Looking for the best brentwood juicers? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated brentwood juicers that are available in the market.

When you search for the best brentwood juicers, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying brentwood juicers.

If you are looking for the brentwood juicers under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Brentwood J-17 40oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Brentwood J-15 24oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 brentwood juicers. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best brentwood juicers. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best brentwood juicers ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the brentwood juicers,
we have analyzed
6981 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 18 hours just to get the brentwood juicers,
for you.

Best brentwood juicers

Top Pick

Brentwood J-17 40oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White

Brentwood J-17 40oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White

$20.99
$17.54  in stock
23 new from $13.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • material type: Plastic
  • The Package length of the product is 10.1 inches
  • The Package width of the product is 7.8 inches
  • The Package height of the product is 7.7 inches

Brentwood JC-500 2-Speed 700w Juice Extractor with Graduated Jar, Stainless Steel

Brentwood JC-500 2-Speed 700w Juice Extractor with Graduated Jar, Stainless Steel

$64.99  in stock
32 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • Juice Fruits, Veggies, Leafy Greens and more
  • 2 Speed Control Knob
  • Includes 34oz Graduated Jar with Lid and Foam Separator
  • Dishwasher Safe Removable Parts
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty

Brentwood J-15 24oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White

Brentwood J-15 24oz Electric Citrus Juicer, White

$18.72  in stock
32 new from $13.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • 0.7 Liter/700ml Capacity
  • Detachable Pitcher for Easy Pouring
  • 2-Way Direction
  • Dust Cover and Removable Parts for Easy Cleaning
  • Powerful Motor 25 Watts

Brentwood Juice Extractor with Graduated Jar, 2-Speed 400w, Black

Brentwood Juice Extractor with Graduated Jar, 2-Speed 400w, Black

$47.99
$43.49  in stock
41 new from $43.24
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • Powerful blades pulverize and juice fruits, veggies, leafy greens and herbs
  • Use separated pulp in muffins, breads, composting and more
  • Juice extractor’s extra wide feeder can fit whole fruits and veggies
  • Choose between two speeds using the 2-speed knob
  • Enjoy juice immediately with the included 15oz graduated jar with lid and foam separator

Brentwood Jc-500 Juice Extractor

Brentwood Jc-500 Juice Extractor

$94.35  in stock
2 new from $94.35
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

Part NumberJC-500
Model10

1 – 1.2-Liter Citrus Juice Extractor, 25W motor, 1.2L capacity, Detachable pitcher for easy pouring

1 - 1.2-Liter Citrus Juice Extractor, 25W motor, 1.2L capacity, Detachable pitcher for easy pouring

$41.50  in stock
1 new from $41.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • 25W motor
  • 1.2L capacity
  • Detachable pitcher for easy pouring
  • 2-way direction
  • Dust cover

Brentwood Appliances J17BK 40-Ounce Electric Citrus Juicer (Black)

Brentwood Appliances J17BK 40-Ounce Electric Citrus Juicer (Black)

$35.99
$21.31  in stock
22 new from $13.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • 40 oz. capacity
  • 2-in-1 clear view container and pitcher
  • Powerful 25-watt motor
  • Simple push-to-juice action
  • Self-reversing cone extracts all juice

Mueller Austria Juicer Ultra 1100W Power, Easy Clean Extractor Press Centrifugal Juicing Machine, Wide 3″ Feed Chute for Whole Fruit Vegetable, Anti-drip, High Quality, Large, Silver

Mueller Austria Juicer Ultra 1100W Power, Easy Clean Extractor Press Centrifugal Juicing Machine, Wide 3" Feed Chute for Whole Fruit Vegetable, Anti-drip, High Quality, Large, Silver

$89.99
$69.97  in stock
7 new from $69.97
1 used from $66.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • Why the Mueller Ultra Juicer - Under its sleek modern stainless-steel design and low countertop footprint, it packs the punch of a much larger, bulkier and more expensive juicer, at a fraction of the size and cost. Create a 16 oz cup of juice in seconds, with less clogging and less foaming.
  • Dual-speed Versatility - "1" low speed runs from 12000 to 15000 RPM for softer fruits like oranges, apples, grapes or tomatoes; "2" high speed runs from 15000 to 18000 RPM for harder fruits like carrots, celery, beets, kale, ginger and more.
  • Clean-ups are a Snap - Our Ultra Juicer’s culinary grade stainless steel cutting disc is surrounded by a micro mesh filter to extract more juice, vitamins and minerals, all while being easy to clean and assemble in seconds.
  • Made in China with Extra Large Feed Chute - Features an anti-drip function and 3” chute to avoid spillage. A safety locking arm makes sure the cover stays on tight during operation. The overload protection system shuts off the juicer automatically to prevent overheating from an unstable power supply, improper assembly, idle run, etc.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, and ensure we bring you nothing but the best. If you experience any issues with your Ultra Juicer at any time, contact us or any of our authorized sellers, and we will do everything we can to make things right!

Brentwood Hand Blender 2-Speed 200W, 1, Black

Brentwood Hand Blender 2-Speed 200W, 1, Black

$24.86  in stock
33 new from $18.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • 2-speed hand blender - black soft grip handle
  • Made by Brentwood appliances
  • Excellent quality
  • Providing quality products at reasonable costs
  • Distributing small appliances for over25 years

Brentwood Blender 12-Speed, Plus Pulse, Black

Brentwood Blender 12-Speed, Plus Pulse, Black

$34.99
$32.78  in stock
27 new from $27.62
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 2:55 am

Features

  • Included components: Blender, Plastic Jar
  • Width - 9.60
  • Depth - 13.50
  • Height - 8.30