Looking for the best chia seeds? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated chia seeds that are available in the market.

When you search for the best chia seeds, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying chia seeds.

If you are looking for the chia seeds under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Carrington Farms Flax Chia Blend, Gluten Free, USDA Organic, 12 Ounce. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Navitas Organics Chia Seeds, 8 oz. Bag, 19 Servings — Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 chia seeds. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best chia seeds. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best chia seeds?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the chia seeds,
we have analyzed
12311 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 46 hours just to get the chia seeds,
for you.

Best chia seeds

Top Pick

BetterBody Foods Organic Chia Seeds with Omega-3, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Keto Diet Friendly, Vegan, Good Source of Fiber, Add to Smoothies, 2 lbs, 32 Oz

BetterBody Foods Organic Chia Seeds with Omega-3, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Keto Diet Friendly, Vegan, Good Source of Fiber, Add to Smoothies, 2 lbs, 32 Oz

$12.17  in stock
8 new from $12.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • NUTRIENT POWER: This omega powerhouse is full of other useful nutrients that will help men and women live a better life. In every serving of our chia seeds, you’ll find many nutrients, including omega-3, and fiber, making it a great bonus to any protein shake or juice. Because it is flavor neutral, you can add it to drinks and shakes of all flavors without them clashing.
  • SIMPLY ORGANIC: Our Organic Chia Seeds are gluten-free, nut-free, low-carb, non-GMO, making them a great addition to your pantry, no matter your dietary restrictions. Whether you’re vegan, vegetarian, eating Keto or Paleo, or following another strict food regiment, you can easily incorporate this nutritious seed into your diet.
  • WITH OMEGA-3 and MORE: Chia seeds are loaded with 5350mg of omega-3, 10g of fiber, which is 7% of the DV recommended amount for fiber. In the ancient Mayan language, the word “chia” meant strength, so the name speaks for itself. Our Organic Chia Seeds can also be used as an egg replacement in any meal. Simply mix 1 tbs. of chia seeds with 3 tbs. of water and let sit for 5 minutes. Product Form: Granule
  • FLAVOR NEUTRAL FAVORITE: Chia seeds are a kitchen essential that many people don’t know about. You can add chia seeds to just about any food without having to worry about it upsetting the flavor of your dish. Because they are tasteless, you can use chia seeds to add texture to your food without drowning out the original flavor of your dish.
  • BLEND, BAKE, OR SHAKE: When it comes to the uses for our chia seeds, the possibilities are endless. Mix into baked goods like bread and muffins to add a little added crunch of protein and fiber. You can also sprinkle the seeds as a topping on some yogurt, pudding, salads, oatmeal, granola, or cereal for a satisfying snack.

Organic Chia Seeds – Plant-Based Omegas 3 and Vegan Protein, Perfect for Smoothies, Salads and Chia Puddings, Certified Non-GMO and USDA Organic, 2 lb (907 g)

Organic Chia Seeds - Plant-Based Omegas 3 and Vegan Protein, Perfect for Smoothies, Salads and Chia Puddings, Certified Non-GMO and USDA Organic, 2 lb (907 g)

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • ✔️ Plant-Based Omegas — Omega fatty acids are important fats, but when following a vegan or vegetarian lifestyle, it can be difficult to get them through diet alone. Chia seeds organic contain both omega-3 and omega-6 polyunsaturated fatty acids.
  • ✔️ Nutrient-Dense Superfood — These delicious superseeds are a great way to add a boost of vegan-friendly nutrients to salads, puddings and juices. Chia seeds organic whole foods contain dietary fiber, plus they’re low in saturated fat.
  • ✔️ Perfect for Smoothies, Salads and More — With a neutral flavor, chia seeds can be easily mixed into drinks, savory dishes and baked goods. Stir some into your salad dressings and marinades, sprinkle over yogurt, or mix into chia pudding and overnight oats.
  • ✔️ Vegan Protein — Looking for a versatile plant-based protein to incorporate in your diet? Mix some chia seeds into your morning smoothie or oatmeal for some veggie-friendly protein.
  • ✔️ USDA Organic and Non-GMO — Viva Naturals chia seeds are Non-GMO Project Verified, plus USDA Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher, Paleo and Keto. A nutrient-dense, high-quality superfood that’s perfect for a wide range of diets and lifestyles.

Navitas Organics Chia Seeds, 8 oz. Bag, 19 Servings — Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free

Navitas Organics Chia Seeds, 8 oz. Bag, 19 Servings — Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free

$7.99  in stock
12 new from $5.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • Named after the Mayan word for “strength," the tiny chia seed is a substantial source of protein, fiber, vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants!
  • A good source of magnesium, calcium and iron, Navitas Organics Chia Seeds also provide 11% DV fiber and 2g protein per serving.
  • Chia Seeds are abundant in omega-3 fatty acids. Omega-3's are are revered for their anti-inflammatory properties and essential for optimal functioning.
  • Make chia pudding (the tiny seeds expand when soaked) or add to salads, oatmeal, dips, smoothies, and baked goods.
  • USDA Organic, Kosher, Non-GMO, vegan, gluten-free, 19 Servings.

Carrington Farms Organic Chia Seeds, Gluten Free, USDA Organic, 14 Ounce

Carrington Farms Organic Chia Seeds, Gluten Free, USDA Organic, 14 Ounce

$10.00  in stock
7 new from $6.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • GIVE BACK - Your purchase will help feed 250 kids three days a week through our Carrington Cares program. These children are a part of the local Philippine community where we source some of our products.
  • NUTRIENT RICH - Our organic whole chia seeds contain the richest plant source of Omega 3’s, containing more Omega 3’s than salmon. High in fiber, has more calcium by weight than milk, high in iron, potassium, folate, phosoporus, magnesium and manganese. Carrington Farms organic whole chia seeds are one of nature’s highest plant based sources of a complete protein and are extremely high in antioxidants.
  • MILD FLAVOR - Carrington Farms organic whole chia seeds have a very mild flavor and can be added to salads, cereal, yogurt and smoothies.
  • DIET FRIENDLY - Our organic whole chia seeds are suitable food for many diets including Paleo, Gluten Free, and Vegan.
  • USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC

Organic Chia Seeds | Imported from Paraguay | 16oz Resealable Bag

Organic Chia Seeds | Imported from Paraguay | 16oz Resealable Bag

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • ORGANIC CHIA SEEDS (SALVIA HISPANICA) - 16oz Resealable Bag (1 Pound)
  • IMPORTED FROM PARAGUAY - This bag contains certified organic, Chia Seeds from Paraguay.
  • HEALTHY & DELICIOUS - Sprinkle onto salads and granola or stir it into your favorite smoothie.
  • CERTIFIED USDA ORGANIC - All our products are certified USDA Organic by California Certified Organic Farmers (CCOF), a leader in organic certification. Look for the USDA Organic seal on our products!
  • LOVE IT OR YOUR MONEY BACK - If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase of our Chia Seeds for any reason, just email us and we'll refund your order in full, no questions asked!

Anthony’s Organic Chia Seed, 2.5 lb, Gluten Free, Vegan, Raw, Keto Friendly

Anthony's Organic Chia Seed, 2.5 lb, Gluten Free, Vegan, Raw, Keto Friendly

$16.79  in stock
1 new from $16.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • USDA Certified Organic Black Chia Seeds
  • Batch Tested and Verified Gluten Free
  • Great source of Omega-3 fatty acids, protein, antioxidants and fiber
  • Product of Latin America, Packed in California
  • Add these versatile seeds to your favorite juices, sprinkle them on salads and oatmeal, or give your smoothie bowl a little chia kick!

Roots Circle Non-GMO Bulk Chia Seeds | 2.2lb Raw Superfood, Vegan, Kosher, Nut & Gluten Free, Keto, Paleo & Whole30 Friendly Add Omega 3 & Protein to Salad, Smoothie, Oatmeal, Acai Bowl | Airtight Jar

Roots Circle Non-GMO Bulk Chia Seeds | 2.2lb Raw Superfood, Vegan, Kosher, Nut & Gluten Free, Keto, Paleo & Whole30 Friendly Add Omega 3 & Protein to Salad, Smoothie, Oatmeal, Acai Bowl | Airtight Jar

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • TOP-QUALITY BLACK SEEDS WITH SMOOTH, RICH TASTE: Roots Circle chia seeds are carefully washed and packed in a nut-free, dairy-free, egg-free facility. We remove any bitterness and gritty byproduct, bringing you pure seeds that absorb easily when mixed with liquid.
  • NATURALLY RICH IN ALL ESSENTIAL DAILY NUTRIENTS: 100% natural and raw, each serving of chia seeds packs the recommended daily amounts of multiple vitamins—an excellent source of plant-based protein that tastes great cooked, soaked, mixed or ground.
  • FLAVOR NEUTRAL & EXTREMELY VERSATILE STAPLE: No pantry is complete without our mild, antioxidant-laden, ready-to-eat seeds. Sneak them into your children’s smoothies, cookies, muffins, yogurt, overnight oats, acai and protein bowls for a powerful nutrition boost.
  • 8X MORE OMEGA 3 FATTY ACIDS THAN SALMON: Beyond keto, paleo and whole30 friendly, chia is an essential building block of bone, muscle, cartilage, skin and blood thanks to its high calcium, magnesium, iron, omega 3, zinc, B1, B2, B3, protein and fiber content.
  • 32OZ AIRTIGHT CONTAINER MAINTAINS FRESHNESS: Our chia seed bulk pack comes in a stable square container with a comfortable side grip, wide mouth and thick airtight cover. Easily flip the lid to scoop out or refill, and lock freshness back in with a simple press.

Carrington Farms Flax Chia Blend, Gluten Free, USDA Organic, 12 Ounce

Carrington Farms Flax Chia Blend, Gluten Free, USDA Organic, 12 Ounce

$5.24  in stock
6 new from $5.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • A nutritious blend of our organic milled flax seeds and organic chia seeds
  • Chia seeds, low in carbs and gluten free, are packed with Omega 3's, vitamins, antioxidants, protein, fiber, and minerals such as calcium, magnesium and zinc
  • Organic milled flax seeds are also loaded with Omega 3's, fiber, antioxidants, and minerals, but have the added benefit of hormone balancing phytoestrogens called lignans
  • Together, the perfect balance of the combined blend provides an excellent source of energy and nutrients for lasting heart health and boosted metabolism resulting in the ultimate "Superfood"
  • Flax Chia Blend has a delicious and subtle nutty flavor. Sprinkle it over cereals, shakes, yogurts, salads, oatmeal, fruits, vegetables, casseroles and baked goods

Mamma Chia Organic Seeds, Black Chia Seeds, 12 Ounce Chia Seed Bag, USDA Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan, Gluten Free, and Kosher

Mamma Chia Organic Seeds, Black Chia Seeds, 12 Ounce Chia Seed Bag, USDA Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan, Gluten Free, and Kosher

$8.97  in stock
9 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • Contains One, 12 Ounce Organic Black Chia Seed Bags
  • Each bag contains 2450mg Omega-3, 4g of Dietary Fiber, 3g of Complete Protein, tiny chia seeds deliver a superfood boost of heart-healthy Omega-3, calcium, and gut-healthy prebiotic fiber
  • All of our products are USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Vegan, Gluten Free, and Kosher
  • Our BPA Free packing makes this the perfect snack to keep in your bag, pantry, or kid’s lunch!
  • Mamma Chia is a conscious and sustainable company that honors and uplifts both the soul of humanity and the soul of the planet.

Terrasoul Superfoods Organic Black Chia Seeds, 2.5 Pounds

Terrasoul Superfoods Organic Black Chia Seeds, 2.5 Pounds

$13.49  in stock
1 new from $13.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 10:18 pm

Features

  • USDA Certified Organic, Earth Kosher, Non-GMO, Raw, Gluten Free, and Vegan Friendly.
  • We source only the cleanest chia seeds that are debris free, and fresh, directly from the growers.
  • Chia seeds are a great source of calcium, healthy omega fats, protein, antioxidants, and dietary fiber.
  • Terrasoul Superfoods sources the freshest and highest quality superfoods from all over the planet. Our mission is to make these amazing, healthy foods available to you at the lowest prices possible while paying our growers and employees fair wages.
  • 100% Money-Back Satisfaction Guarantee - We stand behind our products and offer a 30-day money back guarantee, backed by an outstanding customer service team.