Looking for the best bottled root beers? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated bottled root beers that are available in the market.

When you search for the best bottled root beers, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying bottled root beers.

If you are looking for the bottled root beers under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Bundaberg Soda Root Beer, 375mL (pack of 4). If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the IBC Root Beer – 12 oz – 6 ct as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 bottled root beers. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best bottled root beers. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best bottled root beers?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the bottled root beers,
we have analyzed
13853 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 37 hours just to get the bottled root beers,
for you.

Best bottled root beers

Top Pick

(Retro)Frostie Root Beer Made with Real Cane Sugar 12 Pack

(Retro)Frostie Root Beer Made with Real Cane Sugar 12 Pack

$28.22  in stock
8 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • Frostie Root Beer
  • Sending freshly bottled products from the bottler (Orca Beverage Soda Works).
  • Shipping with Styrofoam safe box to avoid breakage.
  • Gourmet soda in Glass bottle.

Virgil’s, Root Beer, 12 Fl Oz each (pack of 4)

Virgil's, Root Beer, 12 Fl Oz each (pack of 4)

$25.50  in stock
2 new from $19.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • Virgil's, Root Beer, 4-Pack, 12 oz each

IBC Root Beer – 12 oz – 6 ct

IBC Root Beer - 12 oz - 6 ct

$18.49  in stock
1 new from $18.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

Part Number406395928296
Size12 Fl Oz (Pack of 6)

Bundaberg Soda Root Beer, 375mL (pack of 4)

Bundaberg Soda Root Beer, 375mL (pack of 4)

$17.50  in stock
4 new from $17.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • Brewed for over three days to extract maximum flavor our Root Beer delivers a nostalgic experience like no other
  • Perfect to enjoy at your next dinner party or barbeque
  • Enjoy straight from the bottle, over ice, or mix it up by adding some fresh lime and mint for a flavor infusion like no other
  • Our products are gluten free and are made using no GMO containing ingredients or processes
  • Root Beer Flavor

(Mix Case) Premium Root Beer Variety Orca Choice 12 Pack

(Mix Case) Premium Root Beer Variety Orca Choice 12 Pack

$45.78  in stock
3 new from $30.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • Glass Bottle Root Beer Variety Pack
  • 12 different kind assorted Root Beer/ Sarsaparilla/ Birch Beer
  • Gift idea

A&W Root Beer Soda, 12 Fl Oz (pack of 8)

A&W Root Beer Soda, 12 Fl Oz (pack of 8)

$14.39
$13.15  in stock
17 new from $13.15
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • One 8-pack of 12 fluid ounce bottles
  • Made with aged vanilla
  • Caffeine free with natural and artificial flavors

Fitz’s ROOT BEER OF St. LOUIS – “From the hometown bottling company”, 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

Fitz's ROOT BEER OF St. LOUIS - "From the hometown bottling company", 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

$42.50  in stock
5 new from $28.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

Size12 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)

Dog n Suds ROOT BEER FROM DOG N SUDS RESTAURANTS OF AVON, INDIANA , 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

Dog n Suds ROOT BEER FROM DOG N SUDS RESTAURANTS OF AVON, INDIANA , 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

$46.50  in stock
4 new from $36.60
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

Size12 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)

Dad’s Root Beer, 12-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 12)

Dad's Root Beer, 12-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 12)

$41.99  in stock
8 new from $30.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

  • Sweetened with pure cane sugar.
  • Produced by America's leading vintage soda bottler.

Dad’s DIET ROOT BEER LONGNECKS – “With the 1971 Retro Label”, 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

Dad's DIET ROOT BEER LONGNECKS - "With the 1971 Retro Label", 12-Ounce Glass Bottle (Pack of 12)

$42.50
$32.99  in stock
2 new from $32.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 8:00 pm

Features

Size12 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)