
  • Certification- Our sheets is an OEKO-TEX certified skin friendly product, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards which is free of harmful chemicals. We are amongst the largest manufacturer of Textile in the world.
  • Easy Care -Wash the sheets in cold water on gentle cycle. It can be Tumble Dry on low Temperature. Do not use bleach, recommended to dry immediately.
  • We Value You - We do follow fine quality making process which gives us 100% confidence on our product. We are here to provide full satisfaction to our customers because we value you. We provide a 30 days NO QUESTION ASKED MONEY BACK warranty on our products. Please feel free to reach out to us!

Danjor Linens Queen Size Bed Sheets Set – 1800 Series 6 Piece Bedding Sheet & Pillowcases Sets w/ Deep Pockets – Fade Resistant & Machine Washable – Ice Blue

Danjor Linens Queen Size Bed Sheets Set - 1800 Series 6 Piece Bedding Sheet & Pillowcases Sets w/ Deep Pockets - Fade Resistant & Machine Washable - Ice Blue

$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 22, 2021 6:18 am

Features

  • Complete Set: This home bedding set has everything you need to rest & relax - (4) 20"x30" pillowcases, (1) 102"x90" flat sheet, and (1)80"x60" fitted sheet with deep pockets that fit up to 16 inches for an easy fit!
  • Super Soft: From twin sheets to king sheets and everything in between, this 1800 thread count microfiber bed set will make you feel like you're laying in the lap of luxury.
  • Breathable: These bed sheets are built for year-round relaxation! They're moisture-resistant and designed to keep you warm in the winter and act as cooling sheets in the summer.
  • Fade Resistant: Not only do our bedding sets & collections come in multiple colors, they won't fade on you after multiple washes.
  • Easy Cleaning: Losing sleep over complicated washing instructions? Well, our bed sheet set is totally machine washable to give you peace of mind!