Looking for the best body pillow covers? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated body pillow covers that are available in the market.

When you search for the best body pillow covers, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying body pillow covers.

If you are looking for the body pillow covers under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21″x54″ with Hidden Zipper Closure (Charcoal Grey, Body Pillow Cover 21″x54″. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults – GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 body pillow covers. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best body pillow covers. Let’s check out the products!

Get The Top Rated Best body pillow covers Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the body pillow covers,
we have analyzed
7035 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 14 hours just to get the body pillow covers,
for you.

Best body pillow covers

Top Pick

Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21″x54″ with Hidden Zipper Closure (Charcoal Grey, Body Pillow Cover 21″x54″

Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure (Charcoal Grey, Body Pillow Cover 21"x54"

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • 100% Polyester Microfiber.
  • Various color options allow you mix and match your room decor.
  • Size: 21"x54" with zipper closure. Easy to put on and take off.
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • This is a cover only, Dose NOT contain a pillow.

Reafort Ultra Soft Sherpa Body Pillow Cover/Case with Zipper Closure 21″X54″(Cream, 21″X54″)

Reafort Ultra Soft Sherpa Body Pillow Cover/Case with Zipper Closure 21"X54"(Cream, 21"X54")

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • 100% polyester thick sherpa material. Adding soft and warm feel to your body pillow.
  • Size: oversized 21"x54" with zipper closure. Easy to put on and take off
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • This is a cover only, does not contain a pillow
  • We are doing running change on product packaging. You might get dfferent packaging if you order multiple items or more than one of the same item.

Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults – GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA

Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA

$69.99
$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
1 used from $77.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • Soft Memory Foam - Our body pillows for sleeping use shredded foam to keep you supported, no matter what side you sleep on. It conforms to your body shape, promoting alignment for your legs, back, and hips.
  • GreenGuard Gold Certified - Rest easy knowing this full body pillow is put under strict third-party lab testing and is GreenGuard Gold and Certi-PUR US certified to ensure safety, quality, and comfortability.
  • Chiropractor Designed - Sleep tight and melt the stress away with a big pillow that's been developed by a chiropractor for pain-free nights.
  • Kool-Flow Tech - This cooling body pillow isn't all talk! The fabric on its luxurious, extra-breathable cover will keep you cool on even the hottest nights.
  • USA Made - Get the support you need, without the guilt. Our long pillows for sleeping are super durable, built for everyone, and best of all, made in the USA!

Reafort Luxury Long Hair, PV Fur, Faux Fur Body Pillow Cover/Case 21inx54in with Hidden Zipper Closure (Cream, 21inX 54in Pillow Cover)

Reafort Luxury Long Hair, PV Fur, Faux Fur Body Pillow Cover/Case 21inx54in with Hidden Zipper Closure (Cream, 21inX 54in Pillow Cover)

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • 100% polyester PV fur long hair material in the front and micromink material at the back gives luxury addition to your home.
  • 21"x52" Hidden Zipper Closure secures the pillow stay inside of the cover.
  • Vivid colors, Mix and matchMachine Washable, tumble dry low.
  • It is a cover ONLY. Does NOT include pillow.
  • We are doing running change on product packaging. You might get dfferent packaging if you order multiple items or more than one of the same item.

COIZA Body Pillow Cover, Plush Shaggy Luxury Ultra Soft Body Pillowcase with Zipper, Throw Body Pillow Cases for Body Pillow (Dark Grey, 2154″)

COIZA Body Pillow Cover, Plush Shaggy Luxury Ultra Soft Body Pillowcase with Zipper, Throw Body Pillow Cases for Body Pillow (Dark Grey, 2154")

$14.98  in stock
1 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • Size: oversized 21"x54" with zipper closure. Easy to put on and take off
  • Features:Antistatic,Resistance to fade, Wrinkles and also offers the best warmth and comfortable breathability.
  • Multifunction:This body pillowcase can be used alone as a blanket gives you the most comfortable feel when you are resting, sleeping or lying in bed, on the sofa, in the chair and in the window seat.Of course, it applies to all seasons. This Pillow cover is a great gift for everybody,every festival and special occasions.
  • Washing: Turning it inside-out, Machine wash with cold water cycle, gentle and low-temperature drying makes this pillow cove easier to care. Avoid hanging dry which will cause deformation. Do not bleach, Do not Iron, We recommend cleaning before the first use because it reduces the product's cutting debris and is more skin friendly.
  • Note: We provide 30 days return and replacement service. Pls email us if you have any questions, we will help you resolve the problem and give you a satisfied answer.

Casper Sleep Body Pillow

Casper Sleep Body Pillow

$139.00  in stock
1 new from $139.00
3 used from $81.02
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • For customers who use pillows to support their whole body, not just their head and neck.
  • Provide the plush support you need no matter how you use your pillow
  • Unlike traditional pillows that are designed for your head and neck and are repurposed for other positions
  • Package Weight: 7.87 kilograms

Extra Soft Body Pillow Cover, Sherpa / Microplush Material, 20×54 Inches, Zipper Closure (Gray)

Extra Soft Body Pillow Cover, Sherpa / Microplush Material, 20x54 Inches, Zipper Closure (Gray)

$12.49  in stock
1 new from $12.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • Pillow cover size 20" x 54"
  • Zipper dye to match fuzzy body color
  • Machine wash cold, gentle or delicate, bleach when needed and tumble dry normal.

BEDELITE 100% Bamboo Long Pillow Case Body Pillow Cover, Luxury Breathable & Silky Soft Body Pillow Pillowcase, Cooling Full Body Pillow Case for Hot Sleepers, Night Sweats(Grey, 20×54 Inches)

BEDELITE 100% Bamboo Long Pillow Case Body Pillow Cover, Luxury Breathable & Silky Soft Body Pillow Pillowcase, Cooling Full Body Pillow Case for Hot Sleepers, Night Sweats(Grey, 20x54 Inches)

$17.99
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • 【BEST COOLING PILLOWCASE】: Bamboo is a natural fiber known for its fantastic breathability and silky-smooth feel. Because of its long and slim fibers, this weave is incredibly sturdy as well. BEDELITE Bamboo Cooling pillowcases are a great choice to provide your face and neck with much-needed heat relief, which helps you get rid of night sweats, tossing and turning, respiratory issues due to overheating problem.
  • 【EXCELLENT HEALTH BENEFITS】: BEDELITE 100% Natural Bamboo Pillowcases have excellent health benefits by naturally wicking away moisture and oils. They are also wrinkle, stain, and fade resistant by exceptionally bamboo texture. Silky smooth to the touch, bamboo pillowcase glides over your hair and face to create a beauty sleep.
  • 【ULTRA-STRONG】: BEDELITE Bamboo pillowcases are softer and stronger than cotton and satin pillowcases! It’s specially crafted to be lightweight and stay cool, while remaining extremely sturdy and last it’s full lifetime. We guarantee no fading, piling, or shrinking after machine washing and drying. Wear & Tear Resistant.
  • 【ENVELOPE CLOSURE END DESIGN】: No zipper envelope design with 7" attached hem finishes inside bed body pillow cover, fits your comfy body pillows precisely and prevents escaping from cooling bamboo pillowcase during your sweet dream, simple and stylish. No hurt to the pillowcase and easy to put in or take out the pillow.
  • 【WHAT YOU CAN GET】: A modern envelope type of package containing single BEDELITE Bamboo Body Long Pillow Case(pillows are not included). We are so confident in the quality of our bamboo pillow case that we offer a 90-day satisfaction guarantee, just feel free to contact with us if you have any problems, our 24h customer service team will work with you to make it right! Worry-free!

NTBAY Body Pillow Cover, Pillowcase, 100% Brushed Microfiber, Soft and Cozy, Envelope Closure, for Adults Pregnant Women, 20″ x 54″, Navy

NTBAY Body Pillow Cover, Pillowcase, 100% Brushed Microfiber, Soft and Cozy, Envelope Closure, for Adults Pregnant Women, 20" x 54", Navy

$13.99
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • PRODUCT FEATURES: Nice quality microfiber fabric making these pillowcases incredibly soft, luxurious and breathable. Envelope closure, no uncomfortable zipper, easy to put on and off the pillows. You can leave open or can tuck excess back into pillow for beautiful clean look.
  • PRODUCT FUNCTION: These super soft body pillowcases take the place of multiple pillow covers to support your hips, back, neck, and stomach, making it an excellent choice for expectant mothers, dorm rooms, kids bedrooms, and more. Expectant mothers use it can alleviate your fatigue and improve your sleeping quality throughout your pregnancy. Various color options allow you mix and match your room decor.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDE: 1 Navy Body Pillow Cover 20”x 54” (Pillows are not included)
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, tumble dry at low temperature, cool iron if needed. Do not bleach.
  • SATISFACTORY SALES SERVICE: We are so confident in the quality of our product that we offer 90 days return and replacement service. We also provide it with a life time free customer service. If you find that our products have quality problems, just contact us and we will solve the problem for you immediately.

AQUENSO Body Pillow Case Cover, Soft Jersey Cotton Body Pillow Pillowcase with Zipper, 20×54 Inch, Light Grey

AQUENSO Body Pillow Case Cover, Soft Jersey Cotton Body Pillow Pillowcase with Zipper, 20x54 Inch, Light Grey

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2021 11:19 am

Features

  • Soft as a T-shirt: The body pillowcase is made of the same fabric as a Jersey T-shirt, soft, breathable, sweat-proof, and sleeping on the pillow is like wearing a T-shirt or hugging a boyfriend/girlfriend
  • Elastic to Fit Versatile Inserts: for full or flat body pillow inserts of 20x54 and 21x54, the elastic jersey cotton body pillow cover will always provide you with a smooth and elegant body pillow
  • Long Opening Zipper for Easy Use: We designed a long opening zipper (~35 inches) on the long side, you can easily put the insert in or take it out. In addition, the zipper is covered so that it is invisible and hard to feel it there
  • Color dyed Environment-Friendly: The fabric is woven of thread dyed in an environmental-friendly way, not easy to fade after machine washing. We offer classic colors to suit various bedroom decoration styles
  • Quality Assurance: Our premium body pillowcases are well-made, so we are confident to provide 6 months free replacement for any quality problems involving zippers, threads, and colors