Looking for the best bamboo shades? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated bamboo shades that are available in the market.

When you search for the best bamboo shades, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying bamboo shades.

If you are looking for the bamboo shades under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for TJ Global Bamboo Roll Up Window Blind Sun Shade, Light Filtering Roller Shades (30″ x 72″). If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Radiance Cordless Dockside Flatstick Bamboo Roman Shade, Cocoa as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 bamboo shades. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best bamboo shades. Let’s check out the products!

Why Do We Recommend These Best bamboo shades ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the bamboo shades,
we have analyzed
5398 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 36 hours just to get the bamboo shades,
for you.

Best bamboo shades

Top Pick

CHICOLOGY Bamboo Blinds , Bamboo Shades , Roman Shades for Windows , Roman Window Shades , Window Shades for Home , Bamboo Shades for Patio , Blinds & Shades , Window Shade , 27″W X 64″H, Squirrel

CHICOLOGY Bamboo Blinds , Bamboo Shades , Roman Shades for Windows , Roman Window Shades , Window Shades for Home , Bamboo Shades for Patio , Blinds & Shades , Window Shade , 27"W X 64"H, Squirrel

$55.99  in stock
1 new from $55.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • Roman Shade , Window treatments - Bamboo shades indoor
  • Wood Blinds - Roman blinds that can be used as porch blinds
  • Door Blinds , Window blinds cordless , French door blinds - Bamboo window shades
  • Outdoor blinds for porch - Cordless shades and matchstick blinds
  • Shades and blinds for indoor windows - Cordless bamboo shade , and kitchen window blinds

Arlo Blinds Cordless Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shades Blinds – Size: 26″ W x 60″ H, Cordless Lift System ensures Safety and Ease of use.

Arlo Blinds Cordless Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shades Blinds - Size: 26" W x 60" H, Cordless Lift System ensures Safety and Ease of use.

$47.00  in stock
1 new from $47.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • The measurement of each shade is 26 inch wide, not include the mounting hardware width. For an inside mount, the window must be 26.25 inch width or greater.
  • The innovative cordless lift system ensures safety and ease of use. This Roman style Bamboo Blinds gently filters light into a room.
  • Please note, this is not a privacy Bamboo blinds and is intended for indoor use only. Do not place your shades in moist, damp environments.Filters incoming light in a natural way. Mounting hardware for inside and outside mounting are included with the purchase. A 7-inch valance completes the look and offers sophistication and polish.
  • Feel free to ask any questions up front to ensure your window treatment comes exactly as you expect it. Please only order one blind to test if you are not sure about the size and the color.
  • Note: Actual item may vary in color from computer monitors/calibrations colors. Bamboo products are especially prone to color variances. Since our Bamboo Shades are made from real bamboo, the color can vary from a mild greenish tint to a more natural brown color. Please order sample or test one shade to get an idea of the string/ladder placement and a general feel for the product color.

Radiance Cordless Dockside Flatstick Bamboo Roman Shade, Cocoa

Radiance Cordless Dockside Flatstick Bamboo Roman Shade, Cocoa

$67.75
$45.98  in stock
4 new from $45.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • Actual blind width is 34. 5 in. -35 in. W x 64 in. L
  • Note: this blind is 0. 5 in. (1. 27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box). for an inside mount, fits windows 35 in. Wide
  • Cordless interior roman shades lift and fold up easily and provides semi-private light control for windows
  • Designer tip: add additional depth and texture to a room by layering bamboo roman shades under curtain panels or cornice boards; to make a window look larger, outside mount the shades on the window molding or up to the ceiling
  • Actual item may vary in color from computer monitors/calibrations colors

TJ Global Bamboo Roll Up Window Blind Sun Shade, Light Filtering Roller Shades (30″ x 72″)

TJ Global Bamboo Roll Up Window Blind Sun Shade, Light Filtering Roller Shades (30" x 72")

$36.09  in stock
2 new from $36.09
2 used from $30.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • ROLL-UP SHADE: This beautiful natural bamboo roll-up shade is both durable and long-lasting. It gently filters light for a unique, soft glow. Our shades can be easily installed and moved, making decorating your home a breeze! Our blinds and shades will help reduce heat in your home and protect you from harmful sun rays for years to come.
  • BEAUTIFUL DESIGN: Using only the highest-quality bamboo, we aim to craft blinds and roll-up shades that will look beautiful, while providing your home with your desired amount of shade. With a number of different size options, you'll be able to find the perfect fit for any home. We work tirelessly to provide our customers with shades that can match any event or mood while being eye-catching and aesthetically pleasing.
  • Made of selected bamboo. Easily installed in minutes with all necessary hardware included. It can be used indoor or outdoor but DO NOT expose to rainwater. Smoothly roll up or down to control sun light and wind in your room
  • Dimensions: 30" x 72"
  • Please note, Do not place your shades in moist, damp environments. Actual natural bamboo may slightly vary in color from computer monitors/calibrations colors.

LETAU Wood Window Shades Blinds, Bamboo Light Filtering Roller Shades, Pattern 12

LETAU Wood Window Shades Blinds, Bamboo Light Filtering Roller Shades, Pattern 12

$48.99  in stock
1 new from $48.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • PRODUCT: The woven woods shades are made of bamboo which will accentuates the beauty of the natural woven materials. Shades roll up evenly and all shades come with 6inch matching valance. The bamboo shade is not a privacy window blinds, it gently filters light into a room, and is intended for indoor use.
  • For an INSIDE THE WINDOW FRAME MOUNT, give us the exact measurement of the opening to the 1/16th inch and WE will take a 3/8 inch deduction off the exact measurement given, the shade has to be slightly smaller then the opening to fit inside. For an inside mounting 2inch window depth on the top is required.
  • For an OUTSIDE the window frame mount we take no deductions- provide us with the exact size you want. Outside mounts are traditionally mounted above the window opening, and go slightly wider than the opening.
  • CUSTOM SIZE: We can customize any size from 20-72inch wide and 36-118inch height. When you shop with us,we warrant that your project will be a success. No matter if you made a mistake or there are other issues, you will be covered

Seta Direct, Brown Bamboo Slat Roll Up Blind – 95-Inch Wide by 72-Inch Long

Seta Direct, Brown Bamboo Slat Roll Up Blind - 95-Inch Wide by 72-Inch Long

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • Brown bamboo flat slat with brown matchstick bamboo roll up blind
  • Sufficiently blocks sunlight and cools the room, but does not act as a privacy screen
  • Actual measurement: 240 cm wide x 183 cm long (95W x 72L inches)
  • Blind could be inside mount or outside mount on window frames with provided screw hooks
  • Included hardware: 2 screw hooks and 1 blind cord safety cleat

Yoolax Motorized Smart Blind for Window with Remote, Automatic Blackout Roller Shade Work with Alexa Google Home, Electric Solar Blind Customize for Sliding Door, Living Room (Fabric-Black)

Yoolax Motorized Smart Blind for Window with Remote, Automatic Blackout Roller Shade Work with Alexa Google Home, Electric Solar Blind Customize for Sliding Door, Living Room (Fabric-Black)

$189.00  in stock
1 new from $189.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • FABRIC MATERIALS: It's durable Double sided texture fabric, thicker and it has three layers. Provide blackout shading, heat insulation easy to clean, you can wrap the dust either use a dry or wet cloth. Insulation and noise reduction. Suitable for living room, bedroom, study room, restaurant and business area. Cordless design friendly to your home environment, children and pets.
  • SMART MOTOR: P412 Remote Battery motor (15 channel remote/Timing remote, Battery type:CR2450) needs a smart bridge (BOND) to connect to all versions of Alexa and Google Home. The smart battery motor (16 channel remote, Battery type:CR2032) can directly work with 5 Versions' Alexa. (Echo Plus 2nd Gen, Echo Show 2nd Gen, Echo Studio, Echo Show 10, Echo 4th Gen).
  • MADE-TO-ORDER: Motorized Blackout Window Shades is custom made, you will see a "Customize Now" button on the top right. Then please follow the guide to place the order. We will send an email to all customers to double confirm the size in 24 hours, please attention to the email the day after your order. And other special sizes you can contact us via Amazon message.
  • SERVICE: Usually dispatched in 4-5 workdays after size confirmed. Easy install, all mounting kits, instructions are included in the package. The remote be basically programmed before ship. Yoolax offers a 2-year warranty on motors and controls. Any damage or failure of motors or controls happens in the first 2 years, we provide repair or replacement free of charge. Warranty Year Extend Service is also available on Customize Page.
  • IMPORTANT: Receiving damage of fabric or components, please take photos, send them to us within 30 days, we'll work with you for free replacement at a valid time. Shade width including side brackets or valance edge (which takes up to 0.53'' on each side), so the actual fabric width is 1.06'' narrower, sometimes will let the light come in if the shade is Inside Install to the window frame. To solve the light leakage, we offer the tracks on the Customize page.

RADIANCE Cordless White Bayshore Bamboo Blinds, 36″ W x 64″ L

RADIANCE Cordless White Bayshore Bamboo Blinds, 36" W x 64" L

$76.14
$60.06  in stock
5 new from $60.05
1 used from $32.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • Actual blind width is 35.5 in., 36 in. W x 64 in. L
  • Note: this blind is 0.5 in. (1.27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box). for an inside mount, fits windows 36 in. Wide. Includes a Decorative 5" Valance
  • Cordless interior roman shades lift and fold up easily and provides semi-private light control for windows; Easy-to-use Featherlift cordless operation; Easy to clean with a dry cloth or vacuum attachment
  • Designer tip: add additional depth and texture to a room by layering bamboo roman shades under curtain panels or cornice boards; to make a window look larger, outside mount the shades on the window molding or up to the ceiling
  • Actual item may vary in color from computer monitors/calibrations colors

LANTIME Wood Window Blinds Shades, Lined Blackout Bamboo Roller Shades, Easy Installation for Home and Garden, Pattern 1

LANTIME Wood Window Blinds Shades, Lined Blackout Bamboo Roller Shades, Easy Installation for Home and Garden, Pattern 1

$78.99  in stock
1 new from $78.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • PRODUCT: The Lined blackout woven woods shades are made of bamboo which will accentuates the beauty of the natural woven materials and block about most of light. The bamboo shade provide 100% privacy and is intended for indoor use. Shades roll up evenly and all shades come with 6inch matching valance. .
  • INSIDE MOUNT: 2 Inches window depth required for inside mount, measure window frame inside width and height and that is ordering width and height, we will make a slight deduction for a proper fit.
  • OUTSIDE MOUNT: Measure the width and height of the area you wish to cover. This is your ordering width and height and we will not make any deductions. Suggest the shade size is 3-10 Inches more than the window size for better coverage
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Hardware and installation instruction included. Easy installation.
  • CONTACT US: All the products we sell are manufactured using the finest quality materials. We stand behind every window treatment and installation we sell. Our products are backed by a professional customer team and we are not satisfied until you are satisfied. Please contact us by Amazon message.

Outdoor Bamboo Window Shades Blinds, Waterproof Wood Roller Shades With 6 Inches Valance, Light Filtering Roll Up Sun Shades Window Blinds for Patio, Doors, Porch, Balcony,Gazebo,Pergola,Deck Color2

Outdoor Bamboo Window Shades Blinds, Waterproof Wood Roller Shades With 6 Inches Valance, Light Filtering Roll Up Sun Shades Window Blinds for Patio, Doors, Porch, Balcony,Gazebo,Pergola,Deck Color2

$65.99  in stock
1 new from $65.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 3:26 am

Features

  • ② MADE-TO-ORDER: We custom window shade width and height to make sure roller shades fit your window perfectly. Choose your unique custom roller shade as instruction on custom options. When you place order please leave your exact window width, height and other requirements, the shade can fit your window better if you can leave more accurate size, it will also expedite the delivery. If you are not confident with the size or color, please only order one blind for test.
  • ③ INSIDE MOUNT: Inside mount requires at least 2 inches frame depth, shade width should be at least 0.4" less than the window inside width, shade height should be the same as the window inside height. For example, if your window inside are 35.5"W by 40"H, please choose WINDOW SIZE 35"W , width fraction 1/2 and 42"H to place order, we will reduce 0.4" on the order width when making the shade, so the final shade you get will be 35.1"W by 40"H.
  • ④ OUTSIDE MOUNT: For better coverage, shade width should be 3" to 6" larger than the window outside width, shade height should be 5" to 10" larger than the window outside height. For example, if your window outside including frame are 35.5" W by 40" H, shade should at least be 39" W by 45" H, please choose width 39"W and height 45"H to place order, the size you ordered will be the final shade size, we will make NO deductions.
  • ⑤ ATTENTION: The color of the actual natural bamboo may vary from the computer monitors/calibrations colors. Please note that shipping company can't ship the package to BOX address, so please provide your physical address. Feel free to contact us if there is any question, we will do our best to make sure everything works perfectly. We can be reached in 24 hours. Cell phone: (323)433-1898